Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beauty Inside,Views To Write About, Plus White Sand Beach To Enjoy, Come On

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,988 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Bel Sole! There is no place like the beautiful white sandy beaches on the Gulf Coast. Bel Sole offers you a unique location on West Beach. You have Little Lagoon off your back balcony and the Gulf of Mexico right across the street from your master and guest bedrooms.

There are three bedrooms: master has king-sized bed; first guest room has queen sized bed; and second guest has bunk beds (top twin - bottom double) and another twin. Additionally, there is pull-out sofa bed in the living room. Maximum guests 8

Age limit to rent is 25.

All TV's are new. This property has Netflix and X-Box.

There is something for everyone to do. Go Fishing, Play Some Golf or Tennis, Walk along the white sugar sand and collect shells, swim in the indoor pool and outdoor pool or maybe do a little fishing or watch the sunset off the pier.

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
June 28, 2017

About The Owner

We love the Gulf Coast and all that it has to offer. Gulf Shores is a perfect spot to relax and enjoy the beaches, golf and great restaurants.

Why The Owner chose Alabama

Gulf Shores is a great destination, year round. There is always something to do. Bel Sole is a perfect location that has access to gulf, tennis, mega shopping, swimming, boating and fishing.

What makes this condo unique

The condo has just be remodeled. There are 3 large bedrooms and 3 baths. King in master, Queen in second bedroom and a double bunk with two singles in the third bedroom. There is a Queen sofa bed Indoor pool, outdoor pool, pier and much more

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 1988 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
  • Resort
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Located on Little Lagoon with a balcony overlooking the water. The master bedroom & Guest Room both look out to the Gulf of Mexico. Indoor Heated pool, outdoor pool and hot tub, with marina. Work out facility with great equipment.

Reviews

Exceptional! 5/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Beauty Inside,Views To Write About, Plus White Sand Beach To Enjoy, Come On
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
5

Repeat Customer!

  • 5 of 5

Just had another wonderful vacation in Gulf Shores and stayed in this beautiful condo for, I believe, was the fourth time. Lovely furnishings, very well stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds among the many amenities at this location. Condo is always very clean upon arrival. The staff at Gulf 2 Beach are very responsive to all your needs.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sharon, we enjoyed having you again. We strive to keep our properties clean and we want our customer service second to none. You did pick a great unit. Glad you liked the furnishings and found all you needed in the fully equipped kitchen. We look forward to seeing you next year. Your Gulf 2 Beach Team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara, Amber and Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Indianapolis, Indiana
5

Great Spring Break

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was lovely and very adequately furnished with plenty of dishes and silverware. The furniture was very nice and the view of the Gulf and lagoon were lovely. We enjoyed eating at DeSoto's Seafood Kitchen and Tacky Jack's. A night at Lambert's was enjoyed by all of us but especially our grand daughters. The only disappointment was the hot tub. The first time I stepped into it the temperature of the water was about 70 degrees. I called the office to repofrt it and was told they had a rule that th temperature could not be set hotter because "someone might get hurt." I assured them no one would get hurt because no one would use it with cold water in it. The next day the temperature was mysteriously set to 90+ degrees. A day later it was cold again but they got it fixed. Our family enjoyed renting a kayak and using it in the lagoon as well as in the Gulf. I would definitely rent this unit again.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you Gary for taking the time to give us feed back. Yes you did contact us; however, it was explained as a clock that controls the mechanism for heat to avoid over heating and harming someone. Glad that it was warmer the next day; the clock is working! We are happy that you enjoyed the Bel Sole unit; it does have the best of both worlds view wise. You dined at some of the most popular restaurants. We do have good food for eating out and you have the fully equipped kitchen whereby you can dine in. Nice to have choices. We hope your will visit us again. Your Gulf2Beach Team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara & Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Big Rapids, Michigan
5

Gulf Shores Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was our best year ever! We had great weather, great concerts, great fellowship, and a great condo. The view was spectacular every day - we can't wait to get back next year!

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you Mr. Fred! We are happy to hear this was your best year; hopefully, 2018 will be even better. We are pleased you liked Bel Sole, one of the nicest spots in our area. With Little Lagoon and the Gulf of Mexico as your views, it's like you are in a dream and don't want to wake up to go home! Time is flying, so it won't be long and you will be back in paradise. Your Gulf2Beach Team: Paula, Sundai, Troy, Nancy, Barbara, & Mary
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Big Rapids, Michigan
5

Gulf coast haven

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great weather- great accommodations. We have been at Bel Sole for several years and we really enjoy the spectacular view.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Fred, Great to see your review. Mr Jaeger you have been a wonderful winter guest that we all look forward to seeing each year. May your next few months be blessed and we will be waiting on your visit next winter. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Mary, Troy, Nancy and Barbara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

From the time we walked in our room it was a wonderful experience. The condo is really nice. We look forward to visiting again.

  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bedford, Tx
5

LOVED IT!

  • 5 of 5

This was our 3rd year to stay at Bel Sole, first time in this unit... We LOVED it!! It was so beautifully decorated, very beachy. The condo had everything we needed and more. The furniture was all very comfortable, the third bedroom was awesome with the bunk bed and a twin bed. We rented chairs and umbrellas from Beach Life everyday since we can no longer leave our stuff on the beach. They are awesome! The walk to the beach is easy. We will be staying here again next summer for sure!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Bel Sole is very popular, is in a good location and has an outstanding view. The boardwalk to the beach is easy. Having the chairs already set up, you were ready to enjoy the relaxation of the waves and scenery. The fully equipped kitchen makes cooking in convenient. We are delighted you were pleased and look forward to seeing you next time. The Gulf2Beach Team, Paula, Sundai, Troy, Mary, Nancy & Barbara
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Golf Tee Times can be booked with great rates available. Give us a call for all the info.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • 'From $185/nt'
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1-Feb 28 ONLY: $1870/mo
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $145
  • Parking Pass $27 – Max 2 Vehicles
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee: $385 ($300 applied to rent, Booking Fee $40 and Damage Fee $45)
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable