Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Summer House On Romar Beach #803A: 3 BR / 2 BA condo in Orange Beach, Sleeps 6

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Spend your next vacation along the sugar white sand beaches of Orange Beach in one of the exceptional 3 bedroom units, 5.8 miles east of Hwy. 59 at Summer House on Romar Beach. Each unit features a living room, private balcony with beautiful Gulf views, a Gulf front bedroom and unsurpassed top area amenities. Summer House guests have full access to the large split level outdoor pool as well as the extra-large hot tub, fitness room, covered poolside gazebo and sauna. Available basketball court, recently resurfaced Omni tennis court and putting green let you keep your skills sharp while on vacation.

This condo allows monthly reservations October 1 - April 1.

Current Bedding:

Bedroom 1: King

Bedroom 2: Queen

Bedroom 3: (2) Twins

More Details

Property Manager
Kaiser Realty by Wyndham Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 14, 2018

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twins)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

3/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Summer House On Romar Beach #803A: 3 BR / 2 BA condo in Orange Beach, Sleeps 6
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
2

Not Up to Par

  • 2 of 5

I have several complaints about our stay and I don't wish to publish them on a public site. I believe the thing I was bummed about the most was the hidden fee called HomeAway. Now I know about the "ha" letters and will stay clear of future VRBO properties with that designation.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you had issues during your stay. We would have loved an opportunity to assist you during your stay - whether the items were cleaning related or you had maintenance issues. We have someone on call 24 hours a day to assist with any items needing assistance. We would love for you to come visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful Weekend at Summer House

  • 4 of 5

Our family of 4 enjoyed our weekend of Spring Break at Summer House. We were very pleased with the condo and the location. The only problem was one of the elevators was not working in Building A so we had to wait for the one working elevator all weekend and at times the elevator was full when it finally arrived so we had to wait even longer. We would come back to Summer House and hopefully, both elevators would be operational. Great weekend overall!

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Summer House. Both elevators should be up and working now (they had some replacement parts during your stay) so we would love to see you again soon. Summer House is a great location for families. We hope to see you again very soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar properties