Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Close to the Landing, Great view,Deck,Spacious,Sleeps 6,Jetted Tub, Free WiFi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,300 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We are located in the secure, gated community of Holiday Hills, 2 1/2 miles from the Branson Landing, Convention Center, and downtown Branson. Our location provides a quiet relaxing getaway from the Branson traffic and crowds, and yet is only 10 minutes or less from the theaters and attractions. We are located in an end unit with less crowds and easy access in and out.

Our first year to share our with guests was 2012, so our 2 bedroom/2 bath, 1300 sq. ft. condo is equipped with all new furnishings. Each bedroom has a queen size bed with new foam top mattresses and a private bath. The master bedroom has a large jacuzzi tub and private suite dressing area. We can accommodate 6 guests when including the queen size sleeper sofa in the living room.

Our second floor covered balcony overlooks the manicured golf course and lake and is equipped with a relaxing bench to enjoy the view. The kitchen is furnished with dishes, pots, utensils, coffeemaker, microwave, and dishwasher. The condo contains a washer and dryer available for your use.

For your enjoyment we have provided a 42 inch flat screen HD TV with DVD player in the living room area. Each bedroom also has a TV. The master bedroom TV is a 32 inch flat screen. We have satelite TV and WiFi throughout the condo.

In addition to the 18 hole golf course with pro shop, Holiday Hills amenities include 5 swimming pools, one within easy walking distance, a new (2015) indoor pool, tennis and basketball courts, and Grill on the Greens restaurant and bar. The activity center has ping pong, pool, gift shop, movie rentals, weight room, and snack bar. Branson theater tickets can be purchased at the activity center information desk.

Keywords:

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
July 25, 2017

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thank you for a wonderful stay! We hope to use your condo again in the future. God bless.
Jun 2013
  • 1 of 3

Amenities

Branson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • Jetted tub in Master Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf
  • Tennis
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • jetted tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • spelunking
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(44 traveler reviews)

Close to the Landing, Great view,Deck,Spacious,Sleeps 6,Jetted Tub, Free WiFi
average rating of 4.681818 based on 47 reviews
Caledonia, MI
5

Really Nice Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We so enjoyed our stay at your condo. The location is great, so quiet and relaxing, What a wonderful view. The golf course is beautiful with lovely landscaping! The staff at the golf club are very friendly. The condo is more spacious than the pictures show with very nice furnishings and decor. It is well stocked with needed supplies of toilet paper, paper towels, soap, laundry detergent and trash bags. Lots of linens and towels too. The kitchen is great with lots of cabinets and counter space. There are nice TV's with lots of channels. The owner was excellent to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend this condo to others.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay!!
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
Saint Louis, MO, USA
4

Great Unit Away From All The Branson Traffic But Close to Everything!

  • 4 of 5

We had a lovely stay at this unit over the 4th of July weekend. The condo was very clean and obviously well maintained. The unit has two nice sized bedrooms (comfortable mattresses with memory foam toppers), a comfortable living room and a patio balcony that overlooks the golf course (beautiful views). The unit is located at the far end of the property, which meant very little vehicle traffic and almost no human activity (except indoors, more on that below). We LOVED the indoor swimming pool and Jacuzzi (large, clean, well maintained). We were mere minutes from the Landing and the Strip, but by being up on the bluffs, we avoided the usual Branson congestion and aggravation! Our only suggestions for improvements: a. the hot water is set WAY too hot (scalding hot), be very careful when turning it on at a sink or in the showers and b. the insulation between the ceiling and the unit above is insufficient, every morning in the living room we could hear every footstep (unfortunately the guests must have had children, as the noise was frequent). Fortunately we were not in the unit for most of the day and the guests went to bed early so the noise was not an issue overnight.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your vacation. Our location is one of our favorite thing making our stays there so peaceful. We are glad it met your needs and was comfortable. Unfortunately the condo above us is also a nightly rental and we have no control over the noise from above and the Fourth of July is a busy, packed weekend all over the city as well as our corner.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place close to Branson Landing

  • 4 of 5

Very clean. The beds were very comfortable. The building was quiet. My family really enjoyed the indoor pool.

  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your vacation. We are loving the new indoor pool also. Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Sedalia, Mo USA
5

Very nice property, owmers were great to deal with.

  • 5 of 5

Was there in mid June, very nice condo. Great location. Right on the golf course. Will rent here again if it is available

  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay at the condo. You were also great to work with. We would love to have you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Russellville, Ar
4

We loved the condo. My husband is a golfer and really like watching the golfers from the balcony.

  • 4 of 5

Nice Jacuzzi nice comfy beds!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your visit. We love the golfers, jacuzzi, and the quiet respite from the city too. Happy Birthday! May God bless your coming year!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Comfortable, clean and well worth the price.

  • 4 of 5

This was my first experience using the website and I was not disappointed. A few of the prior reviews mentioned issues with the hot water. We had problems initially, but after our first wave of showers/jacuzzi, we didn't experience one problem along those lines for the remainder of our stay. Another issue we came across was that we couldn't get the DVD player to work, but the satellite cable worked perfectly to take its place.

Overall, the comparative price that you would pay to stay in a hotel wouldn't come close to what we received. Very spacious, clean and a great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay. I regret the issues that you had and will have to look into those difficulties. I wish you had contacted Daniel about your issues. He is always available to come over and help with the TV or other issues that might arise and guests should feel free to contact him. I am glad your first experience was satisfying.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Branson Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
May 1 2017 - Sep 6 2017
2 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Fall/Winter
Sep 7 2017 - Apr 30 2018
2 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$100
 

Additional information about rental rates

cleaning $65
Tax Rate 7.0%

No pets. No smoking.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties