Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

SeabayVistaII 303-Bayfront 76th St, Free WiFi, W/D, AC

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

This delightful, walk-up building has everything you need! View the sunset from your balcony each evening and enjoy the bay views across the marshland all day. An easy walk to the beach across Coastal Highway, full kitchen, all major appliances, and central air make these units a keeper. Dining and shopping are withing walking distance. Your convenient mid-town location gives you easy access to all the Ocean City has to offer. Off-street parking for two cards. Most units are non-smoking.

Property Manager
No Email
Member since: 2015
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
August 17, 2018


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining Room ...
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...


2.3/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
SeabayVistaII 303-Bayfront 76th St, Free WiFi, W/D, AC
average rating of 2.3333333 based on 3 reviews

Not bad

  • 3 of 5

The property itself wasn't bad. Nice quiet location with a nice Bayview from the balcony & only a short 2-3 block walk to the beach. There was quite a few little things that needed fixing throughout the property. (Burnt out light bulbs, outlets not working, balcony railing a bit unsturdy) *SMOKERS BEWARE* Although this unit does allow smoking on the balcony, one of the neighbors below will call the realtor and have a fit about ashes on their porch or any little thing they can find in regards to smokers. This condo served it's purpose, I personally won't stay here again though.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Terrible NEVER AGAIN!!!

  • 1 of 5

Old and dirty myself and my family were very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay at Sea Bay Vista II 303. Each unit we handle is individually owned, so style, furnishing and decor vary from property to property. The photos of the property at the time you booked were only 1 year old. Whenever you encounter issues such as cleanliness or maintenance, it is important to report those items to us, so we can address the issues. We manage many properties in Ocean City and the surrounding area. We would be happy to assist you with finding a property that may better accommodate your needs. Thank You, Holiday Real Estate
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Better than a motel/hotel

  • 3 of 5

It was a decent size. The view of the bay was great. No elevator but that was stated. The cleaning people did not do well. Floors were sticky and bathrooms were gross. I cleaned again when I arrived. The master bedroom toilet was loose and the lid was broken. After asking for over a month before check in for a late checkout, they advised me I would have to pay $50 for a 2 hour later checkout. This was off season. Wont deal with them again. Very disappointed.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties