This delightful, walk-up building has everything you need! View the sunset from your balcony each evening and enjoy the bay views across the marshland all day. An easy walk to the beach across Coastal Highway, full kitchen, all major appliances, and central air make these units a keeper. Dining and shopping are withing walking distance. Your convenient mid-town location gives you easy access to all the Ocean City has to offer. Off-street parking for two cards. Most units are non-smoking.
- Half Baths0
- Min Stay2 - 3 nights
- Calendar last updated:
- Oct 15, 2018
Sea bay condo
Nice size condo. Would stay in it again. Although needs to be updated.
The property itself wasn't bad. Nice quiet location with a nice Bayview from the balcony & only a short 2-3 block walk to the beach. There was quite a few little things that needed fixing throughout the property. (Burnt out light bulbs, outlets not working, balcony railing a bit unsturdy) *SMOKERS BEWARE* Although this unit does allow smoking on the balcony, one of the neighbors below will call the realtor and have a fit about ashes on their porch or any little thing they can find in regards to smokers. This condo served it's purpose, I personally won't stay here again though.
Terrible NEVER AGAIN!!!
Old and dirty myself and my family were very disappointed.
We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Sea Bay Vista II 303. Each unit we handle is individually owned, so style, furnishing and decor vary from property to property. The photos of the property at the time you booked were only 1 year old.
Whenever you encounter issues such as cleanliness or maintenance, it is important to report those items to us, so we can address the issues.
We manage many properties in Ocean City and the surrounding area. We would be happy to assist you with finding a property that may better accommodate your needs.
Holiday Real Estate
Better than a motel/hotel
It was a decent size. The view of the bay was great. No elevator but that was stated. The cleaning people did not do well. Floors were sticky and bathrooms were gross. I cleaned again when I arrived. The master bedroom toilet was loose and the lid was broken. After asking for over a month before check in for a late checkout, they advised me I would have to pay $50 for a 2 hour later checkout. This was off season. Wont deal with them again. Very disappointed.