Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076


Bedrooms 5
Space 3,687 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 5, Bathrooms 5.5, Sleeps 10

This amazing spacious 5 bedroom / 5.5 Bath Vacation Holiday Home comfortable sleeps up to 10 guest.

This beautifully decorated home is the perfect golf getaway for a group of friends or even for a an amazing family vacation for some quality family time. This home is fully equipped and furnished with an amazing decor along with up to date stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen. Not to mention it is located in Reunion Resort dream vacation and approximately 6 miles from Orlando and Disney!

You can also take your gather your family and spend some quality fun time at Reunion enjoy and relax and after your day at the theme parks go out for dinner at the on site restaurant or bar by the poolside. Reunion has it all delivering a first class and unforgettable experience.

Escape the madness of the theme parks your new amazing pool holiday home!

Reunion is located right in between the Grand Golf Resorts of Florida, and just a short 30 minute drive to Orlando International Airport. Reunion is just 6 miles to Walt Disney World.

Please be advised that we do not have access to the water park, here is a list of what you will have access to:

The following pools are owned/managed by the CDD and are available for owner/guest use without a club membership:

- 1x pool at Carriage Point

- Seven Eagles Pavilion (pool/snack bar)

- 2x pools at the Heritage Crossing Community

- 1x pool at the Single Family homes (Homestead)

- 2x pools at The Terraces

The following amenities are club owned but they are open to all owners/guests:

- Centre Court Ridge Kids playground

- All restaurants on property which includes: Seven Eagles Pavilion Snack bar, Reunion Grande Sushi / lobby bar, Reunion Grande Forte Restaurant, Reunion Grande Eleven Restaurant, and the Clubhouse Restaurant. NOTE: The snack bar at the water park is not available for non-club members.

- Reunion Grande Business Center with computers and printers.

* Be aware that Reunion Resort has a strict Garbage Disposal Policy. In the event of failure to comply with the policy a fine of $1.000 may be applied by the Community Association

More Details

Property Manager
Debbie Nieves
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 25, 2018

Why Debbie Nieves chose Reunion

This home is fully equipped and furnished with an amazing decor along with up to date stainless steel appliances, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen. Not to mention it is located in Reunion Resort a golfers dream vacation and approximately 6 miles from Orlando and Disney!


Reunion House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3687 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool


5/5 -
(1 traveler review)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews

Beautiful house ........

  • 5 of 5

We were a little hesitant at first but all turned out ok..... Just a heads up, for us there was NO communication when booking through VRBO in response to messages. We paid our deposit in December 2017 and I checked in March & it said in the app it was still "pending acceptance" This had us very nervous they gave our room away because a payment was due in February and they never sent us a receipt when they took the payment out [we overlooked the payment on our Credit card statement]. We FINALLY got a phone number to call them on and they sent us the paperwork to initiate our reservation [4 months later from 1st payment]

Spring Break | We arrived at the house and the key code didn't work, I immediately panicked thinking they wouldn't answer the phone [as all the other times] but to my surprise they did & they had to reset it remotely over the phone and we were good to go!

Thankfully, Upon walking in the door the house was beautiful. I would give it 9 out of 10 stars, the only disappointment was the size of the pool. It was the size of a hot tub! VERY small for a family of 6, but it wasn't that big of a deal because we just went to the community pools. All the appliances, AC worked etc so we never had to contact anyone, just left on the last day and used the exit code to leave.

Our only last BIG concern is the security deposit.

They charged $400 on 3/31 our stay was 4/34/6 No damages were done etc, well once the security deposit pending charges of $400 fell off our account [4/7] ANOTHER $400 hold was placed on our card AGAIN on 4/8- keep in mind this was 3 days AFTER we checked out and new people were already there, we found this quite alarming in which we thought we were charged for damages etc being they charged our card twice especially 3 days after we checked out. The hold FINALLY just came off my card on 4/16 [11 days after we checked out] Keep this in mind when renting from them.

When I called the customer service # they said it was this companies common practice to charge the card twice.... we were never told this, thankfully we have a big line of credit and this didn't effect us but it could for some, especially coming as a surprise charge AFTER their vacation ends.

I would recommend friends family stay at this house because it's truly beautiful, I just advise they need to work on the booking process and communication process with VRBO to avoid bad reviews [in case this happens to anyone else...]

  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2018
  • Stayed: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Stefanie! First of all, thank you so much for your stay and for your review. Is always good to receive a feedback from the guests because with it we can be aware of the points we should improve. Also, we want to apologize for this inconvenience. The VRBO website doesn't allow us to share our contact information, when we try to give you our phone number and email through this chat they hide it. It makes really hard to communicate with you. Unfortunately is their policy and this is a bad thing to the company as well. We are sincerely sorry for not responding to you the way we should. And about the security deposit, it is part of our policy indeed. But I agree that we should have informed you better about this and I completely understand your concern. But just to let you know, we don't have access to your credit card information. It goes to the system and the system itself makes the payments on the right dates. You don't have to worry about this! I hope you return soon so we can give a better experience! Thank you again ans all the best!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

Lake Eola Park

Walt Disney World Just 6 miles from Reunion Resort

SeaWorld - Worlds of Discovery

Universal Orlando Resort


Orlando Tree Trek Adventure Park


Orlando Science Center

Bob Carr Performing Arts Centre

Harry P. Leu Gardens

Orlando Premium Outlets - Vineland Avenue

Kennedy Space Center

Orlando Premium Outlets - International Drive

Mall at Millenia

Amway Center

ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at Walt Disney World


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.