Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Tidemaster 501: 3 BR / 3 BA condo in North Myrtle Beach, Sleeps 8

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Enjoy your family vacation in this 3 bedroom oceanfront condo at the TideMaster in North Myrtle Beach. Located close to Main Street in the Ocean Drive section, you're just a few minutes' walk away from dining, boutique shops, and family activities. Amenities include 3 TVs, DVD players, WIFI internet access, full kitchen with breakfast bar, and covered balcony. There is also an outdoor pool and kiddie pool for you to use during your stay! Enjoy awesome ocean views from the living room and master bedroom. While on vacation, check out the local hotspots - just a short walk up Ocean Boulevard. TideMaster is within a close drive to all the popular restaurants and attractions along the Grand Strand.


Plan your summer vacation, SOS event, or winter residence at Tidemaster 501 and take advantage of disounted dining and attractions through our own Endless Fun Club! This prime location if perfect for a large family or 3 couples. Call today to plan your trip!

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2018


Ocean Drive Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Tidemaster 501: 3 BR / 3 BA condo in North Myrtle Beach, Sleeps 8
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews

Excellent location & updated condo!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a great stay at this oceanfront condo. It was exactly as pictured in the photos and did not disappoint. The kitchen was fully stocked so that we could cook dinners in. Although we went during a busy week of summer, it was great to have room on the beach because we were not in a high-rise building. The location was perfect and we could walk to main street and it was a quick drive to the grocery store. Plenty of room for 8 of us also. We will definitely return to this condo again!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great value for price

  • 4 of 5

We were surprised to see this was a corner unit. It great a large balcony and great windows for beach views and sunshine. The unit itself is great. The wifi unfortunately is terrible. This is a problem on rainy days or if you have younger kids. The building itself leaves a lot to be desired. They are making visible upgrades but it has a long way to go. The condo itself is fully updated and quite nice. We had 7 adults staying in the unit and it was more than comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Myrtle Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Great recently remodeled condo. Nice location in building that was not overly crowded. Lots of parking just across street. Never had an extended wait for the elevator. Only neg was small bathrooms. There were 3 bathrooms for a 3 bedroom condo which is a plus. They were all just quite small. Otherwise was a great place to stay, especially for the money.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Looks even better in person! Well kept, great location and very easy from start to finish.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place, could use a few more staples to help guests feel comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Overall, a good experience. We arrived a little early and were told by the property management firm that we could check in early. However, cleaning crew was still there, so that was a little awkward. We were told that there had been no guests staying there the night before, so I guess the cleaning crew just left everything for a day or two before they showed up to clean?? Kind of weird. Also, they forgot to empty trash so we were responsible for emptying trash of previous guest. Gross. Location was great....beachfront and could walk to restaurants in North Myrtle. Blinds were broken in front bedroom where my toddler was sleeping. I had to hang up towels to block the sun and streetlights at night. Another suggestion.....there were no items for guests. The owners need to spend about $20 on supplies for guests.....trashbags, dish soap, salt and pepper shakers, hand soap, foil, etc. There were none of these items, and it was slightly annoying. We didn't want to spend money on them since we were only there for 2 nights. However, having these simple items available would have been more convenient and would have helped us feel at home. I would stay here again, but there were a few small things that were annoying.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Property was clean and in good condition. Everything was as pictured. Would like to see a couple more non-stick pans to make cooking and clean up easier. The only thing that we missed from pervious stays was having a full size washer/dryer. Enjoyed the board games when it rained and the chairs to borrow were very nice! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0






  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

  • $949- - $2499 wkly
  • US Dollars
  • *Prices not including tax, departure cleaning, linens and admin fees
  • Call for complete details and seasonal specials