Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Fall is the perfect season for savings. Up to 35% off summer rates!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Features: DVD Rentals – Free / Free Wi-Fi.

This unit is professionally managed by ResortQuest by Wyndham Vacation Rentals.

Grand Caribbean East 414 is nestled in Perdido Key, FL, just steps away from the emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Unit 414 is a beautifully-decorated, two-bedroom, two-bath condo overlooking the pool and Gulf of Mexico. Brightly colored beach decor will make you feel happy as you enjoy all the comforts of home. The bunk beds recessed in the hallway offer additional sleeping space and are perfect for kids. The beautiful, updated kitchen is well equipped for cooking your favorite meals. Relax on the patio overlooking the pool or take a short walk through the pool area to the private boardwalk that extends directly to the white, sandy beaches of Perdido Key. Grand Caribbean is the perfect place to bring your family on your next vacation! This is one of the few condominiums on Perdido Key that is not a high rise. This is a quaint four-story building that is not overcrowded and there are no busy streets to cross to get to the beach. Gulf Islands National Seashore is just a half a mile away with miles of unspoiled beaches where you can search for shells or watch for wildlife. Nearby are other favorite spots for visitors such as the Naval Aviation Museum where you can catch the practice session flights of the Blue Angels.


Property Manager
ResortQuest Northwest Florida
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
August 18, 2018

Amenities

Perdido Key Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King)
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Golf
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.4/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Fall is the perfect season for savings. Up to 35% off summer rates!
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
5

Thoroughly enjoyed our visit!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time and look forward to returning in the future!! The condo was clean and had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable!

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Grand Caribbean! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great vacation get away.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the apartment. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 4 kids. Easy access to beach and town. Only complaint was no water pressure in kitchen faucet which wasn’t a big deal. Cold A/C mad up for that. Quiet with no neighbor problems. Would come again.

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Steve, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Grand Caribbean! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place

  • 4 of 5

We had a really nice time, we had 6 adults and 2 children and the space was accommodating and decorated nicely. It's a short stroll to the beach and the pool on location is nice. One of the toilets had trouble flushing and the maintenance staff was on site within 30 minutes on a Sunday morning. I would have rated 5 stars if the oven would've heated better and if the elevator had some kind of air flow in it. Overall a very nice stay and would definitely book again.

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Grand Caribbean! Your guest experience is our top priority. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able to visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Dryer didn’t dry well. Washer ok. Deck doors need replaced. Showers are good.

  • 4 of 5

Short walk to lovely beach. Nice pool. Decor cute & beach themed. Appliances older. Bunk bed sheets were not clean...had sand in them. Not owners fault, but whomever cleans it. Perdidio Keys is a nice place!!

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2018
  • Stayed: March 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Larry & Donna, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at Grand Caribbean East & West. Your comments have been sent to the property so we may address your concerns. We are committed to making sure our guests have positive beach memories for years to come, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. We show that housekeeping brought fresh linens and replaced them within 15 minutes of the issue being reported. We apologize this was not caught beforehand, but we do strive to correct these issues and make it right as soon as we are made aware of them.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location, issues resolved quickly, very nice beds.

  • 4 of 5

Good experience. Felt pricks in carpeting. Check in/check out went smoothly. Loved the wall and decor colors. We would stay here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Debra we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Grand Caribbean! Your guest experience is our top priority, and knowing that you enjoyed the unit and its location is wonderful news; we will certainly share it with the team. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your vacation after you returned home. We hope you are able visit again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees