Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076


Bedrooms 3
Space 1,700 sq ft
Property type house


About the property

I'll Make Your Vacation Dream a Reality, Take Your Vacation to Next Level

Description of the Alena Vacation Home rental

Contemporary West Europe Style

3 Bedroom (1 King , 2 Queen) & 2 Bathroom (1 Shower , 1 Tub , Double sink)

Vacation in sunny, warm West Coast Florida Gulf of Mexico with our immaculate warm, and clean sandy beaches.

Rent my Alena Vacation Home that sleeps 6 people that is only 5 minutes with the car to Gulf of Mexico beach for daily rate from $129

Home also has caged private pool. Swimming is at your own risk. There are no lifeguards to oversee this property. Do not dive in the pool.

Florida Season from December 15 till March 31 (heated pool)

New indoor infrared sauna up to 2 person , pro massage table

Caribbean lifestyle Tiki Gazebo , Outside Grill area and tropical garden ( Papaya , Avocado , Bananas , Fig , Mango and many palms ). 4 zones sprinkler system

Two bikes for outside travel in garage.

3 parking spaces for vehicles.

Two on driveway one in garage

My home is close to shopping's, many restaurants, golf, tennis, fishing, casino, boating and lots of tourist activities.

Home is in safe and quiet neighborhood and backyard is full fenced,

and it's short distance from beautifully Gulf of Mexico many beaches and the best West Coast Beach name Honeymoon Island to watch beautiful sunset.

All provisions are provided and home is fully furnished.

Full stainless steel kitchen, new combo washer and dryer. Home is 100% restore,

New furniture, extremely clean and in 100% super condition.

Home has HD flat screen 65'TV with full HD Spectrum Gold package over 500 channels cable service with DVR included

(over 635 Channel's plus Premiums 76 channels HBO, Showtime, Encore, Starz, Cinemax, Epix, The movie channel )

There are also 1 DVD player and HIGH SPEED INTERNET WiFe ( 100 & 100 ) and all property have WIFI service. Office table

The balance is pay after guest inspect the property the check-in time.

All taxes and utilities are included in our price.

$120 cleaning fees per stay will be adding to balance

Write now about any questions or more pictures or to contact my to reserve your vacation period.

If you interested looking for other my properties please visit 4103809 or 4813211. Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window.

More Details

Property Manager
Alena Maly
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, german, czech, polish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018

About Alena Maly

My name is Alena

I'm Real Estate Investor , I'm the founder and owner Alena Vacation Home LLC and I take 100% responsibility

The time you check-in I'll be present , show you my property ,take any questions and be 24/7/365 on phone your needs

My Specialty is purchase, restore property's for long term rent or Vacation Home's

Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Tax ID 61-8016717284-9

I speak English, German, Czech, Polish

Please see my other properties listing 4103809 or 4813211

Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window.

Alena Your Happy Host

Alena Maly purchased this house in 2012

Why Alena Maly chose Embassy Hills

Unique Contemporary West Europe Style House with Caribbean Life Style Tiki Gazebo together with tropical garden included papaya, avocado, figs, mango, bananas trees and many palms.


Embassy Hills House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1700 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 Bathroom (1 Shower , 1 Tub , Double sink)
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
  • 3 Bedroom (1 King , 2 Queen)
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Sauna
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
No Smoking inside and outside No open fire No Pets No Drugs No Guns No Party


Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(83 traveler reviews)

97% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
average rating of 4.9397593 based on 83 reviews

Not the same as last year.

  • 1 of 5

While they do a good job of preparing for the new arrivals, this year, our second year, was not as good. While taking in our luggage we were told we could write a check for the deposit for next year. We had not even taken all our items inside.There were dried coffee grounds in the coffee maker. Last year we could record shows. I called Spectrum to find out why we could not this year and was told that the owner did not pay for it. When I called the owner, he said " I'm not spending any more money on the house". The pest control person whom we were told would be there the first of each month ( she was last year), showed up for the first time 3 days before our 3 months were done. One of the two toilets would fill up with water when flushed. He told us we were not flushing it properly ( we flushed it the same way all last year for the 3 months and for the entire month of January). He came over since he said "he was not going to pay for a plumber". He snaked it, but it still never worked well. The dishwasher had trouble starting up. He said " turn off the electricity, turn it back on and you will be all set". His suggestion did work, that time, but we feel it was clearly coincidence. After that his idea never worked. We had to press the start button at least 6 times. For the last 3 weeks it did not work at all. His solution was " I like to wash dishes by hand. All dishes were washed by hand. It appeared to us that once we told him we could not commit to next year due to upcoming surgeries for both of us, things changed. Their ad lists two bikes, but he took those away in January without alerting us.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: My all three properties listed at HomeAway have over 152 reviews 5/5 EXCEPTIONAL. I will no respond all is lies, was setup from my competition in my area .Nothing in the review is like was, but I go over. You always find these type of people. They aren't happy means nobody can be. Guests email after checkout is completely different. I'm speechless .... IRV to me Alena, Thank you for your email. Paula & I hope you are having a wonderful time and we wish you a safe flight when you return. Jiri has been doing an incredible job while you have been gone. We totally understand about the business aspect of renting and we definitely do not want you to miss out on a possible rental for any property. With both of us facing surgeries at home, while we hope all goes well, nothing is guaranteed. Therefore, you should definitely advertise this property and we hope the people renting it will appreciate both of you as much as we do and how well stocked it is as well as how accommodating you both are with requests for anything to make the stay even more pleasant. We will take our chances once we know the outcome of the surgeries. Again, have a very safe flight and we look forward to seeing you. The very best and thank Jiri for everything. Paula & Irv
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beautiful house, private pool, wonderful hosts!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first VRBO experience and I think future ones will be hard to beat! Our host and hostess greeted us on property and gave us a thorough tour. The house was immaculately clean with linens and beach towels provided, all the small comforts of home. Our 6 year old loved the pool and we loved it wasn’t in a touristy area. Highly recommend honeymoon island- and the Fish Guy. I am looking forward to when we can come again!

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We love it!!!

Even much better than the photos!This is a beautiful vacation home. The owner Alena have thought of everything and it is beautifully up kept and modernized.We have stayed many places and this was the nicest.Loved the decorations but especially obvious care Alena have taken with this place. And so very clean! Check in and check out were quite easy.This is without a doubt our favorite vacation rental.We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Beata, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and all your family enjoyed and had unforgettable holiday week .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Luxemburg wisconsin

Perfect deserved 10 stars

  • 5 of 5

You walk in the home and it is truly paradise! Home is beautiful, spotless and decorated with a personal touch in every room. And everything you need for a relaxing worry free time is here. I’ve rented lots of homes and none had paper towel, Kleenex, pool toys you had to buy them. This alone makes the home special. We wanted a pool as it was just my granddaughter and I and the pool surpassed all our expectations. It was clean and warm and had beautiful lighting for night swimming so we spent most our vacation swimming!! my 6 yr old granddaughter loved the home and pool so much she opted to swim instead of going to Busch Gardens our original plan. The neighborhood was safe and the hosts are so nice, so accommodating and obviously their #1 concern is you as their guest are happy. They are there for anything you need and answer any questions by text in minutes. I have never had such considerate hosts it was impressive and made our stay really amazing. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about everything. My granddaughter and I had an awesome time making memories here. Memories are priceless and these trips we take are special I’m so glad we chose Alena’s home. Stay here if you have a choice cause it is the only choice for a perfect vacation. Thank You so much for everything Alena and Jiri you two are one in a million. Lily and I appreciated everything you did to make our vacation wonderful!!

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Holly, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and your granddaughter enjoyed and had unforgettable vacation .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

This was my 2nd visit to this amazing home. We came down from Ohio for my birthday week, an adult trip. Everything is so welcoming and really makes a vacation away from home comfortable when you have Alena and Jiri. They’re welcoming and super kind and if you need anything, they’re a phone call away! We will be back again!

  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Stephanie, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and all your friends enjoyed and had unforgettable birthday week .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Greensboro NC

Stress Dis-solver

  • 5 of 5

Unlike most vacationers, my use of this home was for business. I stayed there with my sales team and used it for a home base while attending business events and meetings. As the week progressed we realized that the resort feel of the home slowly took control of our mood and removed all stress and actually helped us preform better knowing what we had to come back too. By the end of the week the home completely took over and we were having a great time just swimming in the pool, enjoying the sauna, or just sitting in the Tiki hut having a beverage. Not wanting for anything thanks to the friendly service of the management team. I almost felt guilty telling my wife how hard we all worked. After our final sales meeting of the week, the team agreed that we will be back every year, not to mention family vacations!

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Dominick, Thank You very much for your review . You and your with workers and family are always welcome coming back any time your convenience Alena Your Happy Host
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Tampa International Airport
Nearest Ferry
20 Miles
Cladesi Island
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Magnolia Valley Golf Club
Nearest Beach
5 Miles
Green Key Beach
Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120

Dear Guests
I'll do my best to be sure we are ready for you when you arrive and provide all the amenities and luxuries we can and we advertise.
Please read my reviews from other travelers.
Alena Your Happy Host
Tax ID 61-8016717284-9

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.