check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Tidelands 924, 2 Pools, 2 Bedrooms, Second Floor, Gym, WiFi, Sleeps 4

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

From the lanai of our luxurious third-floor condo at Tidelands 924, you can see the calm lake and gardens. And here you enjoy all the amenities of the exclusive, Tidelands community.

Our condo is sparkling clean and very new, with all the latest electronics, free wireless Internet, a gourmet kitchen, and so many extras. But chances are you won't notice any of this when you first walk in. Instead, you'll be drawn straight to the screened-in lanai overlooking the water, where you'll find a casual table and chairs, fresh balmy breezes, and a sense of wonderful calm. Make this the first place you visit when you wake up each morning, and the last sight you enjoy before turning in at night. Birds wheel by at all hours, the starry sky is magnificent, and the water is ever-changing. So peaceful!

Just indoors from the lanai is our open-plan living and dining area. When you return home from a day of golf, sightseeing, or splashing at the beach, you will really appreciate the cool, light atmosphere of Tidelands 924. An ultra-comfortable couch and chair tempt you to sink right in, pop a movie into the huge new HDTV, and savor a little downtime.

When you can rouse yourself, consider moving to the dining room table for a quick rubber of bridge. The round glass table beneath a modern chandelier is set with cushioned chairs, and you've got a lovely view straight out past the lanai. Put on some music and enjoy an evening "in"!

Of course, it's also possible to use the dining table for dining. If you enjoy cooking at home, wait until you try out our kitchen! The countertops are granite, the cabinetry wood, and the appliances gleaming new. A breakfast bar with high stools accommodates your sous-chefs. In the drawers and cupboards you'll find the full measure of cookware, dishes, and utensils you need, plus all the extras -- a blender for whipping up frothy drinks, a microwave for reheating the fabulous food from Palm Coast's fine restaurants, a coffeemaker to get everyone up and moving in the morning! Just add groceries (there is a supermarket very close), and you're all set.

When it's time to retire for the night, you'll find both bedrooms at Tidelands 924 pleasant and restful. The master suite boasts a king-size bed, big HDTV, and separate access to the lanai, with all of the views brought right into the room. You'll linger late in the mornings, luxuriating in the master bath, with his-and-her vanities and a large walk-in shower.

The guest room is quite large as well, with a queen sized bed. It is convenient to the second bathroom, which offers a tub as well as a shower option. We provide all the linens and towels for both bedrooms and baths at Tidelands 924, as well as a washer and dryer for your use. So nice to stay at a well-stocked house instead of a cramped hotel room!

And when you stay at Tidelands 924, you can enjoy all of the amenities of the Tidelands Estates. Spread over 80 acres of lush community grounds surrounded by water on three sides, this community includes a clubhouse with fitness center, and game room; large swimming pool and hot tubs; and so much more! The atmosphere is family-friendly, but some areas are designated for adults, giving you the best of both worlds. Walking trails wind through the grounds, as does the Palm Coast Waterway. And the coquina-shell beach is breathtaking!

Come stay at Tidelands 924 the next time you visit northeast Florida. You're convenient to everything from St. Augustine to Daytona Beach, and no place more beautifully combines beach living with fine amenities. Make your reservation today!

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Rental Pros - North East Florida
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

About Vacation Rental Pros - North East Florida

Hi! My name is Steve Milo and I started Vacation Rental Pros in 2006. Our family stays in vacation rental homes whenever we travel, both domestically and abroad! I own several vacation homes and listen carefully to all our guests' feedback. Our greatest compliment is when folks refer Vacation Rental Pros to their friends and relatives. We now manage over 1,800 properties in Florida, Tennessee and South Carolina. We have homes in Ft. Myers Beach, Orlando, St. Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast, Ponte Vedra Beach, Hilton Head and Gatlinburg. We booked over 15,000 rentals and received over 5,000 guest reviews in 2016. Please call if you need help booking your dream vacation!

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(37 traveler reviews)

Tidelands 924, 2 Pools, 2 Bedrooms, Second Floor, Gym, WiFi, Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.756757 based on 37 reviews
5

Bruceton Mills WV

  • 5 of 5

It was great. Decorated nicely. I loved that the linens and towels were included. I have stayed in other rentals in other states and they are not.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Ida - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
United States, NY, Jericho
5

Fall getaway

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was decorated lovely and in good condition. They do however need a new iron and the sheets should be removed from the washer when finished to avoid the terribly wrinkled appearance. Other than that we had no complaints and would certainly rent unit 1034 again.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
United States, FL, Tallahassee
5

Palm Coast Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was beautiful and the furnishings were nice. The view was not of the beach, but still was a nice view of the pond. Good location. It was a short trip to St. Augustine. My only complaint is you have to pay a $150 clean up fee, but then you have<br/> to do the cleaning up.

  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Janice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
3

the stay 1034 cinnamon beach

  • 3 of 5

2 rolls of toilet paper for a week stay was not enough,1 roll of paper towels, the carpet in the living was very,very very dirty, one garage bag was crazy, 300 which though to be returned as deposit 1500 for aweek was very expense. I have been to many weekly owner owned property and yours for the the rental was very costly for what you gave us

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Gail - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The condo is advertised as self catered and we even indicate in our contract and in our welcome instructions that we do not supply the condo with anything more than a 24 hour stock of supplies. I apologize for the carpet issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
4

Needs a good cleaning

  • 4 of 5

Overall I was happy with the location of the condo. The condo was not very clean, the baseboards were filthy and I wonder if the sheets were clean. The beach was beautiful and other guests were very friendly.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?
5

Great time in Cinnamon Beach

  • 5 of 5

The pictures don't do it justice. This place is new and clean, and beautiful. Very kid friendly too. The only possible downside is that you have to drive anytime you want to go out to eat or shop, there's nothing in walking distance. That could be a positive thing too though.

  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
  • Source: VacationRentalPros
Owner's Response: Hi Phillip - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
Did you find this review helpful?

Map

Car: necessary

97 miles to Disney World, 83 miles to Orlando FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 55 miles to Jacksonville Airport, 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Baseball Park, Football Stadium, Jacksonville Stadium (Jaguars), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, Military Base, Soccer Stadium, St Augustine Historic Town, Theatre

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Application Fee: $60
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Booking Fee: 7%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Cleaning Fee: $125
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Damage Protection: $79.5
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Palm Coast Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom # 1 (1 King), Bedroom # 2 (1 Queen)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Bedroom #1 (1 King) Bedroom #2 (Queen)

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers