Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Amazing Downtown Atlanta Condo With Skyline Balcony View And Great Location

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

23rd Floor Downtown Condo Located In Heart Of Downtown Atlanta With Great View

Beautiful newly renovated high rise condo located on 23rd floor and overlooking Atlanta's gorgeous skyline with balcony view. This condo is located right in the heart of the city and right in the center of Peachtree Street, One of Atlanta's most lively and historic streets filled with tons of local restaurants and bars!

This condo has a bedroom with a comfortable Queen Size bed, night stands, and Chest as well as a great bathroom. The main living room has a sofa turns into Queen size bed as well as a Flat Screen HDTV! The Kitchen has all new appliances with dishwasher! This unit also comes with free WIFI and cable service! Great Condo at an affordable price! Rent TODAY!

This is the best location you can find if you are looking to explore the city! It is walking distance from major attractions such as Georgia Aquarium, World of Coke, College Football Hall of Fame, CNN Center, Fox Theater, Sky view Atlanta Ferris Wheel, Americas Mart, and all the restaurants and shopping you could imagine! It also located a few blocks from a Marta Station connecting you to all the other major parts of Atlanta.

More Details

Property Manager
Ali Lakhani
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Ali Lakhani

My Wife and myself have been in Service business for over 30 years and now we are semi retired and started our business as Vacation rentals. We own vacation rental properties in Panama city beach and live in metro Atlanta area. We decided to add Atlanta property for travelers. We believe on Service and helping customers which we did all our life.

Ali Lakhani purchased this condo in 2015

Why Ali Lakhani chose Downtown

This property is one of a kind! Personally renovated and decorated this year by owner, it has a very homely and luxurious feel. WIth its great location, beautiful views, and great amenities on walking distance including Georgia Aquarium, CNN Centre, Georgia Dom, Phillips Arena, Coca Cola Factory, restaurants and great price, you will definitely enjoy your stay at this lovely condo!

What makes this condo unique

Great skyline view overlooking whole city, top floor, luxurious building with front desk with 24 hours security. Great location and easy access to attractions and activities.

Amenities

Downtown Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 23
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Full Bathroom with Bath Tub
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • This condo has a bedroom with a comfortable Queen Size bed, night stand, and Chest
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Most convenient location, Short to long walking distance to Marta train station, restaurants, Bars, CNN center, Georgia Aquarium, Coca Cola Factory, Atlanta Mart( behind the building) . Publix Grocery Shopping under 2 miles.

Reviews

3.1/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

18% Complete
18% Complete
36% Complete
9% Complete
18% Complete
Amazing Downtown Atlanta Condo With Skyline Balcony View And Great Location
average rating of 3.090909 based on 11 reviews
I currently live in Philadelphia, PA.
5

Comfortable and convenient!

  • 5 of 5

I stayed in this unit while attending a conference. It was conveniently located to the Georgia World Congress and Centennial Park as well as restaurants and shopping. I walked everywhere most days. Sweet Auburn market is a short ride away on the streetcar that is just two blocks away.

The condo has a nice decor and layout. It has all of the basic amenities for daily needs. The bed was comfortable. The balcony has an amazing view. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

I must warn of these two things: The elevator had many problems. The wi-fi is unstable and there aren't many options for tv channels. I am not counting these things against the owner but you should be aware.

I also have two suggestions. 1) A full length mirror should be added (over-the door would do). 2) If guests are to be responsible for kitchen inventory, there should be a checklist provided that details what is expected to be there.

Overall, I had an excellent stay. Thank you.

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I hope you enjoyed your stay at my home. we have change the service and install high speed internet and cable service for our guest. Install full mirror as well. Thank you and hope to see you soon again.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

Depressing. Bathroom old. Funky smelling.

  • 3 of 5

There was an attempt to remodel but the bathroom is awful. Floor was new. Bed wiggled back and forth but mattress was decent. Wasn't sure if blanket & bedspread were clean. The building is nice but the condo was a disappointment which was a shame. It could have been nice but ended up being a depressing experience. If it would have been better, I would stay there every time I cane into town. Very convenient to downtown activities. Wish they would have spent the extra dollars to make it nice.

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Just as described.

  • 5 of 5

The property is located in the heart of downtown Atlanta. Front desk/ security staff were exceptionally nice. The condo was clean, great views and just as described.

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

This was a last minute trip for the national championship game and felt very lucky to get a place right downtown - very affordable - very comfortable - tv did not work due to damaged cable - reported it right away - a new cable was dropped off - however it was while we were at game and we left very early following morning - so the first two days were without the tv - not the worse thing that could happen but would have been nice to have it. The fire alarm in the building went off while we were there - this unit is on 23rd floor - so having to go down that many flights of stairs will have me think twice about staying on a higher floor again.

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
near Munich
3

within walking distance to everything downtown; great views

  • 3 of 5

Building within walking distance to all important places downtown Atlanta!

Apt was ok, Bed/s ok, a more personal touch would have been appreciated, as it gives a quite "cold" impression. Cleaning should probably be done more frequently. Wifi worked well.

Views are great from this place. No further complains.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, I am glad you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to having you back for your next trip.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Alexandria
1

Long week with NO Internet & TV

  • 1 of 5

The condo was nice enough, old & updated, but nice enough. The real problem was that there was NO internet or TV capability all week. We contacted the owner numerous times & was given the same password over & over. It's a little difficult to go on a work trip where you have NO internet access.

I will not be staying with this Prop manager again.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I really apologize that you have faced problem, but now we have change the service and install high speed internet and cable service for our guest. Thank you and hope to see you soon again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
10.1 Miles
Hartsfield Jackson Atlanta International Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.01 Miles
Several Bars and restaurants
Nearest Train
0.3 Miles
Peachtree Center Marta Train Station
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
I-75/I-85/I-20
Nearest Restaurant
0.01 Miles
Several Bars and restaurants

This is the best location you can find if you are looking to explore the city! It is walking distance from major attractions such as Georgia Aquarium, World of Coke, College Football Hall of Fame, CNN Center, Fox Theater, Sky view Atlanta Ferris Wheel, Americas Mart, and all the restaurants and shopping you could imagine! It also located a few blocks from a Marta Station connecting you to all the other major parts of Atlanta.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $75
Refundable damage deposit $100

Paid Parking is around condo building price ranges from $15-$30 depends on the day and parking lot you Park.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties