check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Medical Center area & Walk to Galleria LONG TERM stays - 3BR 3.5bath luxury home

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Westside House Rental Photos and Description

Private two-story Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths

We offer discounted monthly rates for extended stays. If you are looking for a long-term stay, we accommodate furnished rentals for multiple months. Visit our website for more information about our fully-furnished rental properties: www.luxurway.com

3 Spacious Bedrooms, 3.5 baths private townhome with a modern design. Two-story, private front entrance and back entrance with two-car garage and large outdoor patio/space (NO BACKYARD). Located walking distance to the Galleria mall. Perfect for families on vacation, corporate professionals, and medical center patients.

Pricing varies according to travel dates, events, and peak seasons. Please contact us to discuss rental terms and method of payment.

Visit our website for more information about our fully-furnished rental properties: www.luxurway.com

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only

Property Manager
Luxurway
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
November 27, 2016
Call Manager

About Luxurway

If this property is booked, please contact me as I have other properties.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

Medical Center area & Walk to Galleria LONG TERM stays - 3BR 3.5bath luxury home
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
Houston, TX
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this Galleria home while our own home was being remodeled in Houston. A very inconvenient situation turned into something wonderful since we had all of the luxuries and comforts of our home in this rental property. We were within walking distance of the Galleria mall and excellent restaurants. I would recommend this property to anyone needing to relocate temporarily or for an extended stay. It was a wonderful home away from home for our family!

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Houston, TX
5

Perfectly Accomodating

  • 5 of 5

The house is right where we needed to be and nice walk to Galleria - I had guest in from Canada and as far away as Kosovo - slept six comfortably - everything was push button never needed to see anyone received my instructions from the owner who was the best - I submitted three inquiries and she was the first to call back within thirty minutes and we rented from her immediately - tucked away secluded - will rent again

  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
5

Excellent Communication!

  • 5 of 5

While our group ultimately opted to stay in a B&B - I was impressed with the level of responsiveness from the owner. Out of the 4 places I queried, this owner was the only one to respond within several hours and provided detailed answers to my questions, and additional images. I got a great feeling from our correspondence - always a good place to start!

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 1
Springfield, IL
5

Business and pleasure

  • 5 of 5

Easily walkable to grocery stores, restaurants and the Galleria. Lovely home with rooftop dining area. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would absolutely rent again.

  • Submitted: May 13, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0
New Orleans, LA
5

Great house in a great location

  • 5 of 5

This house did not disappoint. We had 6 guys staying at the house, and there was plenty of room. The realtor made sure there were plenty of beds set up. Because of the location, we never had to drive more than 15-20 mins to get anywhere. We spent lots of time in the huge, well manicured back yard. No disappointments at all with the property

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
14 1
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

We rented this house during an extended stay in Houston. The owners were very responsive and the house was very comfortable. There are many great restaurants within minutes and the Galleria shopping area is just blocks away.

  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks guys. I look forward to seeing you again........at your VRBO on the Blue River!
Did you find this review helpful?
12 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Westside House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$3,500
$6,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable DamageDeposit $1,500
Cleaning Fee $250

We offer discounted monthly rates for extended stays. Please contact us for pricing for your specific travel dates, as pricing may change according to length of stay and season.

Reservation is not confirmed until full payment is made. Cleaning fee & Damage Deposit are not included in the standard rate. Additional fees may apply. Rates vary according to length of stay, season and holidays. Please contact us for pricing during the summer, holidays, and special event dates.

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Westside House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties