Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

EXTRA !!!!Turkey Special 20% Discount Someone Else Cleans For You. Gulf2Beach

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Welcome to Phoenix II. There are few places on the Gulf Coast, that can offer you the view from this porch. White sugar sand beaches that stretch as far as the eye can see will be exciting for everyone. If you just want to sit and relax on the porch or get down on the beach for the full experience, the choice is yours.

Age limit to rent is 25.

Restaurants and entertainment are everywhere and the seafood is some of the best on the Gulf Coast. Golf courses are everywhere with something for every level of play. Maybe you just want to walk out the door and hit the tennis courts on property. No matter what your age, the Orange Beach Area has something for you to enjoy.


Property Manager
Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
November 19, 2017

About The Owner

Our son said we needed to buy a condo at the beach and here we are. Since I have just retired it was the perfect time for me to make my connection to The Beach Area. What a wonderful place to come and relax. It doesn't get much better.

Why The Owner chose Orange Beach

Orange Beach is central to everything. No matter what any of us want to do, it is available. Fishing, Boating, Tennis, Golf, Swimming, Jacuzzi's and Relaxing

What makes this condo unique

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 100
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Racquetball Courts 2 Large Covered Hot Tubs Extra Large Outdoor Pools Beach Rentals On Site Kiddie Pool With Fountain Game Room With Arcade

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(27 traveler reviews)

81% Complete
7% Complete
3% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
EXTRA !!!!Turkey Special 20% Discount Someone Else Cleans For You. Gulf2Beach
average rating of 4.6296296 based on 27 reviews
Brentwood, Tn
3

Fall break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time! Great location! Our only complaint is the king bed! It definitely needs to be replaced! You can tell the owners tried to prop up the center but we would still roll to the middle! Very uncomfortable!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us, the problem with the master bed has been sent to the owners. They are arriving today and will fix the problem. I have check our records and do not fine any report from you on this while you were staying or we would have put a new mattress in while you were here. Please always report this quickly as everyone needs a good nights rest. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Amite, LA
2

OK

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was very clean. The beds are exremely uncomfortable and the king mattress sinks in the middle. There was very little hot water. Only enough to fill the tub about 3 inches and you can forget about two people trying to shower at the same time. This was our first stay at a Phoenix Property other than the Phoenix on the Bay and I found that the living area is very small and closed in.

  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. As there is nothing we can do about the size of the unit, the bedding problems will be addressed, everyone wants a good bed. We have call the building manager about the water problem and that is being checked out. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic for Girls' Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great girls' getaway! The owners were wonderful to work with and the condo was lovely! Very comfortable furniture and very clean! We had great weather and saw dolphins playing almost every morning! We hope to return again many times in the future. Thanks for sharing your beach home with us!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to a return visit. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

July 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in Orange Beach. The area is one we really enjoy. The only issue we had was running out of hot water when showering. Other than that, the condo was well equipped and had a great view.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for signing our Guest Book, Kristel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your visit to Orange Beach and to Phoenix II 2067. It is an amazing location (awesome view) and with all the amenities of home. Sorry to hear you were short on hot water. We have to be mindful if the setting is too high, the hot water can be a risk. It was our pleasure to work with you; we hope to see you again. Now that you have our App, we are at your fingertips! Your Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Huntsville, AL
5

Family trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was the most enjoyable weekend for me and my family. The condo was beautiful,clean and with an excellent view of the gulf. I rate this condo all around 5 very satisfied.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Gulf2Beach Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so happy you had an enjoyable weekend, and that the condo was everything you were expecting plus a great view. Come visit again. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Deer Park, Wisconsin
5

awesome getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We spent 6 weeks in Phoenix 2 and loved it. We had plenty of room and it was well equipped in the kitchen and bathrooms. The only thing I would suggest is that the couch needs to be updated. Sitting on it and trying to get up was like being on the floor. We will be back next year.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sandy, Thanks so much for spending 6 weeks with us. We are always happy to have our winter guests. Knowing that you are already booked for next year says everything about your stay. We have contacted the owner and will be looking at new furniture for the living area. Look forward to your return to the white sugar sand. The Gulf2Beach Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

The restaurants, zoo and water parks will keep everyone entertained. Travel to Pensacola to see the Blue Angels, take the ferry to Dauphin Island, visit For Morgan or Alligator Alley.Shop till you drop at the Tanger Otlet Mall with over 120 outlet stores. Maybe a concert at The Wharf or dinner at the Hang Out with live music. We are full of entertainment for all ages.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • 'From $140/nt
  • US Dollars
  • MONTHLY RATE applies to Nov 1 - Feb 28 ONLY: $1400/mo
  • ***NO PETS ALLOWED***
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning Fee $120
  • Booking Fee $40
  • Damage Fee $45
  • Optional Travel Insurance available.
  • Reservation Fee $385 ($300 applied to rent: Booking Fee $40: Damage Fee $45)