check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Good rated oceanfront IOP Condo near shops and restaurants!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

GOOD.

Open and bright one bedroom oceanfront END condo on the third floor. Sleeps 4 comfortably. Private balcony with ocean views and comfortable outdoor furniture. Fully equipped kitchen with new cabinetry, flooring, counter tops, walls, ceiling etc. NEW 32" Flatscreen LED TV in living room and TV in bedroom. NEW queen sleeper sofa! Sea Cabin Community Wireless Internet available at no charge. Access to beach/fishing pier/community pool/complex laundry facilities. NO SMOKING.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/3/17 to 8/27/17 until 30 days prior to arrival; 3 night minimum in off season*

Vehicle Capacity: 1

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2017

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Good rated oceanfront IOP Condo near shops and restaurants!
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 22 reviews
4

Super Long Weekend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Me and my two sisters enjoyed ourselves - as we always do - on the Isle of Palms. The long weekend was relaxing and fun. We will definitely be back again!

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time. We look forward to the next time you visit the Sea Cabins!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville , NC
5

Labor day Escape

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had the best unit in 318B. Only downside was no elevator. The unit is an end unit so no neighbors to the left. Spent a lot of our time on the balcony looking out at the ocean and listening to the waves. The view was awesome. Had such a fun relaxing time and can't wait to do it again.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review! Island Realty is delighted that you had such a wonderful time enjoying the ocean view. We look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty and the Sea Cabins.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marietta, GA
5

September at IOP

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

An ideal time to visit Charleston area. Less crowded, weather fine, one day of rain (to be expected). Love Sea Cabins and view from 3rd floor. One small problem: the promised Wi-Fi connection problematic and generally did not work for us. CD player in unit also did not work so we were mostly without music, except for the ocean. It was a great week!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Island REalty is so glad that you enjoy the views from the Sea Cabins! Thank you for letting us know about the CD player and we will let the owner know about this issue. I am sorry that you did not have good internet service while you were here. I have included item 20 from your reservation agreement. While we do advertise Wi-Fi capabilities we in no way guarentee the service. Unfortunately Wi-Fi service on the beachfront can be a spotty and we in no way can promise it. " 20. Wireless Internet and Cable: High speed wireless internet and cable are provided as a convenience only and are not integral to the agreement. No refund of rentals shall be given for outages, content, lack of content, speed, access problems, lack of knowledge of use, or personal references with regards to internet service." It is regretable that you were also here during a Tropical Depression and that may have had much to do with your internet connectivity. Island Realty wants to thank you again for your feedback, without it we cannot improve! We look forward to the next time you visit us at the Sea Cabins!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marion, NC
4

Beautiful week!!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been going to Sea Cabins for over 20 years and love IOP! The condo was clean. The mattress was not good at all and it would be nice to have some hooks in bathroom and out on the deck for suits or towels. The kitchen needs to be a little better equipped. But all in all it was nice! Island Realty is always easy to get through!! Very professional!!

  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for your lovely review! The owners of this unit would like you to know they will be doing some renovating this year and will be addressing many of the things you pointed out and more! Thank you for your kind words about our staff, Island Realty strives to have excellent service for all our guests. We welcome you back next year to see all the changes the owners of Sea Cabin 318 make for their guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Simpsonville, SC
5

Love The Sea Cabins

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My daughter and I love to spend time there. Always a great experience. The cabins are clean and quiet. Love the close beach access, pier access and the pool. Close to shopping and restaurants as well

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know what a wonderful vacation you and your daughter had while visiting with Island Realty at the Sea Cabins. We look forward to your next visit to the Isle of Palms.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

A much needed weekend getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location! Unit was clean and ready. Rental staff was very nice and helpful. We had never been to this area before but hope to come back again. Stairs to the 3rd floor was the only negative, but we knew of this before renting. It was a great stay and a good experience.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Island Realty is so glad you had such a nice getaway! Thank you for you kind words for our staff. The 3rd floor can be a challenge, but that view cannot be beat! We look forward to the next time you visit the Sea Cabins!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Isle of Palms Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Sleeper sofa located in the living room
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Non Smoking Golf Nearby Microwave Cable TV in Bedroom too! Private Balcony Children's Pool Disposal Central Heat/AC VCR Community Pool Dishwasher Linens Incl. Laundry Facilities Private Fishing Pier Fully-equipped Kitchen Full-size Refrigerator Cable Television Wireless Internet Available for an Additional Charge

Partner Offers