4 beds 3 baths 2,437 sqft 1 story home, in prestigious Anaheim neighborhood
- english, french, spanish, portuguese
About Miguel Guerrero
Miguel Guerrero, happily married and father of 3 beautiful boys. I grew up and still live in the same community that our rental property is listed. My family and I take great pride in our community and want others to enjoy the amazing adventures Southern California has to offer.
Miguel Guerrero purchased this House in 2014
Why Miguel Guerrero chose Northwest Anaheim
This home is in the same neighborhood in which my family and I live. It is very peaceful and very centrally located to many Southern California attractions. The closest attraction is Disneyland, which is 2 miles away from our location. A quick 3-5 min drive will get you there. This property is great for vacationers as it has an open floor plan and perfect for entertainment.
What makes this House unique
We are new to home rentals. We put in our life savings to purchase this house. All appliances, furniture, TV's, silverware, plates, pans, towels, all new!! Maid services available upon request for an additional fee. Personal Chef available Sundays for an additional fee, pending availability and request.
Please consider the following guidelines when booking this property:
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Could be so nice!
The property was great in the fact that it was big and had enough rooms for all of us. The area was safe and the neighborhood was nice. The beds were horrible for all of us and they squeezed with every move so none of us sleep good. The toilet in the hall made a loud filling noise for 15 minutes after each use which could be heard in the living room.
There is a nice outdoor kitchen with bbq but nothing worked. There was no coffee machine except for a Keurig so we ended up buying one. There is no dishwasher so you spend your time washing dishes on vacation or you buy all paper plates, cups and silverware. There are limited cups, mugs, and silverware so you are constantly washing by hand.
This home could be a wonderful place to stay if a few things got repaired, added and replaced!
Shabby, poorly equipped for 10 people in need of TLC. Hazardous.
The house is set in a nice neighbourhood close to Disney and local shops. It is spacious and capable of hosting a large family but it is poorly equipped tired and shabby, especially the Kitchen, Photos on web site are out of date not reflecting the poor condition the house
There are insufficient cups, cereal bowls, wine glasses, no teaspoons. No dishwasher, we were constantly washing up due to lack of cutlery and crockery. Kitchen cupboard doors, drawer fronts badly chipped/marked. Kick boards, internal shelves in cupboards dirty
The Oven dangerous no operating instructions
The seat to the high chair is dangerous
The First Aid Box in the Kitchen empty
The House Manual poor. No instructions for TV
We got Parking Ticket on Thursday, you are not permitted to park outside the property from 12.00 to 16.30. The Owner did not advise us about this he advised us to park "off road whenever possible" A $40.00 fine could have been avoided.
Difficulties with the Pool and Jacuzzi The pump stopped working second week. Notified the Owner about this but no action taken. Pool steps are broken making it impossible to get out of pool. Gate post to pool rail rusted through likely to fail
BBQ disgusting not been cleaned outside stained, griddle tops covered in burnt fat/food debris
Cleaning standard poor. A badly stained WC pan two loo brushes full of feces
All beds creaked so a sleepless night unless you’re a corpse. Broken leg and supporting rails to the base broken
Portacot mattress heavily soiled, un-hygenic
Curtains/rails removed difficult to block out the light at night
A poorly equipped and grimy house in need of redecoration. Severe hazards like the Oven, Pool Steps and no First Aid Kit. The Owner is not maintaining property to an acceptable standard. The House Manual is poor gives little local help to residents on short holiday. The Owner failed to respond to requests about TV did not advise us of Parking Restrictions
photos available if required to support comments
This was a great location to go to Disney and to visit attractions. The house had a great pool and the home fit all 7 with plenty of room. The reason we gave it 3 stars is because lost of things need to be updated and repaired. The shower doors were broken. The toilet seats were broken. All the outside lights were broken. There were no tissues or paper towels. The back sliding screen did not work and the front door did not work properly. There is a lot of potential for this home. If it wasn't for those issues we would have given a 5 out of 5.
Thank you for your review.
We replaced the the loose toilet seat and all outside lights were replaced with new ones.
We discussed with our cleaning crew to keep the bathrooms fully stocked.
Miguel was awesome and made sure any issues were resolved quickly, and the house was perfect for our stay. Close drive to Disney. Separate game room where people could stay up without disturbing the younger kids sleeping in the rooms at the other end of the house. Open kitchen and dining area with a covered patio. I'd definitely stay here again on our next trip to Souther CA.
Beautiful house and property just minutes from Disney parks and shopping. My family and I had a wond
We loved the roominess of the house and multiple spaces for both kids and adults to kick back and relax!
Great Property Great Host
We really enjoyed our stay.. the host was great! Easy process and the host was quick with the responses