Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Freshly Updated, Lots of Pizzazz Beachfront Condo - Ideal for Romantic Getaway!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 475 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**TeemingVR presents BBC212 or Belleair Beach Club 212 in Belleair Beach**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcome and we offer discounts for longer stays so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

Are you looking for the perfect spot to rekindle love? Teeming Vacation Rentals offers this newly redecorated oceanfront property that is just the place. The vibrant coastal interior reflects the stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico. Meticulous detail was given to not only equip this condo with high quality linens, but also embellish it with snazzy tropical accents and art work. We wanted to color your world and your vacation, so you can reconnect in style!

The open floor plan connects the kitchen, den and dining area with the amazing backdrop of the Gulf of Mexico. The kitchen is fully equipped so you are afforded the choice of eating in or enjoying the fantastic local restaurants. It features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, adding form to function. The sitting area of this 1 bedroom property is furnished with plenty of comfortable seating so you can enjoy your views of the beach or your favorite show on the flat screen TV. The leather sofa is a pullout couch so this property has bedding for 4.

For an even closer look at the shoreline, step on to your private balcony which overlooks the Gulf of Mexico. Imagine yourself sipping a glass of wine while the sky blazes with color during those renowned Gulf coast sunsets. You cares can melt away with the setting sun! Then when you are ready to float away to dreamland, retreat to your newly spruced up bedroom with colorful accents, serene colors, 450 thread count 100% cotton sheets, and a King size cool gel memory foam mattress.

The Belleair Beach Club is a charming 40 unit complex just steps from the sugar-white sand and crystal clear waters that are consistently ranked among America's most beautiful beaches! It has a lovely pool area that overlooks the gulf with a generous patio, chairs and 2 grills. There is even a lush garden area to retreat and reflect when you’re looking for some green space hidden among the sand.

The town of Belleair Beach is a little piece of paradise full of old fashioned neighborhood charm. It is mostly known for its relaxed atmosphere on two waterfronts- The Gulf of Mexico and the Intracoastal Waterway. Visit Clearwater Beach for endless dining and shopping options or indulge in one of the local favorites, Columbia Restaurant or Guppies on the Beach for dinner. Be sure to make time to experience the famous Clearwater Aquarium, just 15 minutes away and Busch Gardens less than one hour's drive.

Look no further! This vacation gem is the perfect place to getaway from it all and reconnect. Book with TeemingVR and reserve your spot in the sun!

Dogs considered up to 20 lbs. $75 up to one week, $35 per each additional week, $180 per month.

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

About Contact Jeff & Gina at TeemingVR for lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Map

Amenities

Belleair Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 475 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered ...
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower/tub combination
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Queen Sleeper Sofa in living area High quality 450 thread count 100% cotton sheets
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1984 Floor 2 475 s.f.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

45% Complete
45% Complete
5% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Freshly Updated, Lots of Pizzazz Beachfront Condo - Ideal for Romantic Getaway!
average rating of 4.3 based on 20 reviews
2

Very small. Did not have place to wash towels. Water was off for a few hours on a Saturday night du

  • 2 of 5

Small place. Cheap beach chairs. One chair was broken.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jackie, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry about the beach chairs. We will make sure new ones are provided for future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Cozy little getaway

  • 4 of 5

Nice little room just outside of Clearwater away from all the hustle and bustle

We drove into Clearwater and did some parasailing one day and the next day we ate at crabby's restaurant at the marina and it was awesome we had a great trip

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Bernie, Thank you for the review and we are glad you had a nice vacation. Crabby Bill’s is one of our favorites too! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful and Relaxing Mini Vacation

  • 4 of 5

This was just a long weekend getaway for me and my hubby. As advertised, the condo is very small, but was perfect for the two of us. It was extremely clean and we had no issues with any of the fixtures, appliances, furniture, or bedding. We were pleased that you were able to change the door access code to any combination of numbers you choose for added security. There were plenty of bath towels and the beach towels/beach chairs were a nice extra (since we flew into the area). I did feel the unit could use more than one kitchen hand towel, since there is no dishwasher. And a printed copy of the tv listings and channels would be helpful. The entire area is very peaceful and quiet, with Clearwater not far away, there was plenty to do. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Beach is very narrow, which is fine, but was a bit disappointed with all the seaweed on the beach, was under the impression we were going to experience the white fluffy sand beach, and that was not the case. Would probably not go back, but not because we had any issues, just for the fact that we like to try different places each time we travel. We enjoyed all of our meals at local restaurants (Columbia Restaurant along the water by the bridge to Clearwater was fantastic! Frenchy's Rockaway Grill on Clearwater Beach was fun and food was great! Hula Bay in Tampa was delicious! Bubba Gumps at John's Pass was good, but service was S-L-O-W!). Didn't even use the pool, it was small but seemed clean. We did nothing but sit or walk on the beach for 5-6 hours every day, so we are no help on other things to do in the area, other than eating out. We enjoyed our stay, it was the relaxing getaway we were looking for and would recommend this location to others.

  • Submitted: May 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and we appreciate your comments. This getaway is perfect for a couple looking for a fabulous view of the Gulf and uncrowded beach. We are sorry for the seaweed issue and can only assume it was a result of weather. If you do visit the area again, we hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Cute & Cozy

  • 4 of 5

Great, CLEAN, nicely decorated condo. Small unit for couples with beautiful gulf front views. We had a tiny balcony great for morning coffee. Unit had most supplies needed (hair dryer, beach accessories, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer, dishes, etc.. but NO oven ?) Perfect place for our short stay during spring break. For peak season the complex was overall very quiet, grounds maintained, and there was plenty of parking. Very small pool for the amount of units and kids but was kept clean. Beach access was easy and where we spent most of our time. I would definitely recommend and stay again.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our team thanks you for taking the time to submit a review. Your comments are extremely helpful to our company and future travelers. Despite the small pool, the beach is fabulous! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Overall very nice. Needs some painting

  • 3 of 5

Needs some painting done, reported that the parasol was broken and it was not replaced during our stay. :(

No noise from neighbours which was great, very relaxing and peaceful. Lovely views and was quiet. Would love to come back but traveling from Scotland becomes very expensive. I would recommend this property to friends and family.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate your comments and are glad you enjoyed this rental property. As a general rule, we do not supply umbrellas in any of our condos, because they always break. Many guests buy them on vacation and leave for the next guest which is probably the case here. Thanks for staying with us and we hope you will visit again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, Ontario
4

Well maintained on the beach with a excellent view

  • 4 of 5

The apt was clean and well appointed. We appreciated the free laundry facilities. Lots of patio space - but the balcony was very small - only space for 2 chairs.

Would give 5 stars except that the pool was very small for a complex of that size and there was almost no shade around the pool (not even umbrellas).

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. Your comments are an invaluable tool to us and future travelers. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $19.00