Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Premium Villa ***Low Rates****

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Premium Villa Offering Upgrades of Stainless Steel, Granite, Tiled Shower.

Welcome to Seaside Villas Condo #382.

Your Dream Vacation Awaits you in this Updated and Upgraded Condo.

Comfort is a priority and 382 offers you extraordinary accommodations from the moment you enter.

The Main Living Area features totally renovated flooring, kitchen with stainless steel appliances including drawer dishwasher. Sideboard for prepping meals and option to eat at the bar. For quaint dining enjoy newly added dining area. Or enjoy outdoor entertaining and dining at the New High Top Table with incredible Ocean Views

The Living Area boasts a 50" LED Flat TV with DVD and complimentary ONDemand.

There is a full sleeper sofa and Tasteful Recliner for comfortable TV Viewing or Conversation.

New Nook Work Station was just added. This area is perfect for a quiet space to work or turn your area into a private vanity for dressing.

Upgraded Tiled Bathroom with Glass door Shower of oversized shower with removable handle for comfortable spa shower experience.

End a great day in Luxury. New pillow top queen sized mattress for an incredible night sleep. Enjoy 42" LED TV with cable and complimentary ONDemand TV.

The Villa is Located on the 3rd Floor for Incredible Ocean Viewing. Only steps away from the elevator to underground parking. Washer and Dryer located a few doors down. Private doors on each end of the hallway for privacy.

Seaside offers Pool area steps from the elevator or enjoy the private sundeck.

One of the Few Beach Access Communities Seaside offers showers for seaside guest and owners

More Details

Owner
Seaside Owner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
40%
Calendar last updated:
October 6, 2017

About Seaside Owner

Boutique Owner bringing style and comfort to vacation homes and condos.

Seaside Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Why Seaside Owner chose South Forest Beach

Seaside has beautiful ocean views, steps to the beach steps to pool and sun deck.

This property is one of the best maintained properties in Hilton Head

Grilling Area, Picnic Space, Bike parking, covered garage, elevators, separate showers for seaside guest. Walking distance to popular dining and shopping.

Amenities

South Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Newly Renovated tile shower. Luxurious Master Suite with Flat Screen 42 inchTV/DVD, 55 inch Flat Screen TV in main living area, granite and tile bathroom, stainless steel kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances including drawer dishwasher. Pullout couch with double bed. Outside Large deck. Two beach chairs included for use during your stay. This condo has it all! 25 or older a must to rent condo no exceptions! 3 Day minimum rental

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(16 traveler reviews)

37% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
18% Complete
12% Complete
Premium Villa ***Low Rates****
average rating of 3.5 based on 16 reviews
1

The condo was in nice condition, but lacked in many ways.

  • 1 of 5

First it took me 1 1/2 hours to get into the condo. The owner never sent me check in instructions. I did arrive late. At 9:50pm. Every other place that I have rented on Home Away, I have received check in institutions weeks ahead of time. I had no idea how to get into the condo. My family and I sat in our car and waited for the owner to reply. I thought that we would have to sleep in the car. Finally the owner responded an hour and a half later. When we got in and unloaded the car, we then discovered that there were no instructions on anything. I waited until the next day to recontact the owner for the wifi code, she or he never responded. We had no wifi the entire three days. Also, the oven did not work. I had to cook everything on the stove. I informed the owner. Still no reply. There were no instructions on where to dispose of our trash. I had to leave it all in the kitchen, which made me feel quite uncomfortable. I did clean up before we left. I did not want to leave a mess. If you are planning to rent this condo, try and get ahold of the manager ahead of time, before you arrive. The place is located directly on the beach which is nice. I better receive my deposit back soon. I am not recommending the place to rent to anyone.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You were contacted immediately upon each request. There is access info provided for everything you need. You NEVER contacted the owners with any problems. Our repair service would have been there upon contact. After the fact communication is not the way to handle and as I told you I am investigating any problems you reported after your departure. Sorry that you were unable to download information I am checking that as well.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Will not stay here again

  • 2 of 5

Not cleaned well, there was a wet rug in the bathroom that smelled horrible we had to put it out on the balcony, refrigerator had hair in it and was nasty. The owner was not good at answering questions and was very little help, we had to wing it. Will not stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

2017 Sister Retreat SC

  • 5 of 5

I chose this condo because of the online presentation which didn't do it justice. It was perfect for the 3 of us. Smart design, clean, well equipped. I have shared my experience with many. The ease of use on VRBO from beginning to end has been easy, professional, and safe. I was unable to use my timeshare for my dates and VRBO offered a variety of options.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, happy you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great spot for a couple.

  • 4 of 5

The updated bathroom and the location are fantastic! Just a heads up the building overall is pretty old. Room does not have central air, just a single unit similar to a hotel room but it cooled the room very well. Owner responded to text and was very kind and helpful!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great location

  • 3 of 5

Great location right near the beach. Walking distance to good shopping and dining. Condo itself was 'okay'.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United states
3

Very quaint villa for a couple or small family

  • 3 of 5

We are a family of four and rented this villa. It was a bit of a rocky start which was not the owner's fault; and the owner rectified it immediately, and we were very happy with the rest of our stay. There were new renovations, and the bathroom was very tastefully done. I would recommend this property to any couple or small family. Great location on the beach and close to coligny plaza which we love!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

exit cleaning fee $85
Refundable damage deposit $100
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties