expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

LB003 Lake Berkley Townhome Close to all the Attractions

Kissimmee, FL, USA
  • House1100 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum StayNone

* Telephone for accepting incoming calls. This property has free local calls, however long distance calls require a calling card.

* Washer Machine & Tumble Dryer

* Fully equipped Kitchen including Microwave, Oven and Hob, Dishwasher, Fridge / Freezer etc

* Full Air Conditioning

* Iron & Ironing Board, Vacuum Cleaner etc

* Linens and Towels will be provided and all electricity, gas etc is included in the rental price.

* A local management company will be available to offer any assistance you may need whilst in residence.

Property Manager

Paradise Properties, Angie

Member Since 2011
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
within a few hours
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 17, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Swimming pool
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          Bathrooms

          • 2 Bathrooms

              Theme

                • Adventure
                • Budget
                • Family
                • Tourist Attractions

                  General

                    • Internet
                    • Air Conditioning
                    • Basic Soaps
                    • Clothes Dryer
                    • Fitness Room / Equipment
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Heating
                    • Alarm Clock
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Parking
                    • Sofa Bed
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine

                      Kitchen

                        • Ice Maker
                        • 4 Ring Stove
                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Cooking Utensils
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Freezer
                        • Blender
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Dining

                            • Dining Area

                              Entertainment

                                • DVD Player
                                • Satellite / Cable
                                • Television
                                • Video Games

                                  Outside

                                    • Gated Community
                                    • Outdoor Grill

                                      Suitability

                                        • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                        • wheelchair inaccessible

                                          Pool / Spa

                                            • Communal Pool
                                            • Heated Pool
                                            • Hot Tub
                                            • Outdoor Hot Tub
                                            • Outdoor Pool

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • live theater
                                                • playground
                                                • recreation center
                                                • restaurants
                                                • theme parks
                                                • water parks
                                                • zoo

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • horseback riding
                                                    • outlet shopping
                                                    • paddle boating
                                                    • sight seeing

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • fishing
                                                            • freshwater fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • jet skiing
                                                            • paragliding
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis
                                                            • water skiing
                                                            • wind-surfing

                                                              House Rules

                                                              Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                              Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                              Cancellation Policy

                                                              Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

                                                              2 Reviews

                                                              2.5/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Weekend gateway with my family.

                                                              Damaris C.

                                                              The house was in a great location for the theme parks, seaworld and aquatica was 25 mins away faster depending on driving. Disney was about 20 mins away. Walmart were you can pretty much get everything you need is like 2 to 5 Mins away. Overall nice place peaceful.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Thank you for reviewing our home, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again.

                                                              Very dirty , horrible experience , bad service.

                                                              sandra v.

                                                              First night house was filthy blood on pillow cases food on comforters . Comforters smells disgusting like sweat. Couch stinks like pee. Bathrooms not working, toilet not attached to floor and tips to the side. Carpet with layers of dirt and garbage. Ac leaking .Requested to have house cleaned again and everything fixed and all that was done were the bess with the same filthy pillows and sheets. By third night they cleaned the sheets but everything else was still dirty and broken toilet and stinky couch. Worst experience. Over priced for the filth you get. Not as explained in add , it was filthy ,broken , bed sheets are very old and dingy, towels dirty and old and thin from being so old. Major aunt problem! Smells like sewers. Worst experience. Only offered to refund me two nights and cleaning fee, even after it wasn't cleaned fully or fixed. Still waiting on refund ... Never using them again don't understand how they are in business.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              This guest contacted us when she first arrived immediately demanding compensation. Given their obvious desire to get their stay for free, we offered to refund their money if they wanted to leave immediately. Despite what they have said here, they decided to stay for the full week.

                                                              Over the course of the first two days that she was in the house, we washed the sheets for them 3 times. House was cleaned and inspected for their arrival and cleaned again when they complained. Toilets were working fine when they arrived but they managed to clog two of them the first night.

                                                              This guest was not able to understand how the Homeaway payment system worked, then told us they would send a check for payment and didn't, then asked for a Paypal invoice and now has apparently messed up the account they gave Paypal, so the refund that we offered and processed for them has not been able to be given to them by Paypal because they have messed it up. The money is still with Paypal if they ever figure out how to get it from them.

                                                              Future guests will want to check reviews for all of our properties before they accept what this guest has said about us. We have been renting this home out for the last 8 years and have had more than 200 guests and have never had an issue before this guest.

                                                              Location

                                                              Kissimmee, FL, USA

                                                              Rates & Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Cleaning Fee
                                                              $100
                                                              Damage Deposit
                                                              $49
                                                              Tax Rate
                                                              18.5%
                                                              $72avg/night
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                              Property # 390683ha

                                                              x