Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Phoenix VI 1512 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,005 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

Phoenix VI 1512 is an adorable two bedroom, two bath condo that has a magnificent Gulf-front views on the 15th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Tile in main living areas, carpet in bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with three additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sleeper sofa with a 42" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 32" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has two double size beds with a 19" flat screen TV/DVD/VCR.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

Click Here For a Virtual Tour of this Home!

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Gazebo/Pavillion, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Meeting Room, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Racquetball Court, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Stereo, Tennis Court, TV, VCR, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest required to purchase parking pass at front desk ($20.81 each) limit 2 (cash or check only)

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

And no, there is no catch to receiving these free activities. They are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 14, 2017

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1005 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Phoenix VI 1512 - FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS!
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time - this is a great complex with a wonderful beach and other amenities.

The only slightly negative comment - and it's very slight - is that some of the carpet tack strips are starting to poke through in the master bedroom. May be time for the owner to consider new flooring in that room.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Noah - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Phoenix VI 1512! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback about the carpet tack strips and we will certainly evaluate. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Florence
5

Summer's ending

  • 5 of 5

Last vacation before football season. The weather was perfect! The oceanview was what we were looking for. The two bedrooms were of good size. Comfortable bedding. Really liked the fact that there was two double beds In the second bedroom making it more comfortable for two adults to have adequate sleeping space. We took advantage of the dolphin sunset sailing. Was disappointed it did not go out of the bay. I am assuming my cleaning waiver will be refunded as we left the unit as we found it. I wish the price of rental was one price so you would know upfront what all the charges are. I found this under VRBO, but I have a $60 processing fee.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Nathalie - Thank you so much for your recent stay in Phoenix VI 1512! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much and had perfect weather. Your cleaning fee is actually a fee, not a refundable deposit. We appreciate that you left the unit as you found it, but we still clean and inspect after every stay, change all of the linens, and make sure it is ready for the next guests. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time on our visit. Our condo was very clean and spacious. It had everything we needed. The view of the beach was awesome. We look forward to coming back for another vacation.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Donna - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're thrilled that you had a great time on your visit in Phoenix VI 1512. Those beach views are indeed spectacular!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great time

  • 4 of 5

We stayed for 5 nights in the condo. Great views of Gulf, didn't like the fact your neighbors on their balconies could see you and what you were doing. Thus unit is on top 15th floor and you have to walk awhile to get to the unit. My parents went with us and it was a bit of a hike for them each time. Loved the key pad to the door. Condo was very well furnished. Grills downstairs are charcoal not gas, the drier took 3 hours to dry 1 load of clothes. We went fishing on Zekes Lady. I do not recommend. Went 1 hour off shore for no reason, only got to chance to catch small fish due to the seasons not opened and everyone on boat got sick due to the conditions were like the show "Deadliest Catch". Pools and hot tubs were excellent! Would stay here again!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Katie - Thank you so much for your recent stay! That property does have great views!! How nice of you to notice that the furnishings in unit and the convenience of the key pad lock. I am sorry to hear of your unpleasant experience with the deep sea fishing trip. We appreciate your feedback and value your input. We look forward to seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Review of 1512 condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very nice, and the view was great. It had everything that we needed. We had a good time. I think you should refund damage waiver back after checking the room.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Excellent condo, great view! Love the indoor pool and easy access to the beach. Highly recommended. Close to restaurants and shopping.

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $65 Processing Fee $65 per trip from Jan 1, 2016 until Jan 31, 2019.

You might like these similar properties