Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

BEAUTIFUL - VERY BIG * GYM *JACUZZI * STEPS FROM 5th AV & MAMITAS BEACH

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Space 2,500 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

SABBIA CONDOS: IS LOCATED IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN THE HEART OF THE RIVIERA MAYA, MEXICO IS A NEW BOUTIQUE LIFE STYLE BUILDING TO ENJOY YOUR LITTLE PARADISE. SABBIA CONDOS IS THE BEST CONDOMINIUM BUILDING IN TOWN. FROM SABBIA IT IS EASY TO ACCESS TO THE BEACH (MAMITAS & KOOL BEACH CLUBS). THE FAMOUS 5TA AVENIDA WITH ALL ITS RESTAURANTS IS ONLY A FEW STEPS.

This building offers a hugh and amazing pool with pool chairs and great common areas to enjoy the gardens. There is nothing like this building in the downtown area.You also can do your workout at the gym or play pool in the game room. The game room is used as a media center as well. The building has an underground parking area. It won`t be a problem if you have two cars.

The apartment has 3 bedrooms all in suite UP TO 10 PEOPLE, VERY COMFORTABLE FOR EVERYONE ON GROUND FLOOR. DIRECT ACCESS TO THE POOL, BIG BALCONY AND BBQ GRILL

SABBIA CONDOS IS THE BUILDING IN THE DOWNTOWN AREA THAT GIVES YOU THE MOST FOR YOUR MONEY. IT IS A GREAT OPTION WHETHER YOU WANT TO SPEND A WEEK OR WANT TO LIVE THERE FULL TIME. YOU CAN RENT IT FOR 3 NIGHTS, PER WEEK, PER MONTH.

Stay in this comfortable and great apartment.

APARTMENT:

MAIN BEDROOM:

• 1 King Size Bed

• Safe Box

• LED TV

SECOND BEDROOM:

• 2 Double beds

• LED TV

THIRD BEDROOM:

• 2 Double beds

• Free Wireless Internet in the condo

• Fully Furnished

• Fully equipped (all lines and towels are provided)

• Fully equipped Kitchen (Blender- Coffe Maker - Microwave - Refrigerator- Toaster)

• Flat Screen HDTV

• DVD

• Washer & Dryer

• BBQ

• Ceiling Fans

• SKY satellital

• Water Heater

• Minisplits Air Conditioning

• Granite Counter Top

• Storage Room

• Marble Floors

BUILDING FACILITIES:

• ELEVATOR

• GYM

• SOLARIUM

• UNDERGROUND GARAGE

• AMAZING SWIMMING POOL & 2 JACUZZIS

• PLAY- ROOM WITH POOL TABLE & AIR HOCKEY

• SECURITY 24/7

PLEASE DON´T HESITATE TO CONTACT US.

WE DON`T JUST RENT WE CREATE EXPERIENCES FOR YOU.

More Details

Property Manager
Clearstay Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 21, 2018

Amenities

Gonzalo Guerrero Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
29% Complete
17% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
BEAUTIFUL - VERY BIG * GYM *JACUZZI * STEPS FROM 5th AV & MAMITAS BEACH
average rating of 4.0 based on 17 reviews
,
2

Not to great

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Here was some issues that were never fixed Washer and dryer was not working reported 1st day it was never repaired Then one of the bedrooms was missing the cable or satellite box and it was reported it was never replaced . The worse thing some teenagers arrive the second day upstairs and they were like 10 guys making all kind of noises till 4:30 Am it was a nightmare

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This my second time staying at this complex. Everything is near by, amenities are great.the apartment has a very good size always clean. Alejandro was the person who take care of my family. He has a great customer service available anto time we needed.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Good afternoon Carlos, Thank you for your evaluation & comments. It was a pleasure to host you again on our beautiful condos and even more important that you enjoyed your vacations in full by having everything you need to feel confortable. We hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future. Warm regards from Playa Moments' team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
,
5

Vacación

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Todo muy bien instalaciones limpias y muy cómodas. Sugiero mayores convenios con establecimientos de la región.

  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gatineau, Quebec
5

Condo bien situé

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Le complexe Sabbia est très bien situé, très bien entretenu et Playamoments est une équipe très professionnelle et très accommodante. Notre arrivée en soirée ne fut pas un problème et nous avons facilement complété les formalités d'arrivée le lendemain de notre arrivée. Le condo était spacieux et propre. Playamoments n'a pas hésité à combler ce qui manquait pour nos besoins avec 3 jeunes enfants. Bravo au personnel.

  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Merci Michel, il a eté un vrai plaisir d'avoir vous recu dans notre condo. On travaille tojours pour assurer le confort de notre clients. Serait un plaaisir de vous recevoir nouvellement ici a Playa del Carmen. Salut de Playa Moments
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alajuela, XX
4

Satisfied

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Como observaciones: 1. Se debe de indicar que es un lugar de descanso y no de fiesta, para evitar problemas ya que nosotros éramos un grupo de 10 personas y es difícil controlar el volumen de la voz de todos y es muy molesto que a las 9pm ya te estén llamando la atención por el ruido, más cuando te amenazan con multas pero hay otros apartamentos con un ruido peor. 2. El internet estuvo muy mal, en todos los días nos fue imposible tener una buena conexión. 3.Deben de considerar fumigar el lugar ya que es muy molesto que estén apareciendo cucarachas en la casa.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
xx, xx
3

Great but they owe me $100 dlls.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was amazing, the only bad experience i had (and still haven´t solved) is that in the initial reservation i asked for an extra bed, and i paid for it $100.dlls, a few weeks before i send an e-mail asking for a possible refound because we wouldn't need it anymore, and they told me, i´d get the refound after 6 to 8 days.. i asked for it october 7 and still haven't got an answer.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: Playa Moments LLC
Owner's Response: Hi Mishelle, it was a pleasure to have you with us, refunds from our back to yours take a couple of days to reflect as they are international, sorry for the delay but its something that is out of our power and has already been refunded. It's a bit of a shame that for this technical reason your review was low in the service as everything was amazing and we did issue the refund. We certainly hope we get the opportunity to welcome you back, kind regards from the Playa Moments team!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties