expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Stay between April 26-29 receive 20% for Sandestin Wine Fest. FREE TRAM !

Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA
  • Townhome1764 sqft
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 9

Shuttle & Free Wifi Included!

Please take time to visit & explore Platinum Vacation's Recently Updated Website!

This exclusive gated community is nestled within this New Orleans style Village which offers everything from Award winning fine dining to your typical seafood cuisine that everyone craves as soon as they cross the Florida state line. You will also find many specialty shops and boutiques that carry unique styles of clothing, figurines, and souvenirs for every one of all ages to enjoy. Your kids will not be disappointed either since there are many activities just steps away from the villa. They can choose to play on the huge playground, ride the merry go round, or perhaps they prefer to glide down the famous zip line. There is nightly entertainment for all ages from movie night at the center stage to Ladies night at the Village Door. You can enjoy all of this even before you make it to the Sugar white sand and Emerald Green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Among all the amenities the Village has to offer is your home away from home.

You can tell sophistication from the first floor patio that looks into the gated courtyard and fountain area. This would be a wonderful area to gather for an afternoon cocktail or early morning cup of coffee. Once you enter the townhome you will see all the details that warrant this as a true show place with the up most of comforts as well. The living area is configured with a plush sofa and additional chairs for viewing the huge Flat Screen T.V. and DVD player. The ottoman in front of the sofa folds out into a single bed for an additional sleeper. Nearby is the round dining table with seating for 6 including 2 bar stools at the breakfast bar.

The kitchen is supplied with the finest of appliances including a Viking stove and subzero refrigerator. It will truly be a delight for the chef of the group to prepare a fabulous Florida meal within this state of the art kitchen. To get to the bedrooms you travel up stairs to the 2nd level. You have 2 bedrooms on this level the first of which has a bunk bed duo featuring a twin up top and a full size bottom bed with the comfiest of mattresses. There is also a trundle bed located in the bunk room as well for an additional sleeper. There is an entrance to the 2nd floor balcony which is very spacious and overlooks the Le Jardin Courtyard. This balcony is almost like another living area .It is a great place for you to enjoy reading a book or just taking in the view. There is also another bedroom at this level that has a queen size bed and a flat screen T.V so that everyone in the group has the opportunity to watch "their show" without disturbing others. At the highest level you have the master suite which includes a King bed and another private balcony. The master bath, just steps away, is decorated with the most beautiful marble that surrounds the glass shower and garden tub. This bath truly gives you the style of luxury!

Finally after settling in upon your arrival you will need to take the short drive over to the beach side of Sandestin. You will quickly see the reason that Destin is rated one of the top ten beaches in the world. There REALLY is white sand for kids to play in and gorgeous Emerald Waters. If you get lucky you might even see a few dolphins playing in the surf. For those that are a little too small for the beach waters , Le Jardin has a neighborhood pool area for swimming. You share a wonderful garden area with other Village properties that has a kids pool, adult pool, and hot tub. You will never find yourself bored from lack of activities with golf, tennis, yolo boarding, surfing, jest skiing, parasailing etc it is all within the Sandestin Golf and Beach Resort.

Property Manager

Platinum Services of Destin

Member Since 2002
Premier Partner
This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 20, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
        • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed, 1 Bunk bed

        Bathrooms

        • 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            Location Type

              • Beach View
              • Resort

                General

                  • Air Conditioning
                  • Clothes Dryer
                  • Internet
                  • Iron & Board
                  • Linens Provided
                  • Living Room
                  • Parking
                  • Towels Provided
                  • Washing Machine
                  • Free Wifi

                    Kitchen

                      • Coffee Maker
                      • Dishes & Utensils
                      • Dishwasher
                      • Kitchen
                      • Microwave
                      • Oven
                      • Refrigerator
                      • Stove
                      • Toaster

                        Entertainment

                          • DVD Player
                          • Satellite / Cable
                          • Television

                            Outside

                              • Balcony
                              • Deck / Patio
                              • Golf
                              • Tennis
                              • Water Sports Gear

                                Pool / Spa

                                  • Communal Pool
                                  • Hot Tub

                                    Attractions

                                      • churches
                                      • cinemas
                                      • marina
                                      • restaurants
                                      • water parks

                                        Leisure Activities

                                          • antiquing
                                          • beachcombing
                                          • bird watching
                                          • outlet shopping
                                          • paddle boating
                                          • scenic drives
                                          • sight seeing
                                          • walking

                                            Local Services & Businesses

                                              • ATM/bank
                                              • fitness center
                                              • groceries
                                              • hospital
                                              • massage therapist
                                              • medical services

                                                Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                  • roller blading
                                                  • cycling
                                                  • fishing
                                                  • golf
                                                  • hiking
                                                  • jet skiing
                                                  • paragliding
                                                  • pier fishing
                                                  • deepsea fishing
                                                  • sailing
                                                  • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                  • snorkeling
                                                  • surfing
                                                  • swimming
                                                  • tennis
                                                  • wind-surfing

                                                    Notes

                                                      • This property is within the popular 'Village at Baytowne Wharf' within the Sandestin Golf and Beach resort. This location has many restaurants, shops, plus entertainment for all ages just a few steps from your front door.

                                                        House Rules

                                                        Check-in: 4:00 PM

                                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                                        13 Reviews

                                                        Very Good4.2/5

                                                        Latest reviews

                                                        Good location but just an ok stay

                                                        Erin M.Peoria, IL

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        When we arrived we were not informed as to where to park or how to get to our vacation rental. We were confused as to the fact that we had to park in parking garage and load up a luggage cart and take it to the gated area. We had to figure that on our own, nothing in our emails or hospitality app said any of that. Then we needed help finding the pool. We were given no information on the closest pool. We had to email the property mgmt to find the pool. When we did finally find the pool, the code we were given did not work. We had to call, on he weekend, and wait for phone calls back on why the code didn’t work and what the new code would be. I talked to 2 different people that didn’t know what the problem was. We ended up just using some woman’s code who was nice enough to let us use it (different pool code). The bedrooms worked out well for our family, although hiking up 3 flights of stairs if we forgot something was not always fun. There were derfinitely some maintenance issues with the townhouse: the tv in the 3rd floor master didn’t work, loose marble tile on floor, both ceilin fans on the 2nd level didn’t work, the tv in the bunk room on the 2nd level didn’t work, the main level toilet kept running, no working vacuum with all of the sand, a few burnt lightbulbs. The tram was great for the beach. We never had to wait very long. The distance to the village was good but a few nights it was pretty loud with drunk yelling.

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        I am sorry you had a hard time finding the unit and pool. We do have a section on the guest portal under the "access my rental" and "directions" tab that explain how to get to the building, where to park, and how to find the unit from the parking garage. Along with all necessary codes and how to find the pool. We have verified that this information is updated and correct in the portal. I do apologize that you were not able to locate it. I am sorry you had some maintenance issues during your stay, however nothing was reported to us while you were here so we were not given the opportunity to rectify the situation. We have our maintenance team 7 days a week to handle situations like these as they arise. We hope you will give us the opportunity to make your next stay a great and memorable experience. And thank you for your review, we always love feedback so we can make sure to be the best we can be.

                                                        Loved it!

                                                        Lisa R.Raleigh, NC

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Clean, tasteful, and perfect location!!

                                                        Owner's Response:

                                                        Lisa, we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at Le Jardin. Its a wonderful villa to stay in especially when there is a festival going on at the Village at Baytown Wharf. We hope you plan to come again this peak season and remember , all returning guest get an additional 10% off their next stay. Thanks, Elizabeth Love, Vacation Rental Manager

                                                        Great Weekend

                                                        Mark C.New Orleans, LA

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        Relaxing and comfortable. Beautiful condo!

                                                        Nice location

                                                        A guest from west palm beach, FLWest Palm Beach

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was clean.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        The rental was in a perfect location, centrally located. A few points to be corrected are installing towel bars in bath rooms The bunk bed room needs some type of storage for your clothes, And the kitchen needs more storage for groceries, and providing some type of cart to transport items from car in the garage to the unit... it's difficult getting groceries, suitcases, bags and supplies to unit. Overall nice place the courtyard is nice.

                                                        Needs some touching up

                                                        Kim H.,

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was clean.

                                                        I was more than happy with the location.

                                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        The location was great; however, in the evening, until midnight, we heard the continual thumping bass of the music being played behind the unit in Baytown. The unit is in need of new furniture in the den (sofa very uncomfortable), and on the patio of the second floor (table and chairs). Unit was very dusty. Other than these things stated, our stay was a pleasant one.

                                                        New Years

                                                        A guest from Fort Walton Beach, FLFort Walton Beach, FL

                                                        Rating Details:

                                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                                        The Rental was very nice and comfortable. WE had adequate space for the three families sharing the condo. My only concern was what to do with our daily trash. I did not see any instructions in the welcome guide. Other than that Le Jardin is in a perfect location to reach all the entertainment in Baytowne Wharf.

                                                        Location

                                                        Sandestin, Miramar Beach, FL, USA

                                                        Availability

                                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                                        Rates are subject to change. Add'l fees & taxes applied. A deposit in the amount of 1/2 the total rate is due at the time the reservation is made. The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival. If the reservation is made within 30 days of the arrival date, the full payment is due at the time of booking. PLATINUM VACATIONS OF DESTIN , LLC is an independent company that is not affiliated with, sponsored by or associated with any entity containing the word "Sandestin." Any use or reference to the word "Sandestin" is in the dictionary or factual sense to identify a property or location and not to suggest any affiliation with any SANDESTIN® branded entity, product or service.

                                                        $325avg/night
                                                        13 Reviews
                                                        Very Good 4.2/5
                                                        Premier Partner
                                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                        Instant Confirmation
                                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                        Property # 411936

                                                        x