Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Contemporary Designer End Unit Condo by the Beach with Two Large Lanais

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 693 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

This property is professionally managed by Ali'i Beach Rentals, so if this particular condo isn't available please inquire about our other beautiful vacation rentals. Feel free to contact us if you have questions before booking online.

The Regency on Beachwalk is an elegant boutique hotel with contemporary design that appeals to the eye, a location (255 Beachwalk) that appeals to the sense of adventure, and a price that appeals to the sensibilities. Kick back and enjoy a holiday retreat in your Two Bedroom Deluxe Condo in the heart of Waikiki. The Waikiki Beach Walk and Lewers Street have recently been transformed into one of Waikiki’s most elegant and inviting areas. There are a variety of shops, restaurants, pubs, and beaches all just steps away. Yes, all of this right at your very doorstep! You know this must be an exclusive neighborhood since the newly built Trump Tower is located just across the street.

This modern newly remodeled end unit condo will without a doubt be your home away from home. Enjoy a host of contemporary comforts, including a well appointed kitchen, flat-screen TVs, complimentary high-speed WiFi, and two large lanais to soak in the cool island tradewinds. The sleeping arrangements are convenient with a queen bed in each bedroom and a full sized sofa bed in the living room.

The Regency on Beachwalk is a few minutes walk to:

Famous Restaurants: The Yardhouse, Roys, Ruth's Chris, PF Changs, and Hard Rock Cafe.

Night Life: Sky Waikiki, Dukes Bar, Kelly O'neils, and tons more clubs and bars.

World Class Surf Spots: Paradise, three's, Kaisers, Ala Moana, and many more.

Fun Activities: Surfing, Sunbathing, Boat rides, Volleyball, or just floating around on the warm tropical ocean!

Please read below for a list of amenities this condo offers. Take note that this is a privately owned vacation rental, so it does not include some amenities offered to Outrigger hotel guests such as the Outrigger pool down the street and parking through the Outrigger Regency Property.

Hawaii Tax ID# 121-243-2384-01

More Details

Property Manager
Ali'i Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
April 30, 2017

Amenities

Waikiki Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 693 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Location Type:
  • Downtown
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horseback riding
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(49 traveler reviews)

Contemporary Designer End Unit Condo by the Beach with Two Large Lanais
average rating of 4.0408163 based on 49 reviews
SPRINGFIELD, OO
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the Regency on Beachwalk. My husband and I, and our 3 adult children stayed for a week in March 2017. It is a great location, it was a short walk to everything we wanted to go to, good restaurants all around Hard Rock, Tommy Bahamas, Bills and the Yardhouse, PF Changs were just around the corner, downstairs was an ABC store and also close to the 24hr Longs Drugs. Booking was really easy, the Unit was really clean, everything we could have asked for A***** would definitely recommend, and would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Kiwi travellers

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was in a great location out of the centre frenzy of Waikiki but within easy walking distance, also very easy walk to the beach. Accurate description and we trust that the minor maintenance items reported have been attended to. Alii Beach Rentals are located very near and we appreciated their assistance, tho they do bombard with too many emails. We very much enjoyed the 'Magic of Polynesia' show and John Hirokawa was amazing with his magic !!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: This made us smile! This property does get more emails because we have to meet are incoming guest at the property :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
New Farm, OO
4

Hawaiian Holiday

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was ideally situated just a short walk from the beach, restaurants and shops. The app was very helpful. An early problem with the internet was fixed promptly and efficiently. However we did have some concerns about the cleanliness of the condo. The aircon was not working very well and on inspection discover the filters were clogged up. After we cleaned these the aircon worked well. Similarly the vacuum cleaner would not work and we discovered the hose totally blocked, again we had to clean this before it could be used. The wash basin in the bathroom is an usual shape which makes it hard to use and the handle in the shower keeps falling off. Overall the place could have been better cleaned.

  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: Ali'i Beach Rentals
Owner's Response: on 3/14 the split A/Cs have just been serviced in both of our Regency on Beach Walk units. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Good Space but needs some updating and fixing!!

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We travelled with our two teenage children (17 and 19). The location was great! The space in the unit was really good. The unit was clean however the furniture and fixtures definitely need replacing. There were two lamps that were broken and glued back together. The pull-out couch was threadbare and the bathroom sink and faucet were horrible. We had to brush our teeth in the kitchen sink! It was great that there were plenty of towels and bedding!

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All things we can fix, and they have been fixed. Let us check with the hotel program to see what our owners are able to get through them. The bathroom is "handicap" ready and that is why it is unique!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buenos Aires, Argentina
4

Perfect Location in Waikiki

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything as stated. Chloe is very nice and was very helpfull. The appartment is nice and full equiped, and everything works. The location is perfect. The only point Ali'i may resolve is parking!!. It is very difficult to find, and very expensive. There is place in the building, but not available to Ali'i guest. Never. You may make an arrangement with the building manager.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sounds like a great stay! We clear in our advertisement that we can not provide parking through the hotel, they can not work with us unfortunately. We do have some recommendations in Waikiki area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
East Claridon, OH
1

May 12th

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were not satisfied with our stay. The bathroom shower made a flood in the bathroom and it took the next day to fix. There where to lanais, not really large and one faced a parking area. Under the sink there was a curtain to hide things that you put under a sink. The air conditioner in the guest room did not work, always set at 80 degrees. very disappointed. really needs some updating.

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is not typical stay at our Regency Beachwalk location. Accidents such as floods or a/c failure do happen, but we worked quick to remedy them. We thank you for the high rating for our management services.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Rates from $190-$287/night
  • US Dollars
  • Email or call us at +1(800) 651-5657 ext.1 for a detailed quote
  • Ask about our discount coupon codes
  • Summer Rates From $282/night... $1782/week... $6262/month
  • Fall Rates From $240/night... $1492/week... $5295/month
  • Winter Rates From $287/night... $1815/week... $6611/month
  • Spring Rates From $190/night... $1211/week... $6262/month
  • Until reservation is confirmed all rates are subject to change
  • Aloha & Mahalo!

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable