Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Classy Ground Floor 3 Bedroom Condo at Las Palmas with Great Views

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,775 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Our ground floor condo is gorgeous with comfortable furnishings and a very open floor plan throughout. The unobstructed views from the patio are incredible as well!

Some of The Standard Amenities include:

- Fully Furnished Kitchen

- Spacious Living/Sitting Room

- TV's in Every Room!

- BBQ Grill & Patio, for Dinner under the Stars!

- Free Cable T.V.

- And of course Wifi

And EVEN MORE Reasons to Stay, like:

- Close To Local Restaurants

- One Pool with a Kid Friendly Zone & One Pool with a Cascading Waterfall

- Playgrounds For the Kids

This condo is at Las Palmas Resort and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. All bedrooms and bathrooms are stocked with clean linens, soaps/shampoos, and paper products. The hall bathroom is elegant and has a walk-in shower which accommodates wheelchairs and disabilities easily. Master Suite has a comfortable queen size bed, private entry to deck, TV/DVD, and ample storage space for your personal belongings. The second bedroom has a queen bed with a TV as well. There are two twin beds in the third bedroom. It sleeps 6 comfortably in beds - a queen air mattress may be provided upon request for 2 additional people.

An open kitchen with an island bar is fully equipped to do any cooking. It is loaded with all cooking utensils and updated appliances which includes a double oven. The dining area is located between the kitchen and the deck so you can enjoy the meals from our BBQ grill and/or the stove. There is patio dining furniture on the deck if you enjoy outdoor dining.

The spacious great room with comfortable furniture is a great relaxing atmosphere for the whole party. A large flat screen TV with DVD/VCR, plenty of great movies, reading material, and cozy gas fireplace are just a few to mention why this place is unbeatable.

The condo is located on the ground floor making it handicap accessible. There will be a key provided for access to the swimming pools and hot tubs within a short walking distance from the unit.

More Details

Property Manager
Five Seasons Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2017

What makes this condo unique

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps up to 8 people, Queen Aerobed with extra bedding provided upon request, 1500 Sq. Ft.

Amenities

St. George Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1775 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 Day Bed, 1 King, 1 Twin, 1 Queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • skiing
  • snowmobiling
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Handicapp Accessible - this is a ground floor unit with a very open floor plan. The bathroom has a walk-in shower for those in need as well.

Reviews

4/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

33% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Classy Ground Floor 3 Bedroom Condo at Las Palmas with Great Views
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
Nampa, ID
5

Wonderful Place to Relax and Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We loved this vacation rental! Beautiful and clean, this exceeded our expectations. Bottom unit backs up to the desert with gas grill and patio furniture. Our family had a great time.

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Perfect for our family

  • 4 of 5

We stayed here for two nights. Family of 5. The passes to the spa worked out perfectly. We were provided 8 per day which was more than enough. Our plans changed at the last minute and they were able to change our reservation without any issue. Our only complaint was the remotes to the TVs didn't always work. May have been a battery problem but not positive. Other than that our stay was great and I would recommend this unit to anyone.

Very clean, GREAT to work with, spa passes were a nice bonus.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Idaho Falls, ID
3

Nice, but wasn't ideal for us....

  • 3 of 5

The inside of this condo was very nice, however one of the rooms was so small that once you pulled the trundle out, you couldn't walk around it. The main reason I wouldn't stay again is the pool situation. We were looking for a vacation where the kids could swim often and this wasn't a good match. We were given passes to the indoor pool (and kindly given more when requested) however, the indoor pool hours were horrible...closed at 5pm most days. Also we had to use a pass even for those wanting to sit and watch the kids swim? We came the beginning of March, so the outdoors pools were closed or not warm enough weather. I'm sure that others might find this condo great for them, but for us it just didn't meet our needs. I will also add that the property manager was prompt to respond to my emails and nice to work with.

  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We do offer passes to the Green Valley Resort to use their amenities (indoor pool, sport courts, etc...) with this rental. It is our goal to provide the best experience for our guests to take advantage of the great amenities we offer but unfortunately there is nothing we can do to control the hours and on how they use the passes at the clubhouse. The outdoor pools at Las Palmas Resort are now finished with their maintenance and repairs so it is all open and running...
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • $125-$200/nt
  • US Dollars
  • $125-$150 Low Season (Jun-Aug)
  • $150-$175 High Season (Sep-May)
  • $200 Premium Season*
  • Two (2) nights minimum; Special Events: 3 or more nights minimum
  • *Premium Season Includes Parade of Homes, Spring Break, Marathon Week,
  • World Senior Games, Holidays, Possibly Others ..
  • Great Prices Based on Availability!
  • We have other units for rent, Please Contact Us For More Information.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties