Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

FANTASTIC VILLA - close to Disney

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,791 sq ft
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

* 4 Bed / 3 bath (sleeps 8)

* Private pool overlooking conservation area

* 2 master suites

* Wifi high speed internet access

* FREE US calls

* Towels and bed linen provided

* Games room and Xbox 360 with kinect

* Spacious enough for two families

* FREE use of crib, highchair & stroller

Our beautifully refurbished home is the perfect location for your Florida vacation. The villa is on the Indian Creek development which is one of the closest communties to Walt Disney World being just a 10 minute drive away.

The villa has two master suites (one king, one queen) both with private bathrooms. The King master also benefits from direct access to the pool and lanai. The two twin rooms are themed (Harry Potter and Mickey Mouse) and share the third bathroom. All bedrooms have flat screen tvs.

The family room has a three seater sleeper sofa, two seater loveseat and an armchair. There is a large flat screen tv, blu-ray player and an entertainment system complete with a docking station for your iphone/ipod. There is also an Xbox 360 with Kinect - perfect to keep the whole family entertained.

For those larger family meals, there is a formal dining area with a large table and 8 chairs and for more casual eating there is a breakfast table with 6 chairs in the kitchen.

The fully equipped kitchen has everything you will need including microwave, dishwasher and a side by side fridge freezer with ice and water dispenser.

The laundry area is located in the garage with a washing machine and tumble dryer. The games room is also situated in the garage with a foosball table and a pool table.

The covered lanai and large private optionally heated swimming pool is screen enclosed with magnificent views over a conservation area. There is plenty of sun loungers for you to relax and soak up the lovely Floridian sun. For your peace of mind there is an alarmed pool fence.

The Indian Creek Subdivision is minutes from the world famous Disney World and yet is a peaceful, relaxing area in which to holiday. It is just off Hwy 192 with its well known restaurants, souvenir shops and supermarkets. On the development there is also plenty to do including a jogging circuit, children's playground and tennis courts which are free for guest use.

We truly love our holidays in Indian Creek and want you to use our home as your own and enjoy yourselves as much as we do.

Keywords: house

More Details

Property Manager
Tracy Nash
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2018

Why Tracy Nash chose Kissimmee

Indian Creek is not only minutes from the world famous Disney World but also an easy drive from other Orlando attractions such as Seaworld and Universal Studios. This excellent location together with the peaceful neighbourhood make this an ideal place to holiday.

What makes this villa unique

The location of our luxury villa really is the key. Being just minutes from Disney means that we can come home for a rest in the afternoon before going back for the fireworks and more fun in the evenings. We have 3 children which means we have outgrown most hotel rooms. Our lovely villa gives us the space we need and with the lovely private pool, the children really do not mind having a day off from the parks. We have chosen a local management team who offer a highly personal service and will be there if you should ever need them.

Guestbook comments from the manager

We've had a lovely 2 weeks. Everything worked well.
Mar 2016
  • 1 of 2

Amenities

Kissimmee Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1791 sq ft
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8 ...
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • King size beds (1) Master bedroom has flat screen tv, ensuite and doors leading to lanai, Queen size Beds (1) Second master has ensuite and flat screen tv, Twin or Single Beds (1) Two featured twin bedrooms - Harry Potter and Mickey Mouse, Baby Cribs (1) Free use of crib, stroller & highchair
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(41 traveler reviews)

87% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
FANTASTIC VILLA - close to Disney
average rating of 4.8292685 based on 43 reviews
5

Spacious, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and the house was exactly as pictured. Spacious, comfortable, and close to all of the action of Disney.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I really appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5

My family of five, including two teenage boys and their grandma, all stayed and were very comfortable. Lots of room! House was clean, well equipped, and very close to the parks. The property manager responded immediately to our questions and came within an hour to help work out a problem with the main TV cable. We would definitely recommend this home to others. Thanks for having us!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I am really pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

The house is great... We stayed at the same house 5 years ago. But several things need fixing..

  • 4 of 5

This was our second time staying at this same house. The house itself is great! But this time we encountered many things that need to be replaced... The rec area in the garage for example: The Air Hockey machine does not work. The Foosball table has does not work because the bars are bent. The pool table is very small, but it worked. There was no grill and it is pictured. We looked forward to grilling and could not. The baby stroller was super dirty and beat up... Everything, all the decor and such is the same as five years ago...even our bedspread. Much of which looks worn. We love the house, but feel it needs some updating. We loved that we were staying at the same house as before, and would stay there again if the rec room game tables were replaced and working. Thank you..

  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I have asked Emily the management company to look into the points you have raised. We have never had a grill at the property and the photos do not show one, so I wonder if you are mixing us up with a different property. Grills can be rented from our management company and I could have arranged this if you had let me know either before or during your stay. I can assure you that bedding gets replaced on a regular basis, as do any items that is broken or damaged. If we had been made aware of these issues during your stay, we would have been more than happy to replace any item that fell short of your expectationss.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here for 2 nights and it was very clean, comfortable and the floor plan gave everyone their own privacy which was really nice. There is a pool with a child safety fence and a garage converted into a game room; a big hit with the kids. We will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean and comfortable house

  • 5 of 5

House was clean, owner communication was good. We stayed with 6 adults, basically only there at night, but if you have kids, they would enjoy the pool and game room in garage. House was clean, comfortable sitting area, beds were comfortable. We went to SeaWorld and Midevil Times, easy to get there and not far. There is 2 bedrooms that have their own bathroom, which was nice. Only thing I would remind you to bring or buy when you get there is a bar of soap and toilet paper. Toliet paper was in bathrooms but no extra. I would definitely rent house again.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We would definitely recommend!

  • 5 of 5

We shared this house with another family of 4 as our boys played in a baseball tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports. It was a perfect distance to the fields and close to many great restaurants and shopping. The house was clean and comfortable and the kids had a blast in the game room and in the heated pool. Thank you for sharing your house! We would highly recommend this rental and would book again.

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: recommended

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

pool heating per day $30 + Tax
cleaning fee $120 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

Cleaning fee for stays less than 7 nights - $110 plus taxes
Pool heating - $30 per night plus taxes

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties