check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Book now for your Gulf front Winter Vacation!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Just $150/night (plus tax/cleaning) open dates! Great two-bedroom, two-bath condo on Pensacola Beach with spectacular views of the Gulf of Mexico from the 15th floor. All Emerald Isle units have a balcony off the master and living room overlooking the Gulf. They also have washer/dryer laundry closets and are all non-smoking. This unit has three flat screen TVs (wall-mounted in master bedroom), three DVDs and VCR so everyone will have a choice when they come off the beach for the night. Beautifully decorated, this unit sleeps six, with a king in the master with private bath and twins in the second bedroom with a new sofa sleeper (as of Oct. 1, 2014) in the living room. Full of energy? Walk to the shops or restaurants up and down the boardwalk. Emerald Isle is located right in the midst of all the action, so go have fun and take home all the good memories you'll collect. Two parking passes per unit. WIRELESS INTERNET. SATURDAY TO SATURDAY ONLY JUNE AND JULY.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Gulf Blue Vacations
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 10, 2016
Call Manager

Guestbook comments from the manager

I wanted a nice comfortable place on the gulf beach side to take my father for vacation. Emerald Isle Rm. 1506 gave us that perfect place! Loved it...great time...I vacation in Pensacola Beach regularly and always try to find a place at Emerald Isle. Great location, nice beach access, exercise room and the pools are great. The building was under some renovation/construction of the banisters during our visit and did not disturb us with the exception of the water. When they washed the banisters down it left a puddle of water right in front of the door that stayed for a couple days. I did place a maintenance call and they responded very quickly - great customer service. Will return next time! Thank you Emerald Isle!
Feb 2014
  • 1 of 4

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(51 traveler reviews)

Book now for your Gulf front Winter Vacation!
average rating of 4.254902 based on 55 reviews
Knoxville, TN
5

Emerald Isle 1506

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great condo, clean, wonderful view & location...everything was great. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Gulf Blue Vacations by Southern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
McKinney, TX
3

Little tired but fine for a week at the beach.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Emerald Isle is a great location, and other than some elevator problems, the facilities are well kept. 1506 was clean and well equip, other than the mattresses. The sofa bed was too old to sleep on, so we bought an air mattress. The king bed mattress was a cheapo one-star hotel type, but we slept fine on it. All else was nice, and we would stay in 1506 again. Gulf Blue folks were very friendly.

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

EMERALD ISLE, MAY 2016 REVIEW

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo, pool area and lobby were all clean. Maintenance staff very pleasant. No toilet paper upon arrival; had to request a roll from office. Older TV in Living Room had an OK picture;wish it was better quality. You have to be on the beach at 6:30am, if you want to setup your own umbrella and chairs on the ocean, before vendor takes all choice spots. Master bed was comfortable; single beds were so so. Location was fantastic. Overall, very good trip - would recommend to friends.

  • Submitted: May 31, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Gulf Blue Vacations by Southern
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recommendations, we will definitely look into the items you mentioned. We are so glad you otherwise enjoyed your visit here on Pensacola Beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Had a great time! Will definitely stay here again

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Condo was very clean, spacious... Perfect. We had to pick up our keys at Marriott (late arrival). No problem. They had it ready for us

  • Submitted: May 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay and we can't wait to have you here again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Family spring break

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I would consider this unit adequate. Emerald Isle was a nice complex and in great location, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. We had a nice visit but would select another unit if we came back. This room looks like it's had it's share of wear and tear, in need of a little TLC and a deep clean. We arrived to a bathroom with hair in the corner and a moldy shower curtain. Many small damages in need of some upkeep (broken drawer in frig, broken shelf in closet, holes in the guest bedroom wall, etc.). The economical furniture was a little uncomfortable. The key/lock to the unit was difficult to use. We weren't sure if we had the right unit because we couldn't unlock the door. Happy to find a beach chair, pool noodles and some beach toys in the closet. Enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. I'm sorry you were not happy with the condition of the condo - we will certainly take steps to address the items you have noted, starting with a deep clean. But I'm glad you enjoyed the location. Thanks again for sharing this. Gulf Blue Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Family spring break

  • 3 of 5

I would consider this unit adequate. Emerald Isle was a nice complex and in great location, within walking distance of shops and restaurants. We had a nice visit but would select another unit if we came back. This room looks like it's had it's share of wear and tear, in need of a little TLC and a deep clean. We arrived to a bathroom with hair in the corner and a moldy shower curtain. Many small damages in need of some upkeep (broken drawer in frig, broken shelf in closet, holes in the guest bedroom wall, etc.). The economical furniture was a little uncomfortable. The key/lock to the unit was difficult to use. We weren't sure if we had the right unit because we couldn't unlock the door.

Happy to find a beach chair, pool noodles and some beach toys in the closet.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Pensacola Regional Airport
Nearest Barpub
Paradise Inn
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Tiger Point Golf & Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
Native Cafe
Nearest Beach
Pensacola Beach

Gulf Islands National Seashore, National Naval Aviation Museum

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Pensacola Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two pools (one heated), hot tub, fitness center, sauna, ideal beachfront location by all shops and restaurants, walk out the back door you're on the beach

Partner Offers