Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PRIVATE HEATED POOL! Complimentary Beach Set Up! Just Steps from Beach!

Sleeps28
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Space 6,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 8.5 Baths, Sleeps 28

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 4 beach chairs and 2 umbrellas (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Expansive views of the Gulf from almost every room in the home

- Outdoor shower

- Seated dining for 26 (indoor 18; outdoor 8)

- 9 adult bikes

- Private pool and spa. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- 5 decks with outdoor seating

- 4 level outdoor spiral staircase

- Located in a gated community

- Minutes from Deer Lake State Park

- Gas Grill

LOCATION: This home is steps away from Beach Access.

DETAILS: This newly constructed home features a spacious interior with exquisite decor and plenty of balcony space to capture the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. The first level features a surfing inspired common area leading out to the private pool which can also be used as a bedroom with its own bath and closet , a double queen bedroom and a sailor themed bunk room featuring 4 built-in twin bunk beds. Up the stairs to the second floor, you will find an incredible gourmet kitchen with a 48 inch gas range top, ice machine, twin dishwashers and sinks and a spacious living room that opens up to a balcony overlooking the private pool and sand dunes of nearby WaterSound. Sip your morning coffee or gather the family for breakfast on the outdoor dining area while listening to the waves crash in the near distance. In addition to the large master there is a game/media room featuring the sports bar and balcony. There are high beamed ceilings and beautiful hardwood floors throughout this home creating a true beach elegance atmosphere. The third floor is built for relaxing and sleeping. With five king beds, a nursery, expansive balcony and the most remarkable view in the neighborhood, you will find yourself indulging in evening sunsets or twilight happy hours.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (Sleeps 28):

FIRST FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Four Sets of Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom

- Common Room: Day/Sofa Bed, Private Bathroom

SECOND FLOOR:

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

THIRD FLOOR:

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Floor: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Two King Beds, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Nursery With Twin Bed, Pack and Play

- Common Room: Full Sleeper Sofa

AMENITIES INCLUDE: 9 adult bikes provided, private pool, beach service. This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community. Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters laundered upon every checkout.

360 BLUE STAFF & SERVICES: Exclusive Guest Experiences, Concierge Services, Grocery Delivery, Private Chef & More (Extra costs & advanced notice may be required)

Parties, weddings or events held at the property must be pre-approved in writing by 360 Blue, otherwise guests will be subject to HOA, Community and other associated fines.

More Details

Property Manager
Mandy - 410 Beachfront Trail
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We sooooo enjoyed 410 Beachfront Trail this past week. It was the perfect house for us. Everyone loved it. Please let me know when we can make plans, etc. for next year at this same location.



Thanks and have a great summer!
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 3

Map

Amenities

Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 6100 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 28
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 8.5
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • 6 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 9 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(47 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
25% Complete
2% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
PRIVATE HEATED POOL! Complimentary Beach Set Up! Just Steps from Beach!
average rating of 4.638298 based on 50 reviews
Portage, IN
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful atmosphere!

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a gorgeous photo! We are so happy you had a great stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we can't wait to have you back at the beach again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 23 had a wonderful week! The house was beautiful, comfortable, and had everything we needed to prepare meals and relax. It was an easy walk to the beach with access directly beside our house. We love Seagrove Beach and hope to return! Also, 360 Blue was easy to work with and made our stay all we had hoped and more. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great family photo! We are beyond happy to hear that you had such a great stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a great week with friends!! The house was amazing and comfortable. So much room. Not only bed rooms but living spaces. Porches, multiple family rooms, a great open kitchen, plenty of bathrooms and a relaxing pool. The location is central to both Seaside and Rosemary. A true value for the cost. We can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! We are thrilled you had such a great vacation! This home really is in the perfect location on 30A! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Lots of room for everyone and an easy short walk to the beach

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What an beautiful and adorable family photo! One you will remember for years to come. We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in beautiful Seagrove! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! We had 4 families, and a total of 17 people. We enjoyed the pool, house, and beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great photo! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wheaton
4

August 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

Our family has been coming to Seaside/Watercolor since 1996 and absolutely love the area and experience. We have been selecting homes in Watercolor as it has developed and been very pleased with the homes. Overall "Whales Tail" home was nice but there were areas that impacted our stay and I wanted to provide feedback. When we rent a Watercolor home I expect quality in all areas and specifically the bedding since sleep is critical to having a restful vacation. The bed sheets quality was very poor and actually itchy to sleep on, very uncomfortable. Additionally the pillows were of poor foam and very uncomfortable as well. The owners needs to invest in medium quality sheets (600 ct) and purchase some down pillows for their guests to get some decent sleep. There was also only one washcloth in the master bathroom for the week ... not quite enough. When guests spend what they spend on these rentals these are items that are expected in the home.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We always appreciate the opportunity to continue to improve. Due to this type of feedback about the linens and pillows we are currently working on getting these replaced in all of our homes. We sincerely hope that you were able to make some amazing memories with your family during your stay. Hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees