Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3rd Floor "Gulf Front" East Corner Condo that Sleeps up to 12. Great for Kids.

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Rare chance to rent a beach front condo @ a Phoenix Complex that has the facility to Sleep 12 . You will have everything you want. Both indoor (heated) and outdoor pools. It has a large exercise room and

meeting/group area with TV. This condo is close to everything.!

This condo is an East Corner unit with a wrap around balcony. You have a Great view of the gulf, beach and pool from this 3rd floor condo.

The condo has a very large living area.

Keywords: Beach Front 3rd Floor East Corner Condo in a Great Phoenix IV Complex in the middle of Everything! This condo will sleep 12.

**********************OTHER CONDOS**********************

VRBO#326219...3/2 EAST CORNER CONDO ON 7TH FLOOR

@ PHOENIX II (SLEEPS UP TO 8).

VRBO#345293...3/2 EAST CORNER CONDO ON 8TH FLOOR

@ PHOENIX II (SLEEPS UP TO 8).

Note: 326219 and 345293 can be rented together for a group of

up to 16.

VRBO#395386...1/1 WEST CORNER 2ND FLOOR CONDO @

PERDIDO SKYE (SLEEPS UP TO 4 ADULTS & 2 KIDS).

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
October 3, 2017

About The Owner

I am from Louisiana and spend lots of time in the Perdido Key/ Orange Beach area. I Love

the Beach! I have (4) rental condos in the area.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2012

Why The Owner chose Alabama

Gave up Destin about 10 years ago...Too many people.

What makes this condo unique

Besides the beach, the area has Fishing, Golf and Tennis. There are many great places to eat, shop and entertain the kids.

Map

Naval Museum

Many festivals

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Double Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two (2) Bunk Beds with Twin Top and Full Bottom Bunks Indoor Heated pool WiFi

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

41% Complete
33% Complete
8% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
3rd Floor "Gulf Front" East Corner Condo that Sleeps up to 12. Great for Kids.
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
4

Great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

Nice place to stay. We enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

February 2017

  • 3 of 5

The location and view is great near to various restaurants and stores. Great pools and beach is great !

But when we arrived the kitchen floor was dirty and sticky ,a dirty rag on the counter .

Linen in need of a good wash with

bleach has a funny smel. cover in master bedroom is Dirty .

Updated furniture will be perfect !!

The big tv need a appropriate tv stand!.

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am very sorry that the condo did not live up to the there expectations. The condo should have been clean and that is disturbing. Had I known of the problem, cleaning would have been there immediately to correct the problem. I was never contacted by the guest at any time until this review was published. i phoned the guest twice and left messages and had no return calls. i called to check on them. I know some guest don't want to be bothered and will not respond. As to the furniture and TV I must disagree, as they are both adequate. The repairs have been reported to maintenance, except the door which was reported to the Phoenix mgmt. who will make the repair. Again, I am sorry that the condo was not clean upon there arrival.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Maybe a 2

  • 2 of 5

This condo doesn't look like it does n pictures .... it was not clean... showers wouldn't drain... needed numerous repairs I have reported them to the owner .... was very disappointed and I'm not a complainer

  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest rented this condo for one week. The contract rules state the guest is to immediately report problems if the condo is dirty, etc. The day prior to check out, i received a email with numerous complaints. The guest requested a refund or a free week in 2017. A legitimate complaint, a slow drain in the master tub, was repaired. A new guess checked in the day this guest checked out and had no problems with the condo. My problem with this guess is that he claims not to be a complainer, then at the last moment, complains with a request for a refund. i welcome complaints, as complaints provide me with the information to remedy the problem. This was not done in this case.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 2
4

Great price, great view, large enough for easy flow, well stocked with cooking equipment, etc.

  • 4 of 5

Owner is aware and is working on a few things that need to be corrected.

Hopefully, will get to rent the unit sometime next year! Will recommend to friends.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not clean

  • 2 of 5

The unit we stayed in was not clean at all. We had to come in and wipe down and sweep and mop. The furniture is old and dirty and the carpet in the bedrooms is filthy. There is plenty of room for all your guest. The beds we comfortable and the kitchen had everything you need.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM THE GUEST, COMPLAINING THAT THE CONDO WAS NOT CLEAN. MY POLICY IS TO CALL CLEANING AND HAVE THEM IMMEDIATELY GO TO THE CONDO AND RESOLVE ANY PROBLEM. I CALLED CLEANING TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEMS. I NEVER HAD ANY FURTHER CONTACT WITH THE GUEST. I ASSUMED THAT THE PROBLEMS WERE RESOLVED. MY MISTAKE WAS NOT CHECKING WITH THE GUEST TO ASSURE THE PROBLEM HAD BEEN RESOLVED. I AM SORRY FOR NOT VERIFYING THE PROBLEM HAD BEEN CORRECTED. AS A RESULT, THE GUEST WERE UPSET. I UNDERSTAND THAT. THIS HORRIBLE REVIEW WAS FILED AND THE REVIEW GREATLY EXPANDED THE PROBLEMS STATED IN THE EMAIL. I DO NOT BLAME THE GUEST, WHO WERE OBVIOUSLY VERY 0BSET THE BLAME WAS MINE FOR NOT FOLLOWING UP.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome Views

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely pleased with our condo. It is beautiful and roomy for 12 staying. beds were comfy. Plenty of room to cook.

Just a few steps from the beach. What more could we ask for.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING $140 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Tax Rate 11.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties