Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

L'etoile 1BR W/ Pool And Private Deck

Bedrooms 1
Space 650 sq ft
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4

Located just three short "beach blocks" to the world-famous restaurants, night life, shopping, and people watching of Washington and Collins Avenues.

Guests of our Miami Beach vacation rentals in L'etoile can enjoy unlimited swimming and sunbathing in the private, backyard pool and a peaceful respite in the outdoor lounge area. They also have access to free, local calling and coin-activated washers and dryers.

Unit C is located in the upstairs of the building and occupies 650 square feet, with one bedroom and one full bathroom, sleeping up to four. The upstairs rental apartments at this South Beach location feature hardwood floors and beautiful, wood-beamed vaulted ceilings, adding character and charm to its tastefully decorated interior. The spacious living room is furnished with a modern, black leather couch, matching lounge chair, a black fold-out futon, and an original Art Deco-style, faux fireplace. A flat screen, plasma TV with cable channels, DVD player, and stereo are also provided in this central living space.

The dining room features a chic table for enjoying your home-made meals with chairs for four, and French doors that open onto the private, uncovered terrace. This balcony has chairs, a small table for drinks, and overlooks the tropical backyard pool area. The kitchen is bright and sunny with white counters, new cabinetry and new, all-white appliances.

Unit C's master bedroom has a queen-sized bed, night tables, a dresser, and a large closet with a valuables safe where guests can secure their important belongings. The European- style bathroom has floor to ceiling marble, a designer vanity, and a glass-enclosed shower with a large, luxury, rainfall showerhead.

Security Deposit:

There will be a required $250 Damage Deposit taken at check in. It is returned at check out as long as there are no damages to the property.

More Details

Property Manager
Royal Stays Miami
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 2, 2018


Flamingo / Lummus Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 650 sq ft
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool


2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
33% Complete
L'etoile 1BR W/ Pool And Private Deck
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews

superbe appart mais pour 2 personnes

  • 4 of 5

L'appartement est très bien situé et très joli

propreté ok / cuisine très bien équipée , terrasse et piscine très agréable une grand lit super confortable

les points négatifs : le lit d'appoint dans le salon est vraiment trop petit ( ok pour un enfant ou 2 petits enfants) vous devriez mettre un canapé lit plus confortable pour 2 personnes et prévoir une couverture / Eau chaude ok après robinet ouvert pendant 5 minutes au moins .Accueil sommaire et manque de réactivité

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Horrible service!

  • 1 of 5

We rented this property for eight nights. The first day after we did the check in, we saw the roaches in the kitchen. We called to the management and told that there are roaches. They said that roaches ARE FINE for this season!! Roaches are NEVER fine. The manager supposed to call us, and we waited four days for his calls, but he never call us. This company didn't offer us any other apartment where we can move. Finally, we rented the hotel and moved from there. The manager even didn't call us after that. We went to their office and talked with the manager ( his name is Jay) to return our money for this disgusting service. He promised to call us the next day and never call back!!

Please never rent this apartment and never work with the company "Royal Stay". My family and I travel a lot, and we know what the service must be. The roaches all over the apartment, in the toaster, microwave are never okay. Besides of this problems, there are other problems ( very old futon, spots on blankets, dirty bathroom, doors in bedroom and bathroom don't lock). This company will provide you the worst service you can imagine. As soon as you have some problems, they will ignore you and will be indifferent. I already sent a claim and can send the proofs of these problems for everyone who wants to see them before you rent this apartment!!

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately there is simply untrue statements made here. As soon as the guest notified us about the issues we IMMEDIATELY OFFERED THEM ANOTHER APARTMENT. The guest declined the offer multiple times. We also offered the guest a refund for 1/2 the stay due to the issue. They also declined demanding more and in the end filed a chargeback for the full amount.
Did you find this review helpful?
15 1
Nederweert-Eind, Nederland

Very poorly maintained appartment

  • 2 of 5

The appartment is very poorly maintained.

Also it is a 2 person appartment and not a 4 person!

There are 4 appartments in the house but there is only place for 2 cars ($15 per day).

Positive point is the location: 15 minutes walk to Ocean Drive and Lincoln Road.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100

*Certain peak dates apply including but not limited to:

Miami Boat Show
Spring Break
Winter Music Conference
Memorial Day Weekend
Fourth Of July Weekend
Labor Day weekend
Art Basel
New Years
**Discounts given for reservations over 7 days

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties