Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

1 Summer Wk Left! Private Heated Pool & Spa. Outdoor Grilling Area.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms6
Half Baths1
Space 4,512 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 6.5 Baths, Sleeps 16

Luxury and leisure go hand in hand at 27 Running Oak Circle, a brand new, impeccably designed home in WaterColor's Forest District. This six bedroom, six and a half bathroom home boasts a private pool and spa, a spacious outdoor grilling area, a separate carriage house and fabulous accommodations for up to 16 guests comfortably. The first floor offers an open floor plan made up of the living area, dining area and fully equipped, gourmet kitchen as well as a spacious master suite. On the second floor you will find an additional master suite with it's own private balcony and two guest bedrooms, each fashioned with en suite bathrooms. A bonus living area on the second floor offers an great spot for the kids to retreat and the third floor brings more incredible spaces with another guest bedrooms and more commons spaces to relax. Explore WaterColor's winding ways on the bikes provided or head over to neighboring Seaside for delectable dining options. Check availability and book your next beach retreat at this spectacular abode!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS (SLEEPS 16):

First Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

Second Floor

- Master Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower and Tub

- Guest Bedroom: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower Tub Combo

Third Floor

- Guest Bedroom: Queen Bed, Two Twin Over Twin Bunk Beds, Private Bathroom With Shower

- Carriage House: King Bed, Private Bathroom With Shower

PARKING

This property comes with 4 dedicated parking spots. Additional parking can be found throughout the community.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS:

- Private Heated Pool. Pool and sitting spa are heated together. Pool heating is available for an additional fee of $25 per day. Pool will be heated to 83 degrees and cannot be changed.

**Pool heating is available for this property from October 1st through May 1st

- 6 Adult bikes

- Outdoor Grilling Area

- Large Pool Deck with Lounge Chairs

WATERCOLOR NEIGHBORHOOD HIGHLIGHTS:

- Named the #1 Family Vacation Destination in the U.S.

- A 499 acre coastal resort and residential community

- Ideal bike community perfect for Family Getaways

- Pristine sugar sand beaches

- 4 swimming pools

- Award-winning tennis facilities

- Championship golf nearby

- World Famous Beach Club

- Unparalleled beachside, poolside and lakeside dining

- Acres of parks, gardens and foot paths

- Nearby state parks and preserves

Please note: Effective March 15, 2014, golf cart rentals in WaterColor must be made through The Electric Cart Company and will be limited to 30 vehicles throughout the community at any given time. Only one cart may be rented per home and rentals will be granted on a first-come, first-served basis.

More Details

Property Manager
WC 27 Running Oak GR
-
Member since: 2000
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2017

Amenities

Watercolor House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 4512 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • 4 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

85% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
1 Summer Wk Left! Private Heated Pool & Spa. Outdoor Grilling Area.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
5

July 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

This was our second trip to Seaside. Hands down the best place to visit, and 27 Running Oak Circle was outstanding! Our family of 6, along with friends and their family of 5, stayed comfortably. The pool was a great way to wind down after a day in the sun and sand. Plan on coming back again!!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us so much! We know just how important plenty of space can be with large groups and are happy to hear the home accommodated you so well! Thank you so much for choosing 360 Blue for your beach vacation. We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

March 2017 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time bringing our family down for Spring Break! We hope to come back soon.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Looks like it was the perfect day at the beach! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Smart Family Vacation -2016

  • 5 of 5

What a wonderful week in Watercolor! Our family absolutely loved the home, it was the perfect size for our large family, the pool was refreshing after days at the beach and the bikes were a huge hit for all ages! Thanks to 360 Blue for providing such great services. Great memories were made during our first visit!! We will definitely be back. 🌴☀️

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: Hi Smart Family: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit to the area! We hope to see you again next year :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Liberty, Texas
5

July 2016 Stay

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely amazing time. The house is just beyond wonderful. We have a fairly large family, six adults and five kiddos ranging in ages 15-2. Plenty of room with fun things to do. Enough space that no one got in the other one's way. The pool is great at the house and there are plenty of fun activities. We appreciate the owners sharing their wonderful home with us. The 360 team is amazing. Friendly and helpful anytime we needed them. We hope to come back next summer. Thank you for an unforgettable vacation.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: HI Smart Family: What a great group picture, we love to see our guest having fun! Thank you for staying with 360 Blue and we hope to see you next year :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

July 2016 Stay

  • 3 of 5

We had a large group this year and overall 360 blue rental regency did not live up to our expectations. We have rented houses for the last 7 years in watercolor and have experienced much greater customer service, amenities, and attention to detail. Although the house was beautiful the featured attraction was the pool which we enjoyed immensely. However, although the house can accommodate a large group it is poorly set up for entertaining. I.e. : broken appliances, broken AC, and poor kitchen items. The bikes that were provided by 360 blue were of poor quality.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that your stay did not live up to your expectations. We appreciate your valuable feedback and are absolutely looking into all of your concerns to ensure they are addressed. Please know, that we have a full staff of guest service agents and maintenance techs that will be happy to address any concerns you have next time you are in town, we are just a phone call away. We sincerely hope that you had an amazing time with your family.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

July 2016 Stay

  • 2 of 5

We really wanted to love this house for our large party but as the week went on, our list of poor qualities got longer! The list is too long to fit on this review but here are the main points:

1. 360 blue needs to make sure everything is working properly before the next tenets come through (trash pickup, appliances working properly, air conditioner, ceiling fans, AirPlay, etc.)

2. Cookware and cooking utensils were extremely poor quality for this house, our party had two fabulous cooks that went and bought their own utensils because they were so bad, knives need to be sharpened

3. Front door deadbolt did not work causing us to not be able to lock the door at night

4. There were no extra linens or blankets

5. Pool alarm was more than annoying

The cost for the weekly rental, does not match the amenities. The size was perfect, however we will not be renting this property in the future.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: 360 Blue
Owner's Response: We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We apologize that this stay did not live up to our standards and we are working hard to make sure that all of your concerns are addressed. We appreciate you choosing 360 Blue and we hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties