Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

One queen bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa. Balcony overlooking the lake. Big screen t.v. with satellite includes wifi and tv also in bedroom. Kitchen fully equipped including blender, coffee pot, and microwave. Private boat launch ramp available for condo owners and guest only. Boardwalk along the condo to tie your boat, you will need to bring bumpers. Clean condo complex which includes pool, tennis court and basketball. Prime time season rate $100/nt-- Fall $90-- Winter $75 - - add $50 cleaning fee: check in 3pm check out 11am **


See 4.5 million brilliant bulbs transform approximately 17 acres into a memorable animated holiday display in one of Arkansas’ most anticipated events. Complimentary hot chocolate. The Chipmunk Café will be open from 3-9 p.m. each day during Holiday Lights. For more info google :

More Details

Jerry and Sherron Coley
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 15, 2018


Hot Springs Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa (1) queen size sleeper sofa .
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • churches
  • health/beauty spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Boat launch


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(80 traveler reviews)

68% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
average rating of 4.6 based on 80 reviews

Very clean and relaxing!

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed the atmosphere of the property tremendously. Exactly as described by the host. Will be back here next time!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a million Eric! So glad you were pleased with the condo! Look forward to having you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay and everything was comfortable and nice. I would say the bed wasn't as comfortable as we would've liked it. We had an issue with the TV and Sherron helped us fix it. Great place to kick back and relax.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. Sorry you had problems getting the dish on the correct channel. I am not that good at technology either so I was not much help. Thank goodness for husbands. I have ordered a new mattress so please come back and see us again for a more comfortable sleep! Hope you have a great summer! Update: we have ordered a new mattress, just waiting on delivery !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pleasant Stay

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The location, while not in town, is reasonably convenient. The condo has a nice view of the lake, which is very nice at sunrise and sunset. As mentioned in a previous review, the only suggestion for the owner would be to replace the mattress. It was quite soft. We checked the date on the tag and it is 15 years old. It is time to replace. The two layers of foam pad cannot camouflage a broken down mattress. This did not ruin our stay, but should be addressed.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the view. I am sorry you did not like the soft mattress, however the memory foam pads that were on the bed , one was intended for the sofa sleeper . It is very hard to store once you remove it from the sofa and I suppose the cleaning service added it to the bed. I have had a previous complaint about the mattress being too soft and seriously considered purchasing a new one, but then I get reviews saying it was the most comfortable bed they had ever slept in and couldn't make themselves get up in the morning! lol I am now unsure what to do! Some people prefer soft and some firm. What's a girl to do? Hope to have you back again, the view is even more awesome in the summer! UPDATE; NEW MATTRESS ORDERED
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great view from the balcony.

  • 5 of 5

Very comfortable townhouse, great view from the balcony and very quiet and relaxing.

  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to give me a great review and glad you were pleased. Hope to have you back again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Nice property

  • 4 of 5

Nice property

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, glad you were satisfied and hope you come back to stay with us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely owners and very neat condo. View and amenities are very nice.

  • 5 of 5

very nice condo with terrific view, right on the water. View is expansive. Nice boardwalk around the complex--on the lake. Pets accepted. Mine were very happy there, especially since they could both go onto the deck as they chose. I have two small dogs.

Would rent it again

  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad to hear that you were pleased with the condo.. It is always nice to hear that my guest had a great time! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $50

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties