check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Contemporary Designer End Unit Condo by the Beach with Two Large Lanais

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

The Regency on Beachwalk is an elegant boutique hotel with contemporary design that appeals to the eye, a location (255 Beachwalk) that appeals to the sense of adventure, and a price that appeals to the sensibilities. Kick back and enjoy a holiday retreat in your Two Bedroom Deluxe Condo in the heart of Waikiki. The Waikiki Beach Walk and Lewers Street have recently been transformed into one of Waikiki’s most elegant and inviting areas. There are a variety of shops, restaurants, pubs, and beaches all just steps away. Yes, all of this right at your very doorstep! You know this must be an exclusive neighborhood since the newly built Trump Tower is located just across the street.

This modern newly remodeled end unit condo will without a doubt be your home away from home. Enjoy a host of contemporary comforts, including a well appointed kitchen, flat-screen TVs, complimentary high-speed WiFi, and two large lanais to soak in the cool island tradewinds. The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a queen bed in each bedroom and a full sized sofa bed in the living room.

The Regency on Beachwalk is a few minutes walk to:

Famous Restaurants: The Yardhouse, Roys, Ruth's Chris, PF Changs, and Hard Rock Cafe.

Night Life: Sky Waikiki, Dukes Bar, Kelly O'neils, and tons more clubs and bars.

World Class Surf Spots: Paradise, three's, Kaisers, Ala Moana, and many more.

Fun Activities: Surfing, Sunbathing, Boat rides, Volleyball, or just floating around on the warm tropical ocean!

Please read below for a list of amenities this condo offers. Take note that this is a privately owned vacation rental, so it does not include some amenities offered to Outrigger hotel guests such as the Outrigger pool down the street and parking through the Outrigger Regency Property.

Hawaii Tax ID# 121-243-2384-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(45 traveler reviews)

Contemporary Designer End Unit Condo by the Beach with Two Large Lanais
average rating of 4.0444446 based on 45 reviews
Buenos Aires, Argentina
4

Perfect Location in Waikiki

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything as stated. Chloe is very nice and was very helpfull. The appartment is nice and full equiped, and everything works. The location is perfect. The only point Ali'i may resolve is parking!!. It is very difficult to find, and very expensive. There is place in the building, but not available to Ali'i guest. Never. You may make an arrangement with the building manager.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like a great stay! We clear in our advertisement that we can not provide parking through the hotel, they can not work with us unfortunately. We do have some recommendations in Waikiki area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Claridon, OH
1

May 12th

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were not satisfied with our stay. The bathroom shower made a flood in the bathroom and it took the next day to fix. There where to lanais, not really large and one faced a parking area. Under the sink there was a curtain to hide things that you put under a sink. The air conditioner in the guest room did not work, always set at 80 degrees. very disappointed. really needs some updating.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is not typical stay at our Regency Beachwalk location. Accidents such as floods or a/c failure do happen, but we worked quick to remedy them. We thank you for the high rating for our management services.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Family holiday with 2 adult children

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was in a fantastic location and the standard was reasonable for the amount we paid. Having WiFi included and a kitchen was also an attractive inclusion. We did enjoy staying in the condo and would stay there again. We did have some problems with the electronic keys where only one worked and this was eventually fixed the next working day (2 days time). The bathroom basin was impossible to use. The tap is so close to the flat basin that you could barely fit your hands under the tap, there was no plug so shaving was not possible and the drainage is very slow. In the end we would clean our teeth using the kitchen sink to rinse. The maintenance of the condo could be improved: We fixed up the vacuum cleaner which was not assembled properly and blocked; we fixed the broken curtain hooks in the main bedroom by using disused hooks from what looks like sheer curtains that use to hang in the lounge area because the morning sun would wake us up early; and the balcony light and one of the bedroom lamps were not working. Spare light bulbs should have been included. We did these repairs ourselves because it took some effort to sort out the keys because of the Thanksgiving weekend and we did not want to spend our holiday waiting around for maintenance. The furnishings are also starting to tire.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: To potential guests... we're here to help! If you have any issues with your rental let us know and we'll make sure to quickly solve it to your satisfaction. We are a very responsive company. ALOHA!!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Kincumber, OO
5

Very comfortable and well located in Waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very comfortable. Very clean and well located in relation to beach access and choice of nearby restaurants. Some future attention to refurbishing detail in the apartment is required, as already communicated to the property management company in an email prior to our departure from the apartment on 18 November '15. Some items are looking tired - like the ancient flat screen TV, the lounge room sofa bed, the shower hot/cold water mixer and some of the other furniture pieces are showing their age. Addressing these issues would restore the presentation and functional aspects of the apartment to a 5-star rating status in future listings.

  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Nov 2015
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

a great stay in waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

wonderful!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Alii Rental Review

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall a nice place to stay in. Apartment was close to all amenities and sites. However, a few mishaps; for eg. leaking air conditioning unit, faulty lamp bulbs and television in bedroom not working. Regardless, I would definitely rent there again given the opportunity.

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: All issues have been remedied and to our future guest please don't hesitate to call our maintenance staff or Guest Relations during your stay for anything.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $190-$287/night
  • US Dollars
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $282/night... $1782/week... $6262/month
  • Fall Rates From $240/night... $1492/week... $5295/month
  • Winter Rates From $287/night... $1815/week... $6611/month
  • Spring Rates From $190/night... $1211/week... $6262/month
  • Until reservation is confirmed all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 693 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers