Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bedroom Luxury Oceanfront Condo with Spectacular Views!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 7-9)

Enjoy your family vacation in this 3 bedroom oceanfront condo at the TideMaster in North Myrtle Beach. Located close to Main Street in the Ocean Drive section, you're just a few minutes' walk away from dining, boutique shops, and family activities. This unit has undergone a complete renovation in 2016 to include new flooring, furniture, kitchen with new granite, stainless steel, and cabinets, and remodeled bathrooms. Staying in this upscale condo will truly make you feel like a VIP! Amenities include 3 TVs, DVD players, WIFI internet access, full kitchen with breakfast bar, and covered balcony. This corner unit offers the best ocean views in the entire building! There is also an outdoor pool and kiddie pool for you to use during your stay! Enjoy awesome ocean views from the living room and master bedroom. While on vacation, check out the local hotspots - just a short walk up Ocean Boulevard. TideMaster is within a close drive to all the popular restaurants and attractions along the Grand Strand.

Plan your summer vacation, SOS event, or winter residence at Tidemaster 501 and take advantage of disounted dining and attractions through our own Endless Fun Club! This prime location if perfect for a large family or 3 couples. Call today to plan your trip!

*This property is available Saturday-Saturday only during the summer season, Memorial Day through Labor Day. See the calendar for available dates.*

Keywords: North Myrtle Beach, 3 bedroom condo, oceanfront, ocean drive, tidemaster, ocean blvd

More Details

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 11, 2017

Amenities

Ocean Drive Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 5
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master - toilet , shower , Standing Shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Master - 1 king , Balcony access, ocean view, private bath, cable TV
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , 1 bunk bed , Private bath
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
3 Bedroom Luxury Oceanfront Condo with Spectacular Views!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
5

Excellent location & updated condo!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed a great stay at this oceanfront condo. It was exactly as pictured in the photos and did not disappoint. The kitchen was fully stocked so that we could cook dinners in. Although we went during a busy week of summer, it was great to have room on the beach because we were not in a high-rise building. The location was perfect and we could walk to main street and it was a quick drive to the grocery store. Plenty of room for 8 of us also. We will definitely return to this condo again!

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and you are welcome back any time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great value for price

  • 4 of 5

We were surprised to see this was a corner unit. It great a large balcony and great windows for beach views and sunshine. The unit itself is great. The wifi unfortunately is terrible. This is a problem on rainy days or if you have younger kids. The building itself leaves a lot to be desired. They are making visible upgrades but it has a long way to go. The condo itself is fully updated and quite nice. We had 7 adults staying in the unit and it was more than comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Myrtle Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Great recently remodeled condo. Nice location in building that was not overly crowded. Lots of parking just across street. Never had an extended wait for the elevator. Only neg was small bathrooms. There were 3 bathrooms for a 3 bedroom condo which is a plus. They were all just quite small. Otherwise was a great place to stay, especially for the money.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

10/10

  • 5 of 5

Looks even better in person! Well kept, great location and very easy from start to finish.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place, could use a few more staples to help guests feel comfortable

  • 4 of 5

Overall, a good experience. We arrived a little early and were told by the property management firm that we could check in early. However, cleaning crew was still there, so that was a little awkward. We were told that there had been no guests staying there the night before, so I guess the cleaning crew just left everything for a day or two before they showed up to clean?? Kind of weird. Also, they forgot to empty trash so we were responsible for emptying trash of previous guest. Gross. Location was great....beachfront and could walk to restaurants in North Myrtle. Blinds were broken in front bedroom where my toddler was sleeping. I had to hang up towels to block the sun and streetlights at night. Another suggestion.....there were no items for guests. The owners need to spend about $20 on supplies for guests.....trashbags, dish soap, salt and pepper shakers, hand soap, foil, etc. There were none of these items, and it was slightly annoying. We didn't want to spend money on them since we were only there for 2 nights. However, having these simple items available would have been more convenient and would have helped us feel at home. I would stay here again, but there were a few small things that were annoying.

  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5

Property was clean and in good condition. Everything was as pictured. Would like to see a couple more non-stick pans to make cooking and clean up easier. The only thing that we missed from pervious stays was having a full size washer/dryer. Enjoyed the board games when it rained and the chairs to borrow were very nice! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • $949- - $2499 wkly
  • US Dollars
  • *Prices not including tax, departure cleaning, linens and admin fees
  • Call for complete details and seasonal specials