check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Sterling Breeze Resort 1001-Gulf Front-Pier Park-Pool-Sleeps 12-Pier Park

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the VRBO checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Sterling Breeze Resort welcomes you to the 10th floor and your vacation destination in #1001. This 3 bedroom 3 bath luxury residence features a spacious living area with floor to ceiling windows and patio doors leading to your balcony that spans the length of your condo. You will experience the most incredible sunsets as you relax and listen to the waves hitting beach. This room includes a Queen sofa sleeper so this home will comfortably sleep up to 10 guests. HUGE flat screen TV, ample seating, high end furnishings and ceramic tile floors complete your elegant decor. Dining table seating for 4 and breakfast bar seating for 4 allow everyone to dine together. Your open kitchen features granite counter tops, custom cabinets and all the tools and conveniences you'll need to cater to every family member. This home also has a washer and dryer off the kitchen.

The Master Suite is Gulf front so waking up to an amazing sunrise is a given. It features a Queen bed, private balcony access and an en suite Master Bath. Guest Bedroom #1 has a full bed and access to it's own bath, as well as, a flat screen TV. Guest Bedroom #3 is a children's paradise with 2 sets of custom bunk beds so this room accommodates 4 and also has a flat screen TV and is just off Guest Bath #2.

[ General Property Information ]

- Located right on the gulf!

- Gulf-front condo with spectacular views

- Featuring 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms

- Featuring bedding to sleep 10 comfortably

- Located in the center of PCB, close to Pier Park

- Balcony features gas grill for you to use!

- High-end decorations

- High-end furnishings

- Gorgeous tile flooring throughout

[ Living and Dining Area ]

- Featuring beautiful furnishings and decor

- Sleeper sofa overlooking the gulf

- Picturesque views right from the living room (look at pictures!)

- Large Samsung flat-panel TV

- Xfinity cable TV

- Samsung HD DVD player

- 4 dining seats at the kitchen table

- Four seats for dining at bar

[ Kitchen ]

- High-end appliances

- Beautiful, custom granite countertops

- Very large kitchen sink

- Matching stove-top, range, oven and microwave

- Large refrigerator with ice and water dispenser

- Beautiful cabinetry

- Custom granite backsplash

- Plenty of wall outlets for all of your electronic needs

[ Bedrooms and Bedding Arrangement ]

Master Suite

- Beautiful private bathroom with gorgeous tile floors

- Master has queen bed

- Large sliding glass door offers plenty of natural light

- Master also features Samsung HDTV

- Designer decor and furnishings

- Large, beautiful custom tile stand-up shower

Quest Bedroom

- Features full bed

- Plenty of natural light

- Features Toshiba wall-mounted HDTV

- Plenty of closet and drawer space

- Beautiful private bathroom

- High-end furnishings

Kid's Bunk Room

- Bunk beds feature twin mattresses

- Plenty of drawers and storage space on bottom

- Plenty of natural light

- Beautiful custom tile floors

- Toshiba HDTV

- High-end, designer furnishings

Additional Bedding Options

- Living room sofa folds out into a queen bed

[ General Property and Location ]

- Sterling Breeze sits right on the beach!

- Beautiful swimming pools and hot tubs

- Well-appointed fitness center to stay in shape

- Enjoy a great wine bar and grill!

[ About the Management Company ]

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

*Special Note: Never settle for less! At PCBLP, we use a very luxurious, high-end 450 thread count sheet product, an enormous 30x58" bath towel and the highest-quality amenity product in Panama City Beach, Gilchrist and Soames. Other properties ‘might' be as nice as ours, but no one else will treat you better and make you feel more at home!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
PCBLP
Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

About PCBLP

We are a boutique property management company that specializes exclusively in high-end, luxury beach rentals in Panama City Beach. We hand-choose each and every property and we spend tens of thousands of our own money each year making sure the property you rent from us is top-notch and in perfect working order.

We have a constant focus on customer satisfaction and our guests continually tell us how happy they were to have been able to stay in one of our premier properties.

- We are local, located right in Panama City Beach

- If you need ANYTHING, we are MINUTES away to help!

- Our Customer Service is SECOND TO NONE!

- Our Job is Your Happiness!

- Our cleaners are TOP-NOTCH!

- We Guarantee our Cleaning!

- We ALWAYS inspect our Properties for Maintenance Issues!

- We ALWAYS inspect each clean before you arrive

- Remote Check-in - NO LINES, No Driving to our Office - Go right to your property

- We manage over 50 of the NICEST Properties in Panama City Beach!

- We accept Visa, Mastercard and Discover!

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Sterling Breeze Resort 1001-Gulf Front-Pier Park-Pool-Sleeps 12-Pier Park
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
2

Disappointed

  • 2 of 5

Tvs didn't work the first 2 days of the trip and I was told someone would come out to fix them and they never did. We ended up fixing them ourselves. Place was nice but the fact we couldn't get cable for 2 of the 4 days we stayed there put a damper on the trip.

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Independence, KY, USA
1

Disappointing

  • 1 of 5

We have stayed at Sterling Breeze in the past, though not this unit. We needed a larger unit this time due to our adult children joining us. We were very disappointed in this unit and this property management team. We had several maintenance issues with the condo. There was no coffee pot, Wi Fi did not work, 3 of the 4 TVs did not work,the refrigerator would not get adequately cool, the grill, which is the reason we continue to rent at Sterling Breeze, looked as if it had not ever been cleaned and was not functioning properly having a broken knob and getting a shock every time I tried to turn the food, we used a kitchen fork to turn it on, there was only 1 fry pan and no gallon jugs to mix drinks. When we repeatedly contacted the management company about these issues, the calls fell on deaf ears, including our request to move to a new condo due to the many issues we had. The first day we arrived my husband and I got stuck in one of the elevators after it suddenly dropped several floors. Once we got out and told the girl at the front desk what happened she was unconcerned saying "oh, that happens sometimes" !!! It was terrifying! Needless to say, we were very disappointed in this condo, the management company, and Sterling Breeze. We will rent elsewhere next year.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Shannon - We appreciate you're letting us know about your guest experience. I actually emailed you during your stay as I am the General Manager. We handled all of your interior condo concerns expediently. We were sold out during your stay so I did not have the ability to move you. Unfortunately several of your complaints have to do with the resort itself and these are beyond our control. Elevators in peak season are challenging. WIFI service at the beach is intermittent throughout the entire area, in fact, our office is in Panama City Beach, and we experience the same service issues on a daily basis. I understand it was frustrating to you and for that we want to say we're sorry. Last, the grills on the balconies cannot be serviced by us as the management company, only the resort can maintain and work on them and in peak season there will be times when they are not functional. We do not advertise the grills specifically for this reason. Again, we do thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

wonderful condo!

  • 4 of 5

great place for location. flooring is tile throughout which may be a bit intimidating for small children but given the beach and sand, makes sense. nicely appointed decorating, be sure to bring extra beach towels. Washer & dryer are stack unit and don't dry as well as we would have liked, but nonetheless, was nice to have the convenience for one or two loads. Elevators chronically crowded

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Sterling Breeze.....Panama City Beach!

  • 5 of 5

Very nice and spacious. Walking distance to shops and pier. I would recommend staying here with family and friends.

  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
King George, VA, USA
5

Sterling Breeze...beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

Lovely corner unit condo. Perfect views from the balcony. Great pool/hot tub. Elevators were never crowded. Air conditioned crosswalk to parking across the street was great. Very helpful staff. Perfect condo for our family vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Sterilng Breeze

  • 5 of 5

This unit was over the top. Very spacious and very clean. Our unit was a 3 Br 3 BA corner unit. The 3rd BR has bunkbeds but not bunkbeds like you have ever seen before. They are over sized and very comfortable with thick lucious matresses. The building was wonderful also. It is a high rise but not so many units that the elevators were crowded. I am not sure if I ever ran across anyone. We came in April for High School spring break and it was amazing. It was more than I expected. The staff that helped me book this unit were exceptionally helpful from beginging to end. I will definetly use this company again in the future. When you choose to rent from PCBLP you will not be dissapointed!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
ECP is just a few minutes away
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Tons of bars/restaurants close by
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Many golf courses close by
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
25 Miles
I-10 and other major highways close
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Tons of dining nearby
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
0.01 Miles
Located right on the beach!
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • From $106 - $350/nt
  • US Dollars
  • Rates subject to change anytime, not guaranteed
  • Taxes and fees are not included, please inquire for total
  • Last minute deals available
  • We accept Visa, Mastercard, and Discover
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Luxury
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bunk room features 4 twins - 1 twin/ single , Queen sofa sleeper in the living
  • 1 King, 2 Bunk, 1 Queen, 1 Pull Out Sofa
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers