Built in 2002, this beautiful building is located directly on the boardwalk with unparalleled beach and ocean views. Each unit offers numerous amenities including spacious balcony, wet bar and jacuzzi tub in the master bath. Most units are non-smoking and offer wireless internet access. Parking for 2 cars and an elevator add to the appeal of the building. Don't miss the opportunity to book one of these spectacular units! New for 2018: all new granite counters in kitchen and bathrooms, fresh paint and floors (professionally cleaned and 15 year sealer applied) and all new appliances - dishwasher, oven/cooktop, refrigerator, washer and dryer and beverage refrigerator. HD & HBO in living room-basic cable in bedrooms. Free long distance US calls. Fireplace not for guest use. Storage locker #9 included.
- Calendar last updated:
- Jan 16, 2019
Love love love this property. Secure, convenient, and all around very nice homey feel
This is our second year staying at this property for our girls trip. We love everything about it.. the location, the amenities, the security just everything about it. This year we did notice some very nice updates in the bathrooms with new granite and new stainless appliances in kitchen. We will definitely keep booking this for our annual trip
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed another year at this property! We look forward to seeing you for future girl's trips!
Holiday Real Estate
Bedbugs, no internet, and realtor tried to show the apt while we were there!
We are longtime HomeAway users (in the US and other countries) and this has been been our only truly unpleasant HomeAway stay. We booked this place for 4 nights to celebrate Thankgiving and a friend's birthday. One of our friends woke up with bites all over! The exterminator was called and found bedbug "residue" in all 3 bedrooms! I understand these things happen (not to mention the broken modem and a real estate agent who let herself into the apt and wanted to bring clients in to show it while we were there) but now the management company/owner is not willing to give us a full refund. I think a full refund is the least we should expect after they have exposed us all (and our own homes!) to bedbugs! We also spent many, many hours during AND after the stay washing and drying ALL of our belongings to prevent contamination of our homes. A huge inconvenience and great stress for us and our friends. That said, the two women who initially helped us at the management company were very helpful. However, when I requested a refund, their manager first said that he was sorry our vacation was "not restful" and only offered 50%. When I wrote back to say that it was not only not restful, it is extremely stressful to be exposed to bedbugs, he then offered 75% refund. He did not seem to understand that it is not about the money, it is about making a good will effort to try to make up for a horrifying experience. I hope the company will reconsider their decision (as I have requested in back-and-forth emails which also only serve to make me angrier) and offer us a full refund.
Thank you for the review. We value all feedback. We are quite sorry there were any issues for the guest. Unfortunately, bed bugs are now an industry wide issue for which there are no reliable preventative measures. We have never experienced an issue with bed bugs in this unit or any of the units we manage in this building prior to this incident. While the review is comprehensive it is missing a few key points. When we received a call from the guest reporting potential bed bugs we responded immediately. An exterminator was dispatched to the unit the same day. Our offer to move the guest to a new unit was declined by the guest. Once the guest departed a heat treatment of the unit was performed. After the heat treatment a bed bug sniffing dog inspected and cleared the unit.
We are sorry to hear there was an issue with the WIFI. The issue was a due to a failure of the Comcast equipment. We replaced the equipment as soon as their office was open.
The Agent who tried to show the unit was not from our company and it is not our sales listing. The Agent failed to obtain permission before going to the unit (she did not have a key) and as soon as we received notification from the guest we immediately contacted the agent and informed her not to visit the unit again until the guest departed.
We work promptly to address any guest concerns and complaints and while some issues may be outside of our control we work to resolve every issue to the guest's satisfaction. Due to the issues the guest experienced we provided the guest a full refund for the rental (prior to knowing this review existed).
So - so
The condo itself was nice and good location. Cleanliness was poor. There were crackers on the pantry floor and a dirty diaper on the balcony. The screens were all broken along with the blinds. Also, too pricey for off season. Will not stay there again.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. The cleaning issues will be addressed with the cleaning crew. Should you ever encounter a unit in the future is not cleaned properly, please contact us so that the cleaner can be sent back. The other maintenance items will be addressed.
Great view and close to everything.
Everything was good and a nice place.. Need to address some minor maintenance issues with the sliding screen doors, the dryer heating element (had to do -3- 50minute cycles to dry the towels), and fix the lock on the small bathroom. I will probably rent again.
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your time here! We will report these issues to our maintenance department to see if they have been reported and addressed.
We look forward to assisting you with future vacations!
Holiday Real Estate
Great Location and Unit!
For Starters, we chose this property due to the proximity of the boardwalk and things to do. The parking is gated off which is nice, and the unit sits right on top of the boardwalk. The condo is huge! We had two families stay in the condo and there was more than enough space. You have everything that you need in the condo from pots, pans, washer, dryer, plates, bowls, silverware, etc.
Keep in mind since this condo is right off the boardwalk you will get noise in the evening from the boardwalk. If you think this noise would bother you do not stay in the master suite, choose one of the other bedrooms.
We enjoyed the stay and will most likely rebook for next year!
Very clean and secure
Loved this condo for a our girls trip to the beach . Only suggestion would be to remind people of large parties to bring lots of trash bags, we only brought one extra but that want enough for 8 women . We liked the security of the elevator as well. We definitely would stay here again .