Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Walk to everywhere! Millennium Park location

Bedrooms 1
Space 450 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

Studio Shick and Cheap Millennium park

Cheap small studio across the street from the Millennium Park , easy access to public transportation, walking distance from most downtown attractions.

Registration Number : 2279256


Chicago Loop Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • children welcome
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing


1/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Walk to everywhere! Millennium Park location
average rating of 1.0 based on 2 reviews

Great location, horrible accommodations. Bed bugs. Reported, got a

  • 1 of 5

Great location, horrible accommodations. Bed bugs, reported it and got "so sorry". Security is rude and very unhelpful. Half the time no one is at the main desk to ask questions or report anything. Won't stay at this particular place again!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
17 0


  • 1 of 5

The location was excellent! The first room was directly over a hugely noisy motor. The kitchen was ill-equipped. There was a lady at the front desk, but she didn't even know where the Aquarium was (very close). After complaining about the noisy room, I got moved to a much bigger and much better room for the same price - somehow didn't make up for the poor start. I arrived at 4 PM and wasn't allowed to go to my room 'till 4:30, the recommended time. I would not stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: June 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing us and for the review
Did you find this review helpful?
35 0

Property Manager

Owner/property manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, german
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
February 19, 2018



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $50

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties