Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

2 Bedroom 1 Bath Furnished Condo

Bedrooms 2
Space 850 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 31 nights


About the property

Beautiful / Private 2 Bedroom 1 Bath Condo

This condo has the best location in the complex overlooking a tree covered courtyard. This property is a beautiful fully furnished with all appliances, South Facing property, which means its cool in the summer and warm in the winter. The unit is a 2 bedroom / 1 bathroom condo, located in a private, and secure gated community with several pools/whirlpools/spas, tennis courts, tons of parking, and gym facilities. All utilties, Cable, and Wifi are included. 48 Inch Flat Screen 4 K UDH.There are additional fees for more then 2 persons. Additional cleaning fees may apply. Max 3 people.

The property is located about 5 minutes from the strip by car or 20 minutes by foot. There are gourment restaurants, fast food restaurants, gas stations, grocery stores, as well as other shops within walking distance.

You will love staying here !

More Details

Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 9, 2018

Why Owner/Manager chose Las Vegas

Best Deal In Las Vegas, just like being at home.

What makes this condo unique

Secure, Wifi, Direct TV, 50 Inch TV


Las Vegas Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 850 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 1:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Do Not adjust the Thermostat. A signed copy of the lease agreement must be returned priot to check in. Please review HOA Rules and Regulations.
  • Contact Homeowner for all issues do not contact HOA
  • All reservations must be at least 180 days
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • Shower/Tub, One sink Vanity
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
2 Bedroom 1 Bath Furnished Condo
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews

Owner not trustworthy!

  • 1 of 5

This unit is in a rent restricted complex and is not suppose to be rented out! Owner stated in emailed instructions "DO NOT TELL ANYONE THAT YOU ARE RENTING, just tell guard you are visiting"- Red Flag! But there was no refund policy so we were stuck. Then upon entering unit, it was FILTHY! Rotted food in dishwasher, filthy bathtub, hadn't been cleaned at all. Advised owner, was told after several texts that cleaning crew not available for several days-UNACCEPTABLE- so we spent our first 2 days deep cleaning entire unit, removing big stains from carpet, washing all linens/towels etc, making sure livable. Owner agreed to reimburse us $100 for our time and efforts, then BACKED OUT! Used excuse that since he had agreed to not charge us a cleaning fee as incentive for us to book with him, he didn't have to pay us for cleaning! DISHONESTY ALL AROUND!

I think it is imperative that VRBO/HomeAway verify that units being listed for rent are in fact legally able to be rented and that owners are held responsible for knowingly falsifying information that puts vacationing renters at risk.

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow ! What ungrateful people !!!!! This review could not be further from the truth. Las Vegas Law requires that you rent your property out for at least 30 days. This guest stayed for exactly 30 days. Sadly, my house cleaner never showed up. Since I do not live in Las Vegas I was unaware that the property was not guest ready until the next arrival. The guests were given three options. I had a cleaner ready to come out that day but they would only accept cash double the amount of my normal cleaning fee. Since I don't live in Nevada the guests would have had to pay the cleaner directly and I would have reimbursed them. I had another cleaner through my normal service ready but due to short notice they could not come out for 24 hours. The third option was for the guests to clean the house themselves. The choice was entirely up to them. They did not pay a cleaning fee or a deposit as they said they could not afford it so I took pity in them. I even sent them a check in the amount of the cleaning fee since they cleaned the property somewhat. I am truly shocked at this review as I received no further communication after the their arrival date. I left them a good review as a courtesy. I would not recommend these gests to any homeowner. They guests broke several dishes, ruined several towels, and spilt wine on the carpet leaving sevral stains which required deep cleaning. But I let it go and gave them a great review. Wow, just wow, some people.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Homey apartment in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5

I stayed over a month in this property. There was a nice variety of cookware in the kitchen. The property is well maintained and feels very homey. All of the furniture is comfortable. The location is quiet, but still very close to the action in Las Vegas. I would highly recommend this property.

  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Victoria was a great guest she is welcome back anytime.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
5 Miles
McCarren Airport
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
HWY 15


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $125
Refundable damage deposit $150

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties