check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

3-for-4 Jan Special, Custom Cabin Near Suncadia, Chefs Kitchen, Hot Tub, Slp9

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 10

2016 / 2017 SPECIALS

MUST BOOK DIRECTLY ON VACATION RENTAL 365 WEBSITE

(NEW RESERVATIONS ONLY | HOLIDAYS NOT INCLUDED)

YEAR ROUND SPECIALS

Stay & Save – Book 3 Nights, Get 4th Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR344

Stay & Save - Book 5 Nights Get 2 Addl Nights FREE - Coupon Code = VR745

MID-WINTER & LOW SEASON (MARCH - MAY | OCTOBER – DEC 18TH)

Stay & Save – Book 2 Nights, Get 3rd Night FREE - Coupon Code = VR243

WELCOME TO ROSLYN PINES

* 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms (Sleeps 10 in beds)

* Kings 2, Queen 1,Twins 4

* Roslyn Ridge Activity Center (Pool | Hot Tub, Volleyball, Tennis, Basketball Court)

* Recreational Paradise, Hiking, Biking, Golfing, Boating,

* 2 HD Internet Enabled TV's

* Large Outside Deck with patio furniture and fire pit

* 5-person outdoor hot tub

* Free Wi-Fi Internet

* Friendly dogs welcome

* A/C

This modern, Wi Fi-enabled, 1800 sq. ft., 3-bedroom, 2-bath home in the upscale Roslyn Ridge community is only a mile from Speelyi Beach at Lake Cle Elum.

ENTERTAINMENT

After you’ve spent the day hiking, skiing, rafting, swimming, fishing or boating, gather around the brick fireplace or lounge on the giant sectional couch. Sing, laugh, share stories and play games on the giant outdoor deck or underneath the cabin’s high vaulted ceilings. Watch Cable TV or your play favorite DVDs. The kids can watch TV in their bedroom while adults relax downstairs.

Barbeque is delicious year-round, so a propane gas grill awaits everything you hunt, catch or buy at the local grocery. Enjoy your meal in the kitchen or on the large, scenic outdoor deck. We will inform you if there is a burn ban in effect during your stay. Wood for the fire pit can be purchased in town.

KITCHEN

The kitchen features modern appliances (including a five-burner gas stove), tile counter tops and a 6-person dining table. Four more seats are available at the bar-style kitchen island counter -- ideal for kids.

A Keurig Coffee Maker makes your morning wake-up a snap (Keurig KCups in a variety of coffee and tea flavors are available at the grocery store in Cle Elum. The kitchen has a traditional coffee maker if you prefer to bring your favorite blends. A full washer/dryer and ironing board are in the laundry room.

BATHS

Two and a half bathrooms provide guests the space and privacy they need to get through their morning and evening routines. The upstairs full bath features twin sinks.

BEDROOMS

The master suite, located on the main floor, features a king size bed, full bath and TV. Upstairs, one bedroom features a king size bed; the other houses three bunk beds that sleep six kids.

ACTIVITIES

The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities.

*Opens Memorial Day Weekend to Mid Sept every year. Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

PARKINGGarage is Not Available. Lots of parking is available at the cabin for larger groups . Campers, RVs and large trucks can park nearby in the secure, community parking lot.

FUN THINGS TO DO:

* Golfing at Suncadia (2 championship golf courses)

* Swiftwater Winery in Suncadia Resort

* Fishing on Lake Cle Elum or Cooper Lake and Yakima River

* River rafting on the Yakima River

More Details

Property Manager
VR365, LLC
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(55 traveler reviews)

3-for-4 Jan Special, Custom Cabin Near Suncadia, Chefs Kitchen, Hot Tub, Slp9
average rating of 4.7818184 based on 55 reviews
5

Wedding Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful experience in winter wonderland. We stayed in Roslyn Pines to attend a wedding in Cle Elum. Our stay was relaxing and enjoyable, from the first moments we arrived. We highly recommend this property, as a pet friendly, clean and accommodating property.

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Delta, BC
3

Think twice

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Gorgeous place but hot tub didn't work, fire place didn't work. And we emailed the property manager but they never replied and are not offering any compensation

  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Carlie for leaving us a review however we are a bit surprised by the information you have left because its lacking accurate details of your experience. Upon your check in and throughout your 3 day stay, we never heard from you or anyone in your group regarding your two issues. We provide many helpful ways for our guests to notify our staff of any issues they may experience during their stay. Our mobile app fix it form is our most preferred method along with a simple call or email. Unfortunately you decided to send us an email the day of your departure to inform us. I personally called you back the same day and thanked you for letting us know and we were sorry we weren’t able to help fix the two issues during you stay. During our conversation you mentioned you had a great time and were able to get the hot tub to work 2 out of the 3 days. A few days later you emailed us back asking for some sort of credit for the inconvenience. We responded back to your email and said we were not able to offer any other credits but would be willing to give you a discount if you booked with us again. This is a company policy and is stated in our rental agreement. For those who are reading this review please contact us if you are having any issues and we will be out to help fix the problem!! We truly feel we did everything we could to help you given the circumstances. Vacation Rental 365 – Derek
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
4

Fantastic!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A group of 3 couples stayed here for Friendsgiving and it was perfect. The home was well equipped with cooking supplies (pots, pans, dishes, etc), plenty of board games, fully fenced yard (for the pups), and enough space for everyone to spread out and enjoy each other's company. The internet was too slow to be able to stream anything (the girls were looking forward to Gilmore Girls on Netflix), which was disappointing, but we had a very nice time and would definitely recommend the home to others.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Roslyn Pines

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A great family gathering spot. The house was well equipped and very clean.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
ENGLEWOOD, FL - Florida
5

Great house!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this property. It has everything we needed and best of all a huge fenced backyard so we could bring our dog. Our dog is getting very old and she can't walk around very well. We hate to leave her behind so it was really nice for our family that she could be with us. The deck is huge too with an awesome hot tub, tables and lounge chairs. So close to Seattle, but far enough that you feel like you really got away. Be sure to float the river by French Cabin Creek road. About a 10 minute drive away, but well worth it. Great summer getaway!

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Vacation Rental 365, VR 365
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Access to Roslyn Ridge Activity Center open from Memorial Day Weekend to Mid-September/October $5 per person per day.

** Large Pool & Hot Tub

** Tennis Court

** Basketball Court

** Sand Volleyball Pit

** Outside BBQ's

** Kids Water fountain

** Small Work Out room

** Kids room with games

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Ronald Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cross country skiing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
Notes:
The Roslyn Ridge Activity Center* is just a 5-minute walk from your cabin. The modern facility offers an outdoor pool, hot tub, kid’s splash fountain, tennis and basketball courts, sand volleyball pit, outdoor BBQ station, picnic tables. A small gym features exercise bikes and shower/locker room facilities. If you need to plug back into the outside world, there is free Wi-Fi access in the conference room. *Club entrance fee is $7/person per day (charged at the door -- cash only).

Partner Offers