Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Plan Your Fall Beach Trip Today, And Visit The Coast For A Great Memories

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,988 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Bel Sole! There is no place like the beautiful white sandy beaches on the Gulf Coast. Bel Sole offers you a unique location on West Beach. You have Little Lagoon off your back balcony and the Gulf of Mexico right across the street from your master and guest bedrooms.

There are three bedrooms: master has king-sized bed; first guest room has queen sized bed; and second guest has bunk beds (top twin - bottom double) and another twin. Additionally, there is pull-out sofa bed in the living room. Maximum guests 8

Age limit to rent is 25.

All TV's are new. This property has Netflix and X-Box.

There is something for everyone to do. Go Fishing, Play Some Golf or Tennis, Walk along the white sugar sand and collect shells, swim in the indoor pool and outdoor pool or maybe do a little fishing or watch the sunset off the pier.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 19, 2017

About The Owner

We love the Gulf Coast and all that it has to offer. Gulf Shores is a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the beaches, golf and great restaurants.

Why The Owner chose Alabama

Gulf Shores is a great destination, year round. There is always something to do. Bel Sole is a perfect location that has access to gulf, tennis, mega shopping, swimming, boating and fishing.

What makes this condo unique

The condo has just be remodeled. There are 3 large bedrooms and 3 baths. King in master, Queen in second bedroom and a double bunk with two singles in the third bedroom. There is a Queen sofa bed Indoor pool, outdoor pool, pier and much more

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1988 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Located on Little Lagoon with a balcony overlooking the water. The master bedroom & Guest Room both look out to the Gulf of Mexico. Indoor Heated pool, outdoor pool and hot tub, with marina. Work out facility with great equipment.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(24 traveler reviews)

95% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Plan Your Fall Beach Trip Today, And Visit The Coast For A Great Memories
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 24 reviews
Shreveport, LA
4

Short and sweet

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful place with great views of the beach and the bay. The condo had beautiful decorations. The place wasn't clean, hair in the corners and dusty. Floors were also not clean. Would be nice to not have to go pick up the keys. Maybe text or email the codes when it is available to go in. Leave keys at the condo for beach access. Need to look at what amenities you show because some were not there. Grill was listed and we got food to grill and there wasn't one. Tennis was listed, rackets didn't get used.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we have corrected the grills not being there and the tennis problem. I can find no record of you reporting the unit was not clean, if you had called we would have sent someone right out to clean again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Richmond, TX
5

A great place for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Bel Sole 901 was beautiful. The building is well equipped and maintained. The unit was immaculate and the views are incredible. My kids loved the bunk beds, and overall the entire place from décor to furnishings just felt like home to us. This was our first trip to Gulf Shores and our first time renting with Gulf2Beach. We will be back again!

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You So Much. We enjoyed having you as our guest. We will look for a return visit. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jasper, IN
5

GREAT LOCATION , CLEAN CONDO

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

FRONT DOOR OPEN VERY HARD , DOOR WAS RUBBING FRAME. ICE MACHINE DIDNT MAKE VERY MUCH ICE, {I HAVE SAME MODEL AT HOME, AND IT MAKES MUCH MORE ICE IN 24HOUR PERIOD. CLOTHES DRYER TOOK 3 CYCLES TO DRY TOWELS.EVERYTHING ELSE WAS PERFECT. CLEAN, UPDATED TV'S AND FURNITURE

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You, The dryer has been repaired and also the door lock. We are waiting on repairman for Ice machine The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Prosper, TX
5

Beautiful!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We absolutely loved staying in this condo! The rental company was wonderful, as well. From the decor to the location and everything in between - perfect. We loved that everyone had their own restroom. Each room is incredibly spacious with lots of closet space to unpack. Amazing views from every room! Beds were so comfy and the kitchen is stocked with any gadget you may need! Beautiful place - can't wait for next year!

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We thank you for these kind remarks. Happy everything was perfect for your stay, and we welcome you to come again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Repeat Customer!

  • 5 of 5

Just had another wonderful vacation in Gulf Shores and stayed in this beautiful condo for, I believe, was the fourth time. Lovely furnishings, very well stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds among the many amenities at this location. Condo is always very clean upon arrival. The staff at Gulf 2 Beach are very responsive to all your needs.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sharon, we enjoyed having you again. We strive to keep our properties clean and we want our customer service second to none. You did pick a great unit. Glad you liked the furnishings and found all you needed in the fully equipped kitchen. We look forward to seeing you next year. Your Gulf 2 Beach Team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara, Amber and Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Great Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was lovely and very adequately furnished with plenty of dishes and silverware. The furniture was very nice and the view of the Gulf and lagoon were lovely. We enjoyed eating at DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen and Tacky Jack's. A night at Lambert's was enjoyed by all of us but especially our grand daughters. The only disappointment was the hot tub. The first time I stepped into it the temperature of the water was about 70 degrees. I called the office to repofrt it and was told they had a rule that th temperature could not be set hotter because "someone might get hurt." I assured them no one would get hurt because no one would use it with cold water in it. The next day the temperature was mysteriously set to 90+ degrees. A day later it was cold again but they got it fixed. Our family enjoyed renting a kayak and using it in the lagoon as well as in the Gulf. I would definitely rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you Gary for taking the time to give us feed back. Yes you did contact us; however, it was explained as a clock that controls the mechanism for heat to avoid over heating and harming someone. Glad that it was warmer the next day; the clock is working! We are happy that you enjoyed the Bel Sole unit; it does have the best of both worlds view wise. You dined at some of the most popular restaurants. We do have good food for eating out and you have the fully equipped kitchen whereby you can dine in. Nice to have choices. We hope your will visit us again. Your Gulf2Beach Team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara & Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Golf Tee Times can be booked with great rates available. Give us a call for all the info.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • 'From $185/nt'
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1-Feb 28 ONLY: $1870/mo
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $145
  • Parking Pass $27 – Max 2 Vehicles
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40 and Damage Fee $45)
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable