4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Baby Gears, 6 Miles to Disney
Sweet Home Vacation
- english, spanish, mandarin
About Sweet Home Vacation
Welcome to Sweet Home Vacation! Established in 2010, we have welcomed thousands of happy guests to our homes. Our goal is for you to have the best vacation experience ever, and we strive to provide that every step of the way! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time and our Reservations Team will do our very best to assist you. We look forward to helping you find a beautiful home that suits your needs for your next Dream Vacation in Orlando area!
Sweet Home Vacation purchased this Townhome in 2010
Why Sweet Home Vacation chose Kissimmee
Orlando Villas can be private homes for many families to rent out when staying in Orlando. Coral Cay is one of the well-known resort areas for a perfect family vacation. The location is close to theme parks and water parks for guests to travel easily. At just 6 miles away from Disney, Coral Cay Resort is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While the gated resort is close to everything, it is a quiet location allowing you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!
What makes this Townhome unique
All our 4 bedroom town homes inside Coral Cay have their own private hot tub and dining area in the private screened patio. There is also a queen sofa bed in the living area, so my 4 bedroom town home can sleep up to 10 guests!
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Convenient to Orlando parks. Kissimmee offers many restaurants and much entertainment. Villa lacking many items that necessitated trips out for dish detergent, wash cloths, dish scrubber, corkscrew. Gate and house code incorrect .Unit missing pool key fob. Don't recommend overall due to lack of communication from management company.
Hi Gina and Mike, we are sorry to hear that you had a less than perfect experience. In regards to the amenities, all of our vacation homes are self-catering and daily items are not supplied. However we do provide the complimentary set of starter items to assist our guests for an easy start. As for the corkscrew, we have notified the property manager to provide it in the unit you have stayed. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with contacting the on-site property manager, we have passed on the notes in regards to improving customer service to guests at all times. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we offer over 2,000 homes in Orlando area. We'd be glad to offer you a special return guest discounts on your next stay. Thank you again for your business and your feedback. Regards, Sweet Home Vacation
Nice, roomy, clean and secure
Great place with plenty of room for my family of seven. Keep in mind, the pool and pool table are located in the club house. Also the stove does not work great, def. needs an upgrade. Everything else was great and secure. Way better than a hotel in my opinion!
Hi Alejandro, thank you for leaving your feedback on the stay you had at our home! We have taken note of the stove issue and hope you enjoyed your stay. We would love to have you as our guest again! Kind Regards, Sweet Home Vacation.
Nice 4 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse
Orlando is a great destination for families. Your 4 bedroom, 3 bath townhouse allowed us to have each of our children visit for a few days. I would suggest a coat of neutral paint and some minor repairs.
There was no on site office as was described on the website, so if you did have a need you would have to call an offsite for assistance.
If you are paying for an HOA, I would also suggest cleaning the bathrooms which are poolside. There were filthy and I would not allow my grandchildren to use them.
We did not have any problems, but would have preferred an on site rep to be able to address these concerns. Minor issues: the can opener from the dollar store did not work. A corkscrew for wine was not available. Nor were there any glass serving bowls or a colander. We did not eat in much, but I had to buy these basic items. Beach towels too
Hi Dean, we hope that you enjoyed your stay at our home. We apologize for the misinformation about the onsite office and will be updating the description. We understand that some walls are in need of a repaint and we took note of your concerns about the repairs you have described. We will be having regular maintenance scheduled for deep cleaning and wall painting of this home within the next few weeks. As for the cleaning we do apologize for the condition of the bathroom, we regularly have cleaners in the home after every guest leaves and will be doing a checkup to see why these rooms were not properly cared for. We would love to offer you a return guest discount on your next booking with us. Hope to hear from you soon, thank you for booking with Sweet Home Vacation.
I had a terific stay!
I thought customer service did an excellent job when our lock combination did not work upon arrival, within minutes they solved it. I would stay again!
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as it is important for us, so we can improve and make every stay, a better stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the smart lock, we have since revised our check-in instructions with better guidance on how to use it. We hope to be able to host your stay again in the future with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for booking with Sweet Home Vacation and your feedback.
No response from owner
Hot tub did not work and was one of the reasons I had booked this unit. Contacted owner several times with no response. Also wifi did not work.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We apologize for the less than perfect experience you had. We are truly sorry about the inconvenience you had with the hot tub. As for the WiFi, we double checked and made sure that it works properly. Please reach out to us directly so we can make an amendment for this. We would also be glad to offer you a special return guest discounts on your next stay for the inconveniences. Thank you again for your feedback and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
Pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. We would definitely rent again in the future!
Thank you for your valuable feedback! It's great to hear you liked one of our homes. We actually offer over 2000 units in Orlando area. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we would love to offer a return guest discount. We hope to host your stay again in our home! Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation.
Situated less than 6 miles from Disney World, Coral Cay Resort in Orlando is an ideal location to unwind and enjoy the excitement of the world's favorite vacation spot. Just minutes from Orlando's vast array of theme parks, fabulous dining options and world-class shopping, Coral Cay Resort is the ideal home base for your next vacation, winter getaway or extended business trip. Each of Coral Cay's luxurious town homes has been designed from the ground up to provide a comfortable Florida lifestyle in spacious, well-appointed surroundings. Attractions in the area include Disney Magic Kingdom, Disney Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, WDW, Walt Disney World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Center, MGM Studios, and more!