Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

PRIVATE HEATED POOL! Complimentary Beach Set Up! Just Steps from Beach!

Sleeps28
Bedrooms 8
Bathrooms8
Half Baths1
Space 6,100 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

8 Bedrooms, 8.5 Baths, Sleeps 28

This newly constructed home features a spacious interior with exquisite decor and plenty of balcony space to capture the breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico. The first level features a surfing inspired common area leading out to the private pool which can also be used as a bedroom with its own bath and closet , a double queen bedroom and a sailor themed bunk room featuring 4 built-in twin bunk beds. Up the stairs to the second floor, you will find an incredible gourmet kitchen with a 48 inch gas range top, ice machine, twin dishwashers and sinks and a spacious living room that opens up to a balcony overlooking the private pool and sand dunes of nearby WaterSound. Sip your morning coffee or gather the family for breakfast on the outdoor dining area while listening to the waves crash in the near distance. In addition to the large master there is a game/media room featuring the sports bar and balcony. There are high beamed ceilings and beautiful hardwood floors throughout this home creating a true beach elegance atmosphere. The third floor is built for relaxing and sleeping. With five king beds, a nursery, expansive balcony and the most remarkable view in the neighborhood, you will find yourself indulging in evening sunsets or twilight happy hours.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 28):

First Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Two Queen Beds, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Four Sets of Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom

- Common Room: Day/Sofa Bed, Private Bathroom

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

Third Floor

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Floor: King Bed, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Two King Beds, Private Bathroom

- Guest Bedroom: Nursery With Twin Bed, Pack and Play

- Common Room: Full Sleeper Sofa

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Luxury Rating By Andrew Harper; the most respected voice in luxury travel.

- Complimentary beach set up each morning which includes: 4 beach chairs and 2 umbrellas (Service will be provided March 1 - October 31st)

- Beach access boardwalk is steps from home

- Expansive views of the Gulf from almost every room in the home

- Outdoor shower

- Seated dining for 26 (indoor 18; outdoor 8)

- 9 adult bikes

- Fireplace

- Private pool and spa. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

- 5 decks with outdoor seating

- 4 level outdoor spiral staircase

- Located in a gated community

- Minutes from Deer Lake State Park

- Gas Grill

- Complete Clean Linen Participant - ALL linens, including comforters, laundered upon every checkout

More Details

Property Manager
Mandy - 410 Beachfront Trail
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

Guestbook comments from the manager

We sooooo enjoyed 410 Beachfront Trail this past week. It was the perfect house for us. Everyone loved it. Please let me know when we can make plans, etc. for next year at this same location.



Thanks and have a great summer!
Jun 2014
  • 1 of 1

Amenities

Seagrove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 6100 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 28
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 8 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 8.5
Bedrooms:
  • 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 28
  • 6 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 9 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

65% Complete
28% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
PRIVATE HEATED POOL! Complimentary Beach Set Up! Just Steps from Beach!
average rating of 4.5625 based on 33 reviews
5

June 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 23 had a wonderful week! The house was beautiful, comfortable, and had everything we needed to prepare meals and relax. It was an easy walk to the beach with access directly beside our house. We love Seagrove Beach and hope to return! Also, 360 Blue was easy to work with and made our stay all we had hoped and more. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great family photo! We are beyond happy to hear that you had such a great stay. This beautiful home is the perfect place for a beach getaway. We enjoyed having you with us and hope to see you back soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

What a great week with friends!! The house was amazing and comfortable. So much room. Not only bed rooms but living spaces. Porches, multiple family rooms, a great open kitchen, plenty of bathrooms and a relaxing pool. The location is central to both Seaside and Rosemary. A true value for the cost. We can't wait to go back.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect beach day! We are thrilled you had such a great vacation! This home really is in the perfect location on 30A! Thank you for choosing to stay with 360 Blue be sure to visit us again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Great place! Lots of room for everyone and an easy short walk to the beach

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What an beautiful and adorable family photo! One you will remember for years to come. We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay in beautiful Seagrove! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gainesville, GA
5

April 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay! We had 4 families, and a total of 17 people. We enjoyed the pool, house, and beach.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: What a great photo! We are so happy you had such a wonderful stay! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

December 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful home that more than accommodated 25 family and friends. It was a rainy weekend but there was more than enough room for us to all have a place to go or just to all hang out. The hot tub and pool heater broke so we were unable to use it the last two days of our stay but it was nice while it was working. 360 was quick to respond and repair anything they could while we were there. It felt like home from the time we arrived.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Wow! That picture is beautiful! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for the issue you experienced with the pool heater not working at the end of your stay. We wish we could have fixed this during your stay, however, the repair required a technician from a pool company, which was closed due to the holiday. The pool heater has been repaired, and all is working well now. We are glad this issue didn’t stop you from enjoying your stay, and that this house felt like home to you! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

December 2015 Stay

  • 5 of 5

It was a beautiful home that more than accommodated 25 family and friends. It was a rainy weekend but there was more than enough room for us to all have a place to go or just to all hang out. The hot tub and pool heater broke so we were unable to use it the last two days of our stay but it was nice while it was working. 360 was quick to respond and repair anything they could while we were there. It felt like home from the time we arrived.

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Wow! That picture is beautiful! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach escape and for taking a moment to share your experience. We apologize for the issue you experienced with the pool heater not working at the end of your stay. We wish we could have fixed this during your stay, however, the repair required a technician from a pool company, which was closed due to the holiday. The pool heater has been repaired, and all is working well now. We are glad this issue didn’t stop you from enjoying your stay, and that this house felt like home to you! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties