Just renovated fully equipped spacious beautiful 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom unit with king size bed (memory foam matrass), good size closet, night stand, trifold dresser with oversize drawers, retractable queen size couch in the living room with memory foam matrass, 50' smart flat screen HDTV in the living room, DVD player in the living room, 50' flat screen HDTV in the bedroom with DVD player, TV antenna with up to 60 channels, free WiFi, fully equipped open floor kitchen, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, blender, laundry on premises, fireplace, one free car parkig in the gated, secured garage and plenty of free street parking. Fully secured building in safe neighborhood. 8 minutes to Marina del Rey beach, 15 min to Santa Monica beach, Beverly Hills, LAX. 25 minutes to Universal Studios and City Walk. 35 minutes to Disneyland. On the way to Sun Diego Wild Animal Park and See World and LEGOLAND.
- Apartment750 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay2 - 3 nights
Very Safe, Convenient Location.updated Unit.8min To Beach15 Min To Beverly Hills
LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- English, Russian
- Calendar last updated:
- Aug 14, 2018
About LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna
I love this property. I lived there for two years. After I left I renovated it and still coming there from time to time. It's safe and private, nice neighborhood.
Why LA Lease Holding LLC. Contact name - Inna chose Del Rey
Unit is close to everything. Very convenient. 405 fwy about 2min drive. Right in the middle to all attractions LA may offer.
What makes this Apartment unique
Unit has been just renovated and updated. Very private, secured, clean.
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
A/C not sufficient to cool entire unit. Lacks some basic amenities.
I stayed here in July with my husband and 2 teenage children. It was extremely hot outside, and the only A/C unit was in the bedroom and did not sufficiently cool the living area which made it uncomfortable for us. This was especially an issue since my children needed to sleep in the living room. I immediately contacted the owner and she said there is a fan in the closet to help pull the a/c from the bedroom to the main living area which I had already had in place and it didn't help much at all. I wasn't thrilled with the cleanliness and there was a fake deodorizer smell similar to a cheap motel. I believe there were exactly 4 plates and 3 coffee cups and a handful of plastic drinking glasses. Cups and plates were chipped. Not a single wine glass or real drinking glass to be found. 2 amazingly large flat screen televisions with no cable service, so nothing to watch unless you enjoy Japanese infomercials. My favorite part of this condo was the coffee maker and the parking spot. The master bed was comfortable. We were very disappointed with this condo and frankly would have preferred to stay in a hotel.
Thank you for your review. You were very worried about return of your security deposit after your teenage children broke several plates and bowls in the unit. You had reached out several times worrying about your refund. As HomeAway refunds a week after your departure automatically, you thought I was going to charge you or file a claim for broken plates. I wasn’t planning to and I didn’t.
My cleaning team only uses best, earth friendly products. Based on our reviews, we are meticulous about our cleanliness! Moreover, we ask our guests in our check in instructions to contact us within 24 hours of arrival if there are any issues that my cleaning team needs to address! I haven’t heard from you at all during your stay. Just an angry message that you have arrived and don’t know how to check in, and several worried/angry inquiries on when you shall receive your $100 deposit. Besides a strange smell after your departure, I’m not sure what smell you are referring too. You were upset that you didn’t follow our simple instructions and instead of placing request for check in instructions timely, you arrived and were infuriated that you couldn’t get in.
Lisa, we care about safety and security of anyone staying at our property, therefore an easy process is requested for our guests to follow. And FYI, any “cheap motel” in the area you stayed in is at the very least $200 per night for a 250sq.ft room. Please be sure to check them out next time you visit LA!
Clean, comfortable, close to everything
Will definitely stay here again on our next trip to LA. Quiet neighborhood, clean home, well-stocked kitchen, private off-street parking, washer/dryer downstairs. The only thing missing for us was beach towels. The unit didn't provide them so we ended up at the beach without towels (not really a big deal, but would have been nice to have). So, stay here and pack beach towels!
The apartment was just as described. Loved the off street parking. We would stay there again.
Spacious and bright unit
Our stay was outstanding. Highly recommend this property in all aspects.
When we arrived, the instructions were clear. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. We had a wonderful stay!
Place was really spacious, clean and well decoreted. Walking disvtace a few nice cozy dining for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Down the Washington, there are many different dining places, Italian, Mexican and American food.
Neighborhood safe, host was nice and quick with replies.