expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

On the Beach!! - Book Now for Sumner and Save Big!

Panama City Beach, FL, USA
  • Townhome1900 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay1 - 7 nights

Luxury Beach Front 3 Bd,3bth TownHome, White Sands Blue Water,(Sleeps 11-13)

Our beautiful, Gulf Front Town home, has just been completed remodeled in 2012, inside and out. It has 3 large size bedrooms, complete with all new furnishings, and linens.

There's a king master bedroom full wall window that directly faces the Gulf , and another decent size bedroom, that is designed to be very kid friendly, and comfortably sleeps 5 -with full over full bunk bed and Trundle at the bottom.

On the main level of the home is another bedroom has 2 Queen size beds full bath standing shower which ideal for older family members with its first floor location and full bath. All bedrooms are also appointed with Flat Screen TVs. Our unit is also completely equipped with WiFi, you can bring your laptops to the beach with you.

The fully equip kitchen is open concept with counter and 4 stools, has beautiful ocean view so enjoy the view while cooking. The kitchen is well stocked with all the kitchen and dining utensils in place.

The over sized Living Room is very well appointed, with a modern queen size sofa sleeper, and 2 very comfortable chairs. There is also a brand new 42' Toshiba Flat screen HDTV for your enjoyment.

The Dining Room, features table with 6 comfortable chairs, and there is also kitchen counter with 4 bar stools .

Like to barbeque outside? We also have an over sized nice Charcoal Grill ready for your enjoyment on the Gulf Front Decks. Location wise, we are located directly to the west of Pier Park. We have a great view of the Pier directly off of our Gulf Front Deck.

There are also great dining spots within walking distance of our units, right across the street is an unbelievable Italian/Pizza place, a Wings/Barbeque place, and of course a couple of great seafood places.

There is also a Winn Dixie Grocery Store, and a CVS Pharmacy across the street as well.

Just to our east in the Famous Pier Park area, which offers tremendous entertainment, dining, and shopping, as well as the brand newly reconstructed Pier!

We take great pride in our customer service and make sure we do not receive any complain., you can call any time between 7am to 11pm for any problem, we will answer the call or leave message and we will return call promptly.

You'll find all of our units do be extremely well cleaned and ready for your vacation.





visit our 3 other homes at :

VRBO 263780

VRBO 338759

VRBO 478433

Property Manager

Ali Lakhani

Member Since 2009
Response rate:
Response time:
within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
Apr 18, 2018
About Ali Lakhani

We are proud to have repeat customers and great reviews of our homes located all over Panama city beach

Ali Lakhani purchased this Townhome in 2012

Why Ali Lakhani chose Panama City Beach

One of the Top 10 Beaches in the world has white Sands and Blue Water located in very family oriented environment.


    • Internet
    • Pets Welcome
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking


      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
      • Living/Dining
        1 double, Living/Dining has pull out bed
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        2 double, 1 baby crib, Full Bunk over Full Bunk w/ Trundel, 6 can sleep
      • Bedroom 3
        2 queen
      • Master Bed with most beautifull view of ocean while lying on the bed, watch sunset from full window Bedroom 2 has Full over Full with Trundle bunk bed sleeps 6 Bedroom 3 has 2 queen beds Living/Dining has pull out bed sleeps 2


      • 3 Bathrooms
      • Bedroom 2 bath
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • Master Bath
        toilet, combination tub/shower, jetted tub, double sink
      • Bedroom 3 bath
        toilet, shower

        Location Type

          • Beach
          • Beachfront
            Beautiful Deck on the beach. Relax and watch kids playing on the Sand or swimming
          • Oceanfront
            Watch Sunset and enjoy beautifull view and Ocean Breez.
          • Waterfront


              • Family


                  • Guests provide their own meals


                      • Internet
                      • Air Conditioning
                        Centrally Air Condition
                      • Broadband Access
                      • Ceiling Fans
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Alarm Clock
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Parking
                        Each unit has ONLY 2 parking places directly in front of each unit. Additional 01 parking should be parallel to the retaining wall along the street.
                      • Telephone
                      • Towels Provided
                        For in home use ONLY - NO BEACH TOWELS
                      • Washing Machine
                      • Wireless Internet


                          • Ice Maker
                          • 4 Ring Stove
                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Cooking Utensils
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                            Accommodates 15+ people
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Freezer
                          • Grill
                          • Blender
                          • Kitchen
                            Stainless steel appliances
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                            Stainless steel appliances
                          • Stove
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster


                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 10 people


                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television


                                      • Barbecue
                                      • Beach Chairs
                                      • Deck / Patio
                                      • Outdoor Grill
                                      • Walkway to Water
                                      • Wood Deck


                                          • limited accessibility

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • jetted tub


                                                  • museums
                                                  • bay/sound
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • coin laundry
                                                  • festivals
                                                  • health/beauty spa
                                                  • library
                                                  • live theater
                                                  • marina
                                                  • churches
                                                  • playground
                                                  • pond
                                                  • recreation center
                                                  • reefs
                                                  • restaurants
                                                  • theme parks
                                                  • water parks
                                                  • zoo

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • photography
                                                      • beachcombing
                                                      • boating
                                                      • eco tourism
                                                      • gambling casinos
                                                      • horseback riding
                                                      • miniature golf
                                                      • paddle boating
                                                      • bird watching
                                                      • scenic drives
                                                      • shelling
                                                      • shopping
                                                      • shuffleboard
                                                      • sight seeing
                                                      • sledding
                                                      • walking

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital
                                                          • laundromat
                                                          • massage therapist
                                                          • medical services

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • rafting
                                                              • cycling
                                                              • fishing
                                                              • fly fishing
                                                              • freshwater fishing
                                                              • golf
                                                              • hiking
                                                              • jet skiing
                                                              • kayaking
                                                              • paragliding
                                                              • parasailing
                                                              • pier fishing
                                                              • deepsea fishing
                                                              • sailing
                                                              • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                              • snorkeling
                                                              • snorkeling/diving
                                                              • sound/bay fishing
                                                              • surf fishing
                                                              • surfing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • water skiing
                                                              • wind-surfing


                                                                  • Beachfront Beautifull Deck on the beach. Relax and watch kids playing on the Sand or swimming,

                                                                    House Rules

                                                                    Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                                    Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                                    Cancellation Policy

                                                                    100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                                    37 Reviews


                                                                    Latest reviews


                                                                    Mary C.

                                                                    Place had been remodeled and was great loved the peaceful surroundings owner is easy to get ahold of with any questions and lady who cares for the place was right on top of any needs.

                                                                    Not very clean., mildewd doors, broken beds, damaged doors. Excelent locstion but in need of tlc

                                                                    Mark A.

                                                                    Excellent location but unit in need of some tlc. The unit had broken bed in master, mildewed covered door in master bath. Floors were dirty as well as numerous doors busted and othrr items in need of repair


                                                                    juan i.

                                                                    Great location and very spacious

                                                                    Location great! Beds terrible!

                                                                    Linda T.

                                                                    Great location, all beds are terrible and need replaced.

                                                                    Also king bed frame is broken and they tried to repair but still unacceptable for the amount this unit costs.

                                                                    Front door does not seem very secure and back sliding door is very hard to open/close.

                                                                    But again- location location

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying, I will take care these issues asap and hope to see you soon again.

                                                                    Great location

                                                                    CRISTIE H.Athens, ga

                                                                    Ok here goes... this property is in a great location. It was clean and the A/c worked great! It also has the hottest water and it never ran out even with 14 people showering. Outside shower and small hose in deck was very convenient. Porch swing under the deck is a nice touch.

                                                                    However this unit does not sleep 14, it only sleeps 12. Half of the beds are terrible and the couch sinks in when you sit on it and the pull out is even worse. Some of the beds didn't have mattress covers and that's a little creepy. In the up stairs room that used to have bunk beds, now has two queen beds. Which is fine but they are too big for this room. You can't even get into the closet. And one of the beds feels like two box springs instead of a mattress.

                                                                    If this house had a new couch and new mattresses it would be ok. The coffee pot broke and they did not get me one so I had to buy one. I was reimbursed 20.00 for the coffee maker. But I felt as though I was owed a refund of some kind because we had 14 people on a 12 person unit. The description of the unit was false. And needs to be updated. I bought an air mattress for our additional guests to sleep on. After the fact the manager said there was an air mattress in the closet, but we looked everywhere and there was not one there. I have stayed in worse places but it's definitely not the best.

                                                                    So if you only have 10 people or less and don't care about messed up beds then this is your place. Good luck.

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    Thank you! I hope you have enjoyed your stay and hope to see you soon again.

                                                                    We already replaced couch and new mattresses.

                                                                    Awful experience

                                                                    Sharon S.

                                                                    Way too many issues to go into here. We had to find another property the next day. Owner promised to refund all our money but I couldn't get it in writing, just a text to my phone with no name. I have disputed the charges on my credit card. Witnesses stated that there are frequent problems with this property. RENTER BEWARE!!

                                                                    Owner's Response:

                                                                    I really apologize that you have faced problem while staying due to leaking problem. This was very unfortunate incident happened with you and this is something we can’t control but we always try to fix the problems asap to accommodate our valued GUESTS and now we already did it. And sorry for miscommunication regarding the refunds because it will takes to 5 to 7 business days to reflect. Thanks


                                                                    Panama City Beach, FL, USA

                                                                    Our house is Ocean Front and located at Front Beach Road and Hwy 79. If you are flying then just take 79 from the airport and it takes you straight to home subdivision. It is only 12 miles from the Airport. Pier Park Malls with hundreds of shops and restaurants and movie cinemas is only 1/2 miles. House is close to all attractions which include Water Park, water sports, motor bike rentals, biking. Grocery stores including Publix and Win Dixie are just within couple of miles.


                                                                    Additional information about rental rates

                                                                    Tax Rate

                                                                    Under 25 years of age - Parent MUST sign rental agreement standing good for any damages, missing items, or trashing that may occur. Plus, a $500.00 refundable damage deposit will be required. Pet fee of $100.00 taxable if applicable Extra People over 14 @ $70/each taxable

                                                                    Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                    For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                    Property # 974331ha