4 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom, Private Hot Tub, WiFi, Baby Gears, 6 Miles to Disney
Sweet Home Vacation
- english, spanish, mandarin
About Sweet Home Vacation
Welcome to Sweet Home Vacation! Established in 2010, we have welcomed thousands of happy guests to our homes. Our goal is for you to have the best vacation experience ever, and we strive to provide that every step of the way! If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at any time and our Reservations Team will do our very best to assist you. We look forward to helping you find a beautiful home that suits your needs for your next Dream Vacation in Orlando area!
Sweet Home Vacation purchased this Townhome in 2010
Why Sweet Home Vacation chose Kissimmee
Orlando Villas can be private homes for many families to rent out when staying in Orlando. Coral Cay is one of the well-known resort areas for a perfect family vacation. The location is close to theme parks and water parks for guests to travel easily. At just 6 miles away from Disney, Coral Cay Resort is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. While the gated resort is close to everything, it is a quiet location allowing you to relax when you want to stay away from the crowd. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready!
What makes this Townhome unique
All our 4 bedroom town homes inside Coral Cay have their own private hot tub and dining area in the private screened patio. There is also a queen sofa bed in the living area, so my 4 bedroom town home can sleep up to 10 guests!
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
It was okay
My overall experience was okay. The house looked nice but the master bedroom shower had an awful smell in it. The living room Tv wouldn’t connect to any System(Xbox or PS4 or laptop). The jacuzzi wasn’t hot at all and it didn’t look like it was cleaned. Also all the water had a smell to it. It was bearable I’m just informing you. Also we were having trouble getting into our home and how to use the system the contact information provided is to a automatic system which was super frustrating. I think this can be resolved by having more thorough instructions but overall my stay was comfortable and fun because of my friends.
Thank you for your precise feedback. We are glad to hear that you managed to enjoy your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the check-in, it is required that we ask our guests to follow a certain process for security purposes. We are currently working on revising our check-in instructions with better guidance on how to use it. We have also notified our cleaning team to do a thorough cleaning of the hot tub and the master bathroom. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we would love to offer a special discount for inconveniences. Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
We were very happy to stay at this place.
Clean, all necessary accessory were available.
Close to all parks.
Hope to come back soon😉😉😉😉
Thank you for your kind words and praises! It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We actually offer over 2000 units in Orlando area. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we do offer a return guest discount. We hope to host your stay again in our home! Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay!
Access to the house worked perfectly. No checking in at front office. House was clean. Beds were comfortable. Nice to have an ice maker with refrigerator. Close to parks and grocery stores. Patio blinds were broken, hot tub water not “hot,” onsite pool water was not warm and mattress in pull out couch could be replaced.
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as it is important for us, so we can improve and make every stay, a better stay. We apologize for the inconvenience you had with the blinds and mattresses, we have since notified our management team so they are taken care of. As for the pool and hot tub, the heater is set to a standardized temperature. However we will look into the issue for our guests to have more options and feel more comfortable at home. Please let us know if you are looking to book a future stay, we would love to offer a return guest discount. Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay!
This property does not look anything like the pictures
Very disappointed! Property needs to be remodeled. Walls need to be painted/fixed, needs to be cleaned, and furniture replaced. Furniture was either torn or extremely worn. Location of property is not in a good area. Its 45 minutes from Universal Studios and 35 minutes to Seaworld. There was no crib in the townhouse like the advertisement stated, it is a small pack n play.
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're sorry to hear about the less than perfect experience that you've had. We've taken a look into this issue, and notified the on-site property management team to replace and upgrade the furniture and amenities of the unit. We apologize for the misunderstanding you had with the crib, we do provide complimentary baby gears but they need to be requested in advance to prepare the home baby-ready. We would be glad to offer you a special return guest discounts on your next stay for the inconveniences. Thank you again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Sweet Home Vacation
the house it is to old and make to much noise
All the beds made annoying noise, impossible to sleep... very old
Everytime when the AC turned on they makes a noise as if there was something broken inside the air
In front of the balcony had old food on the floor, very stinking.
Thank you for your valuable feedback and we are sorry to hear about the less than perfect experience you've had. We have since notified our management team about the issues with mattresses and air conditioner in the unit. The garbage in the balcony has been taken care of by the cleaning team so this will no longer be an issue. Again, we apologize for the inconveniences and we would be happy to welcome you back to one of our homes with a special return guest discount. Thank you again for choosing Sweet Home Vacation and it was a pleasure hosting your stay.
This was no mickey or minnie themed home
My kids were so mad I showed them pics of the minnie n mickey n they were so happy we were staying there ubtil they got there n said I lied because it was angry birds n some other flower themed girl room. The hot tub was DISGUSTING they say they clean it out once a week but it should be cleaned after every guest or at least look in there to make sure it was clean to use and it wouldnt get hot and had to go through management and once they came out it got to about 75 degrees which i like my hot tub hot! I realized it was so dirty i couldnt get in it anyways. The toilet seats were so old it was yellow and cracked and hurt ur butt if u sat on the toilet wrong. Their was mold n mildew alll around the bathtubs they could use some new caulking to say the least. No early check in or late check outs here! Oh and dont plan on sleeping in...the lawn was getting mowed at 7 am on a friday and while loading up we had leafs and alot of dirt getting blown at us!
Thank you for your valuable feedback, as it is important for us, so we can improve and make every stay, a better stay. We apologize for any inconvenience and misunderstanding you had with the bedding, we do replace the linens frequently for hygienic reasons. In regards to the hot tub and bathtubs, we have notified our cleaning team and made sure there would be no issue with them. We have also passed the notes to the management team about the toilet seat for a replacement. As for the early check-in and late check-out, the availability depends on the previous and next bookings we receive for the same unit. We are sorry that you did not have an option for the late check-out. Again we apologize for any inconvenience you had. Please contact us directly so we can make amendments for this. We'd be glad to offer you a special return guest discounts on your next stay. Thank you again for your business and your feedback. Regards, Sweet Home Vacation
Situated less than 6 miles from Disney World, Coral Cay Resort in Orlando is an ideal location to unwind and enjoy the excitement of the world's favorite vacation spot. Just minutes from Orlando's vast array of theme parks, fabulous dining options and world-class shopping, Coral Cay Resort is the ideal home base for your next vacation, winter getaway or extended business trip. Each of Coral Cay's luxurious town homes has been designed from the ground up to provide a comfortable Florida lifestyle in spacious, well-appointed surroundings. Attractions in the area include Disney Magic Kingdom, Disney Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Downtown Disney, Disneyworld, WDW, Walt Disney World, Epcot, Kennedy Space Center, MGM Studios, and more!