Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

Beautiful - Ground Floor Condo, Next to Clubhouse & Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,725 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Excellent Ground Floor Condo within a 12 minute drive of Disney World and close to all the other major Orlando Parks & Attractions.

The condo is located immediately next to the Italian Style Community Clubhouse & Swimming Pool.

2 Master Suites (King & Queen) and the Twin Bedroom is adjacent to the 3rd Bathroom. All the bedrooms have new high quality mattresses.

Very open Family Room / Kitchen combination, excellent for getting together after a day at the parks.

The Italian Style Community has excellent facilities:

2 Resort Style Swimming Pools, Children's Water Playground, all set around Lush Tropical Gardens. Hot Tub, BBQ Grills with eating areas, Fitness Center, Internet Cafe & Game Room.

More Details

Property Manager
Jeff Smith
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017

Amenities

Davenport Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1725 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Computer Available
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Full 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Beach Towels
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • 2 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hot air ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

60% Complete
26% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful - Ground Floor Condo, Next to Clubhouse & Pool
average rating of 4.4666667 based on 15 reviews
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5

The condo was great! About 20 minutes to Disney! The pool was right outside the condo and super nice! This is a great place to stay if you need to be in Orlando area!

  • Submitted: May 12, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Emily for your 5 star review. We hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Bella Piazza Review

  • 4 of 5

The condo had plenty of room for my husband and myself as well as our small dog. The property itself has a lovely vacation vibe; manicured grounds with the large pool, pool side sitting areas and a gym on site. Amenities are a short walk away. The condo was well equipped to meet our needs. The property managers; Elaine and Kevin were very responsive to any questions or requirements during our stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mary for your review. Not sure why you only gave us a 4 star review when you enjoyed the home so much.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice condo, but with some issues

  • 3 of 5

We enjoyed the neighborhood and surroundings but our 3 BR unit was very dark. Not a ray of sunshine peeked in. To top things off, they were painting our building and put tape over all the windows, making it even darker inside. This whole process took 5 days to complete. The master bedroom TV didn't work either. But the unit was clean and nicely decorated.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kathleen thank you for your review. Unfortunately we have no control over when any maintenance is being carried out on the condominium complex that is totally out of our hands. If you had called the management company to inform them of the issue with master bedroom TV they would have responded very quickly to sort the problem out for you. I am sorry if this spoilt your stay as we always pride ourselves on our excellent 5 star service.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful condo! Described accurately!

  • 4 of 5

This condo is clean and comfortable and thoughtfully stocked. We were pleased to find some staple grocery items in our fridge when we arrived. That was well appreciated after a long 8 hour drive. The amenities were gorgeous and the location of the condo was steps from the pool. Very beautiful property! I would defininately recommend this location!

The things that made me pick 4 stars instead of 5 were not a horrible. The waste disposal didn't work and the sink was clogged. I never called for help just because while on vacation I'd rather not deal with repairmen, but I'm sure it would have been fixed promptly. Also, the arrival letter with instructions said that we would be visited by Florida Villa Services the following morning at 9:30 am to answer any questions. (You can call to reschedule if that's inconvenient for you.) I made a point to get up in time to be presentable when they arrived and held off on walking my dog to be sure I didn't miss them, and no one showed up.

The other small issue I stumbled on was to do with the business center which is no fault of the property owner, but I'm mentioning only to offer a suggestion. The don't supply paper for the printer in the business center, so printing my vouchers to my tickets was a bit of a scramble. I went to Publix and they don't sell copy paper but customer service gave me 3 sheets of paper to help me out. I would think that a lot of people who stay here may need to print tickets and suggest possibly adding some copy paper in the information binder to help with that.

Other than that, this place is perfect! I found myself thinking about possibly buying a spot in there it was so nice! That thought speaks volumes!

Thank you for the wonderful rental! We enjoyed our time!

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Christine for your review and kind words. I have spoken to the management company and they informed me that they did have an emergency that morning that took priority and they did try and call you around 9.30/10 to ensure everything was alright and reschedule but they couldn't get hold of you. I wish you had called them about the waste disposal they would have fixed that for you whilst you were out enjoying your day in fact it was an easy fix, the blades just needed to be turned manually to be freed. We look forward to having you back and if you do decide to buy please let me know, I am a Realtor and would be delighted to help.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

5 WEEKS OF PLEASURE IN FLORIDA

  • 5 of 5

HELEN AND I FOUND THE RENTAL PROPERTY EVERYTHING WE HOPED FOR , LOCATED ON FIRST FLOOR NEXT TO THE POOL MADE POOL TIME CONVENIENT. KEVEN AND ELAINE WHERE THE BEST.UPON OUR ARRIVEAL WE COULDNT FIGURE OUT HOW TO WORK THE T.V. KEVEN WAS THERE WITHIN THE HOUR. NOTHING WORSE THAN GOING ON VACATION AND HAVING PROBLEMS. ALL OF OUR GUEST COMMENTED HOW GOOD THE MATTRESSES WHERE VERY COMFORTABLE. CLEAN ON ARRIVAL AND WELL STOCKED WITH EVERYTHING NEEDED. WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY

  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 5 star review. We are always happy to hear that guests have had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Unit was as advertised.

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our time at Bella Piazza. The unit was in excellent shape..no surprises. The host team was always quick to respond to questions and offer assistance. It was a very peaceful, quiet setting, even if in a slightly commercial area. Grocery store and pharmacy nearby. A couple of observations..it surprised us to see in the description, 'All the bedrooms have new high quality mattresses.' We felt the master bedroom mattress was worn. Although not advertised as an handicapped-accessible unit, the master bathroom could use a grab bar around the low toilet. The other bathrooms have countertops to assist someone needing a little help. All that being said, we had a wonderful time and would probably stay there again if we return to the Orlando area.

  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Donn for your kind review. I should explain that the Master Bedroom mattress is not worn it simply has two different comfort levels, one side is firm and the other is soft. Still good to hear that you enjoyed the home and that you had a great time.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
32 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Several
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Nearest Train
39 Miles
Amtrak Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
Interstate 4
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Several
Nearest Beach
85 Miles
St. Pete
Car: recommended

This home is located within easy reach of all the major Orlando attractions:

- Disney World 12 minutes

- Sea World 20 minutes

- Universal 25 minutes

- LegoLand 34 minutes

- Busch Gardens 60 minutes

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Pet Fee $100
Damage Deposit $300

From $100 - $130/nt
- Bookings of 5 nights or less will incur $85 Cleaning Fee.

ALL RATES ARE SUBJECT TO SALES & TOURIST TAX OF 12%
Dates Available: Year Round

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.