Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Venetian Bay Villages Close to Disney. Free WiFi

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,240 sq ft
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Welcome to beautiful Venetian Bay Villages in sunny kissimmee florida. Enjoy relaxing with your family in the town house with all the amenities that you could want. After a busy day at Disney or one of the other parks you may want to go out to one of the many great restraunts or just order in. After the kids are settled in, you may want to relax right outside in the little garden area.The main heated pool with hot tub and club house (wifi) is just steps away. The town house has been newly furnished. Cable TV and WIFI are provided in the home. The first floor has living room with sleep sofa, full kitchen , master bed with king size bed and full size bathroom with whirlpool tub. The second floor has 2 bed rooms one with 2 twin beds and tv. The 2nd with queen bed, tv and dvd player, sink area outside of bath across from the full size washer and dryer. Full bath on second floor. Our home has everything you need to help you feel right at home. Our home is located in phase 1 which is located towards the front of the property where the main heated pool, hot tub, grills, play ground, game room, gym and main office are just steps away.

Keywords: Gated community,24 hr security, Club house, gym, Game room, grills located near pools, main heated pool with hot tub, play grounds, 3 other pools, basketball court, volleyball court, tennis court, car wash everything you could want to make your vacation enjoyable. This town house is located steps away from the club house and main heated pool and hot tub.

More Details

Beth and Mark Scribner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
April 22, 2018


Venetian Bay Villages Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Building Type:
  • villa
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1240 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • No Pets Allowed in our unit, Venetian Bay does not Allow company Vehicle's with signage to stay on property. Bring beach towels for the pool.
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • master bedroom king size bed (1) Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • pier fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
free wifi available now in home and at club house.


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
Venetian Bay Villages Close to Disney. Free WiFi
average rating of 4.529412 based on 17 reviews

Beautiful property perfect for a family.

  • 5 of 5

Great experience and amenities for the price, location, and size. Comfortable sleeping and space.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Local tv channels

  • 2 of 5

Just had local tv channels and no wifi

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: On our Homeaway listing. We have advertise that our home does not have wifi. There is wifi at the clubhouse that is just steps away. We try hard to provide as many of the at home features that help to provide a comfortable stay. Our priorty is to keep expences down so that many familys can enjoy a wonderful vacation to the many parks located close by.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Killed Roaches and cleaned the unit myself

  • 2 of 5

Despite communicating through phone, text , pictures, and email about my very uncomfortable 1 week stay in their unit, Beth and Mark maintained a stance of denial instead of empathy towards my complaints. Upon check-in at midnight I saw roaches (dead and alive), dirty countertops/microwave/kitchen floor, dingy bedding, and carpet that could not have been vacuumed (because popcorn kernels were everywhere).

If you proceed with booking, good luck with your stay. I'm sure the roaches are gone now since I ordered an exterminator for their unit as well as the adjacent ones and I'm sure the maid they've been using for numerous years will actually show up and /or do a better job now.

Not all bad - Pros: close to Disney and shopping, 2 nice pools, full basketball court, and gym has free weights and adequate cardio machines

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Our unit was ocupied the week before And the week after this guests stay. We had no complains of any such problems. We went above and beyond to ratify any complains that this guest brought to our attention. We feel as though we did everything in our power to help please this guest and could not.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Just what we needed.

  • 4 of 5

Let me start by saying this is my first experience booking through VRBO/Home Away so it was a learning experience. The booking process was extremely easy. The owner of the property responded and confirmed our reservation in the time frame that was given. She contacted us again approximately a week prior to our stay with all the details we needed. When we arrived the unit was as described. The master suite and both upstairs bedrooms were very roomy. Kitchen had the necessary utensils for the meals we prepared. I appreciated the stack washer/dryer unit so we didn't have to over pack for our ten day trip which included a trip to the beach, volleyball tournament and all four Disney parks. As I mentioned earlier, this was a learning experience for me. I guess I expected the unit to be stocked with certain items such as dishwasher detergent, toilet paper, trash bags, cleaning supplies. These were items I wasn't planning on supplying (I brought our laundry supplies). The only disappointments we encountered were the limited amount of television channels (I'm glad we brought our own DVD's) and that the unit didn't have it's own WiFi...both of which were mentioned in other reviews so not unexpected. I'm sure both of these facts allow this unit to be booked at a lower rate than others. We would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Holiday vacation

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was awesome townhouse was very clean & a good location. I fully recommend this place. The security guards & agents at the welcome center were very accommodating, curtious, professional.

  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Loved staying at this villa.

  • 5 of 5

The house was perfect! Everything was very clean. The location is great for visiting all of the theme parks. The owners respond almost immediately to any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend if you are looking for an affordable place to stay near disney.

  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2016
  • Stayed: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Disney parks 10 minutes away, sea world, universal and many many more. Brouchurers for all attractions and restaurants located in club house.




Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $500
cleaning $75
Tax Rate 13.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties