Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Rosemary Beach Area, 3 Bedrooms, Walk out to beach and pool.

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 9)

Enjoy a beachside resort equipped with a hot tub, lagoon pool, restaurants, and situated right between Rosemary Beach and Alys Beach. You are only steps away from the amazing pool featuring waterfalls, spa, and wading pool. Ready for some beach-time? Private beach access and Crabby Steve's that serves food and beverages is a second away from your patio. High Pointe Resort also offers the following amenities from Memorial Day to Labor Day:

* Kids Camp and Kids Night Out (babysitting service)

* Food and beverage service by the pool by Crabby Steve’s

* Sunday Family Night Get Together BBQ by Crabby Steve’s

* Expanded watersports (paddleboards, surfboards, small sailing craft, etc.) and watersports lessons on the beach, beach volleyball

* Tennis Pro available for individual and group lessons

* Free Beach Bonfire every Wednesday night

* And last but not least - Free Golf Practice Cage year round!

The kitchen is very well stocked for those staying a week to over a month. We have every pot, pan, and utensil imaginable to make a great family meal. Plenty of seating for dining too.

There are two master king suites, each with their own private bathroom. The middle bedroom offers a bunk bed with a full bed on bottom and twin bed on top and queen bed.

We have 4 flat-screen TVs (all with Cable) and DVD players, and FREE WIFI is included too!

Please note: Only week to week rentals during high season (Memorial Day Weekend - Labor Day Weekend).

More Details

Property Manager
Terri Barton
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 3, 2017

Amenities

West Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 double , 1 twin/ single , Bunk bed with full on bottom, twin on top.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Kiddie Pool, Playground

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
7% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Rosemary Beach Area, 3 Bedrooms, Walk out to beach and pool.
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
5

Great property in a great location

  • 5 of 5

We loved this condo and high pointe in general. Terry had to replace the washer/dryer unit while we were there and she made sure it would not disrupt our stay. They keep everything clean and updated. No ocean view but easy walk to everything and strait out to the pool. It was perfect for our family of 5.

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We greatly appreciate your family helping us to accommodate a major replacement during your vacation. We hope you return next summer!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable for a family of 4 and a set of grandparents!

  • 5 of 5

Kitchen was well-stocked and the condo was comfortable and clean. We truly enjoyed our time here - perfect weather & water didn't hurt. HP grounds are beautifully maintained! We will be back!!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Patty for taking the time to provide a great review. We certainly hope to have your family as our guests again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Close to Perfection!

  • 5 of 5

This condo is absolutely wonderful. It is comfortable, spacious for our group of 7, and a retreat away from home! Steps away from the wonderful pool and hot tub was a terrific benefit for my kids. A 2 minute walk to the beach where the white sand and blue water awaited us. The resort is quiet, tranquil, and full on other families all wanting a little more peaceful holiday than the busy beaches of Panama City Beach can provide. However, we were certainly close enough to town to enjoy a few PCB icons of Captain Anderson's and Angelo's. Kitchen is well stocked with cooking necessities. Condo was clean. Beds were comfortable. Maintenance was quick to respond to a minor issue with the air conditioning unit while we were there. I called, they arrived, fixed, and left all within 45 minutes. I can't say enough great things about this condo. If you are looking for a comfortable, relaxing vacation away from the bustle of PCB then look no further. You have found your home away from home.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted your family enjoyed our condo and the High Pointe complex. We hope you will plan to be our guest again next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, great condo!

  • 4 of 5

My family and I truly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. Beds were comfortable and every kitchen utensil is there. There werw plenty of towels and adequate pantry and closet space for our thinga. The only concerns we left with were 1) the light fixtures and anything above eye level needed cleaning, tops of furniture, artwork and light fixtures. Cleaning crew is not giving you your money's worth. I would just remove the shades on the dining room chandelier altogether. 2) the washer/dryer combo seems worn out. Specifically the dryer vent is broken allowing lint through.

Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be planning our next visit soon!

  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback and we are happy you enjoyed your stay. We will follow up with the cleaning crew to address a deep clean for the unit and thanks for bringing the washer/dryer issue to our attention. We intend to replace it very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Collierville, TN
5

Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was perfect! We spent six nights in this condo and it was by far the best stay we have had in the 30A area yet. The condo is perfect for a houseful! Each of the three bedrooms has its own bathroom which is so nice and we were able to sleep 10 (7 teenagers) without feeling crowded or waiting in lines for the bathroom! Everything was clean and fresh, the beds were very comfortable and the bed linens were nice (not knotted like many we have experienced). Being on the first floor was great - especially with one entire side of the condo open to the pool! We were steps from the pool, the hot tub, the beach, the walking path, Los Cocina, Acme Ice House, Crabby Steve's - this has to be the best location on 30A. We will be back for certain!

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you and your family had a great spring break and look forward to having you as our guest again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Union Kentucky (right by Cincinnati Ohio
5

Another amazing stay in this unit!!

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this condo 4 years straight. It is a very practical and functional unit that has everything you could need or want. The owner keeps it well maintained and very updated. My family loves staying in it. High Pointe Resort is an awesome resort within walking distance to everything! Crabby Steve's restaurant and bar which is on the property is a family favorite. I highly recommend this unit for a family vacation!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Justin - it's always a pleasure working with you on scheduling your vacation. Look forward to having you for year 5! Thanks for the wonderful comments.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Damage Insurance $59

Memorial Day - Labor Day 7 day minimum stay required. Rates are not confirmed until reservation is booked.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.