Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

SALE ON- Luxury 2-BR, 2 Bath Oceanfront Condo, Pool (114th Street) -

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,124 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-8)

Lots of Events coming up from May 25th - Check out the link below. We are

OCEAN FRONT.

http://ococean.com/events

Begin your family VACATION in the best oceanfront family-oriented condo in Ocean City, Maryland! We want you to feel like you are staying in a BEACH paradise. Please experience the sunrises from the front balcony and the sunsets from the foyer & 2nd BR.

Condo is located across the street from shopping mall, restaurants, movie theater, grocery store, beer & liquor store.

Keywords: This is one of the best DIRECT oceanfront(DIRECT ocean View, Ocean-front) condo in Ocean City, Maryland! We have *wifi* . Enjoy the sunrises from the front balcony and the sunsets from the foyer & 2nd BR.

NOTE: We do not rent mini weeks during the summer.

More Details

Owner
Sandhya
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 19, 2017

About Sandhya

We are a family with kids. We stay in this condo for a week during summer. We love it.

Sandhya purchased this condo in 2012

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 9
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1124 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , tub
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , This bedroom is Hardwood
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , In the Living Room
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double , Hardwood Floors with attached Bathroom
  • King size beds (1), Double Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • paddle boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • kayaking
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Gated Parking, all vehicles must be registered at High Point North ($25/vehicle non-refundable), Balcony : Glass enclosed. Condo (This enables to control the temperature) is located across the street from shopping mall, restaurants, movie theater, grocery store, beer & liquor store.

Reviews

Good! 3.9/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

SALE ON- Luxury 2-BR, 2 Bath Oceanfront Condo, Pool (114th Street) -
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
4

A great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5

This place was exactly what we were looking for. Not too fancy to make the stay uncomfortable - it was comfy and accommodated all our needs for a week. Great location - right on the beach, outdoor pool on property, everything we needed inside. It was a pleasure working with Sandhya, the owner. She was quick to respond to my emails and calls. I was really impressed. Condo had enough space to accommodate our group of 8. It was clean and comfortable. Great view of the bay in front and the ocean in the back! I would definitely recommend to a friend!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

beach stay

  • 3 of 5

The views were wonderful. The accommodations were adequate. The condo was in need of a few repairs including small appliances. Most of the windows on the balconies had no screens, which made them very difficult to enjoy/use particularly with a toddler. There was only one usable shower. The location was convenient to shopping and restaurants.

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Labor Day Weekend @ Ocean City, MD with the family ! ! ! !

  • 4 of 5

Excellent location ! ! ! near everything ( restaurants, shopping, boardwalk, etc.) Walk right out the beach. Outdoor Pool. Excellent communication with owners. She always answered my calls and responed to my emails immediately. I was really very impressed. Condo has ample space, very clean and comfortable. Beautifule view of the ocean. My family had a great time. I would definitely rent again in future. I only have two smalls suggestions to the owner. 1) Please change the mattress on pull out sofa in the Living Room. 2) fix the handle on the sliding door to the Ocean front balcony. That's about it. Now I know there is no Central Air but there are brand new air condition units in every room. We never had a problem with cooling the place and it was 100 degress outside. Cheers ! ! !

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Union, WV
4

2 couples with family and friends down for the car cruise

  • 4 of 5

I rented this location 3 times now, will be 4 as of this Oct. Sandya has been great to deal with every time, she respond back asap. its a great location, close enough to drive to inlet but be out of the heavy traffic. lots of places to walk to if need be. the place has plenty of room for comfort. the views are great. my family and friends stayed there in may and said they were very happy with the place. thanks again Sandya, its been great working with you and look forward to working with you in the future, Theresa

  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Annapolis, MD
4

Great Location, Great for Families

  • 4 of 5

I stayed in this condo twice (so far) this summer. It's very spacious, comfortable and convenient. The pool is very nice, and the building has good quality people. The enclosed balcony was great because we could enjoy the view without worrying about falling children :) It's well appointed and the owners are very flexible. Will definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Villanova, PA
3

Hot week in OC

  • 3 of 5

The condo is nicely furnished and roomy. The major problem was the lack of central air. The inside rooms got cool enough with the room air conditioners. However the major ceiling fan in the living room would also have helped and did not work and owner did not know how to get it working. The front and back patios have a lovely view but are not usable (at least during the summer) because they are closed by windows and the air conditioners vent into these rooms. As a result they become excruciatingly hot (especially during that week we were there). So for me a big part of being at the beach is sitting on the balcony watching the surf but we could not do that. Next time for me at OC will be a place with central air and an open balcony.

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the good report. However, sorry to hear about the living room and enclosed balcony related issue. As you know having an enclosed balcony is a great asset typically during the hot and cold weather times, but that also gives you an option to manage the amount of air you want to experience. You had called us regarding the Fan issue for which we pointed you to a pedestal fan. For the patio issue we would have suggested you to open some of the sliding doors to allow the air to be drifted out. that would have made the ac work better and also you would have received some fresh air. We will make sure we put that note for future tenants. Again thanks for appreciating the other aspects of our condo. Really appreciate it.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Condo is located across the street from shopping mall, restaurants, movie theater, grocery store, beer & liquor store.

http://www.mouseonhouse.com/property/320/18289/

Photos

Rates & Availability

Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 3 2017 - Sep 6 2017
7 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Standard pricing
3 night minimum stay
$325
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Refundable damage deposit $365
cleaning $65
Tax Rate 10.0%

Additional Parking of $30 per vehicle will be charged at the Lobby.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties