check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Updated, one-bedroom oceanfront condo in the heart of IOP!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Rating: DELUXE.

Enjoy the expansive ocean views from the third floor in this fully updated, one-bedroom oceanfront condo!

This deluxe-rated condo in the iconic Sea Cabins has been meticulously updated to make your stay comfortable. The fully equipped kitchen has well-maintained stainless steel appliances. The living area includes a wall-mounted 42" flat-screen TV with cable and HBO! You'll also have an iPod docking station to listen to your favorite tunes as you get ready for the beach--conveniently just steps from your front door!

The bedroom has a queen bed with comfortable linens and a 32" flat-screen TV. The sofa in the living room turns into a cozy queen bed, as well, for extra guests.

*This is a weekly only rental from 6/3/17 to 8/27/17 until 30 days prior to arrival; 2 night minimum in off season*

Linens included. 490 Square Feet.

Vehicle Capacity: 1

More Details

Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
January 20, 2017

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(20 traveler reviews)

Updated, one-bedroom oceanfront condo in the heart of IOP!
average rating of 4.15 based on 20 reviews
Bethlehem, PA
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This unit was a bit older and not as nice as the one we rented last year. Broken toilet paper holder & toilet that ran randomly all the time, ripped patio chairs, a few lamps not working or bulbs that where out are not a big deal. Could use some more dishes and mugs. Like I said it was one of the only ones left by the time I figure out my days and nothing crazy wrong. I would choose a different unit next time, though it was comfy and served out needs.

  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know your experience. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. We would like to invite you back again for a more enjoyable stay next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Restful Beach Stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It is not my habit to complain but felt it would benefit your company to have this information. The unit Sea Cabins 330B was passably clean. The refrigerator shelves had liquid that had dried, the baseboards in the bathroom were DIRTY. The icemaker did not work. The sliding glass door was almost impossible to open, either the door is worn out or there is too much debris. Every other way we enjoyed the property, very quiet.

  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. Island Realty would like you to know that we have a full staff available for you to call on during your stay for many of the things that you mentioned. Please feel free to reach out to our staff at anytime while you are staying with Island Realty so we can help you address any complaints you may have. We look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hendersonville, NC
5

A great weekend getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed our weekend stay at the Sea Cabins. The location is great and the size of the condo complex is great. The pool wasn't crowded.The condo was nicely decorated and very comfortable. It is a great place for a family vacation.

  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Island Realty is so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope to see you again soon at the Sea Cabins.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Location. Not so great condo.

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The location is great. Oceanfront,and close to grocery store and restaurants. Being on the third floor you could look out the window and see the beach. I am disappointed in the condition of the condo. It could have been cleaner. The mattress pads and quilt/blanket were not clean. I am hoping the sheets were washed before out stay. My college daughter needed to do homework and could not get the internet to work at all. I question how this condo is considered a deluxe. I paid for a deluxe but do not feel I stayed in a deluxe. I would stay at Sea Cabin again but not in 330B. Thanks!!!

  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us a review Island Realty and the owner of this property are so pleased that you had such a lovely time. We would like to thank you for your suggestions. Guest feedback is very important to us; it is how we improve our service. WE do want to let you know the internet is not an advertised service in all units due to the fact this unit uses the Sea Cabin community Wi-Fi. This Wi-Fi is not designed for streaming therefore we cannot guarantee its reliability. Thank you again for your feedback, we look forward to the next time you visit Island Realty on the Isle of Palms!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

September vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed sea cabins. Love the ocean front view. Love Isle of Palms & Sullivan's Island.

  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let Island Realty know that you enjoyed yor stay. We look forward to the next time that you come to visit us at the Sea Cabins on Isle of Palms.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice but needs a little TLC

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We enjoyed the condo. It had a great view of the ocean and is in a perfect location to get to restaurants and shops. You can park your car and not get back in it during your stay. However, it was overpriced for the quality of the condo. We've stayed at Sea Cabins before and the other condo was a lot nicer & updated for the same price. 330B could use a deep cleaning first of all. The linens had stains, the bathroom had dirt in the corners and the kitchen was not clean at all; the coffee maker was gross. Also, the place needs paint & some holes repaired in the walls. The sliding door sticks. The furniture on the balcony is torn and needs to be replaced.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: Island Realty
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. Island Realty appreciates your suggestions and will pass them directly on to the owner. We would like to invite you back again next year once this unit has had some after the busy season TLC.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Isle of Palms Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Sofa Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Non Smoking Golf Nearby Microwave Internet Access Private Balcony Children's Pool Disposal Central Heat/AC VCR Community Pool Dishwasher Linens Incl. Laundry Facilities Private Fishing Pier Fully-equipped Kitchen Full-size Refrigerator Cable Television FREE Wireless Internet Access

Partner Offers