Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Bay Front Condo, Complete with your own Boat Slip and Great View!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 0 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Navy Cove 1207 is a beautiful two bedroom condo equipped with everything you could want for the perfect fishing trip or just to get away and relax. The master bedroom has a queen bed, walk in closet, flat screen TV and a large picture window looking out at the amazing Mobile Bay. The master bathroom has a walk-in tiled shower with double shower heads.

The second bedroom has two twin beds, walk in closet and a flat screen TV. This bedroom also has a sliding door that lead to a private tiled patio. There is another full bathroom with a tub/shower combo beside the twin bedroom. A large sliding door that leads to a wrap around tiled patio with comfortable patio furniture and beautiful views of the boats and Mobile Bay.

The living room is furnished with upscale furniture and a large flat screen TV. The sofa table has seating for four that slides under the table when not in use. The kitchen has seating for eight, granite counter tops, stove, microwave, and dishwasher. There is also a stackable washer and dryer unit for your convenience. This condo comes with boat slip number 19.

More Details

Property Manager
Sunset Properties
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 21, 2018

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Catering available
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 Queen bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
•Giant Deck ���Great Views •Washer/Dryer •Tile Throughout •Patio Furniture •Outside Shower •Fully loaded kitchen •Walk to Fort Morgan •Near Community Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(35 traveler reviews)

80% Complete
14% Complete
2% Complete
0% Complete
2% Complete
Bay Front Condo, Complete with your own Boat Slip and Great View!
average rating of 4.6857142 based on 35 reviews
Cape Charles, VA
5

Perfect Beach Retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

A nice vacation rental away from the hustle and bustle of the crowded beach area. We enjoyed the scenery, quiet and eating locally caught fresh seafood every night! The property is very nice with most everything that you need.

  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: WHOOP! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope you'll get back to see us soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McCalla, AL
3

Oct stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

weather bad most of month. carpet dirty one bathtub stopped up when weather ok fishing good. big chair worn out, have stayed in this unit 4/5 years, may be last time

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Sometimes we do have dreary days at the beach, we always say a bad day at the beach is better than a good day anywhere else! We were made aware of the issues, but since you wanted us to wait until you left , we honored that request and did the carpet clean after you checked out. We hate for anyone to leave dissatisfied with their stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Zachary, LA
5

Not long enough!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything great as usual... boards on docks getting a little soft in some spots but we understand it's and endless job!

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: Cristy, so glad to have you! We appreciate that you took time to leave a review! Until next
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Foley, AL
5

Fishing Weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was nice, view of Bay was beautiful watching the shrimp boats. Boat slip was very convenient

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
McCalla, AL
4

spring break

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

facility great weather bad

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: Sunset Properties Gulf Shores
Owner's Response: We have had such great weather for so long we hate it was bad during your stay. Maybe you can get back down to visit us soon and have sunshine filled days!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Springfield, MO
4

Navy Cove 1207

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great beaches and beautiful bay views.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, we love our awesome beaches out here, so glad you came to visit. We certainly hope to hear from you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees