Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Pearl of the sea...luxury villa, 123 Mariners Club

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,900 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3-bedroom, marina front condo with oceanview!

If you are looking for the hottest spot in Key Largo, then look no more. The first impression of 123 Mariners Club is quality…from the gleaming marble tile floors and the eye-popping dark granite finishes…top-of-the-line stainless appliances an expansive marina and ocean view…your hunt for the perfect vacation rental ends here.

The kitchen has plenty of counter space for the chef in the family…and helpers! All the comforts of home kicked-up a notch!

The dining table seats 6 with additional seating at the breakfast bar. A sectional sofa and a 55” flat-screen TV with surround sound and a DVD player in the living room offers the perfect front-row seat for any game-day enthusiast. Running the entire width of the villa, the covered veranda beckons you with an irresistible invitation to come sit and unwind…leave your laptop…turn off your phone…just come sit and relish some ‘me’ time.

The master bedroom offers an equally superb water view, a king bed, a 42” flat-screen TV and an impressive ensuite with swank spa tub, glassed shower and separate water closet.

The first guest bedroom is perfect for the kids with two sets of bunks and a 42” LCD flat-screen TV. This bedroom also has a full ensuite bath.

The den has been converted to a third bedroom with a queen bed and a 32” flat-screen TV.

We’ll leave the lights on for you…hurry ‘home’.

Community Information:

Mariner's Club Resort is not just a resort...but the perfect retreat for the discerning traveler to slow down, recharge and gradually discover the wonders of nature and the local history. The resort's setting is the tranquil east coast of Key Largo Key and is punctuated by tropical landscaping and impeccably maintained grounds. Great care has been taken to ensure the resort blends in with the untouched natural surroundings and waterline...and the villas are charmingly styled with their island-setting in mind.

Community Amenities:

Leisure facilities fulfill all the requirements of a tropical resort and include the luxury lagoon pool with matching zero-entries on each end, poolside grills and outdoor showers, a clubhouse pool, grotto spa, tennis courts, shaded picnic areas, fitness center and a 43-slip deep-water marina. Additional fees for dockage. Unlike other marinas...Mariner's Club Resort marina will accommodate jet skis and boats as well as yachts up to 60 feet in length. All slips are equipped with water and electric. For slip information and reservations, please contact Harbormaster at WHowery@castlegroup.com

Allows a maximum occupancy of 8. 'Occupancy' includes any temporary visitors even those not spending the night.

NOTE: 3-7 day stay requirement varies by time of year. No arrivals on Christmas day.

Barefeet Rentals will NEVER ask you to wire money internationally. Protect yourself when booking a vacation rental and pay by Credit Card.

More Details

Owner
Barefeet Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 17, 2017

What makes this condo unique

King, Queen 4 bunks

Maximum occupancy is 8

FREE WiFi Internet!

Central Air

Linens (please provide your own pool towels)

Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Full Kitchen

Coffee Maker

Refrigerator

Microwave

Toaster

Cookware

Cable TV

Covered lanai

43-slip deep-water marina (Additonal charges apply for dockage)

TWO heated pools

Garden Hot tub

Coral Rock Grotto Spa with waterfall

Clubhouse & Ballroom available private parties for additional fee

Onsite, upland sunning beach (no wade in ocean access)

Fishing Pier

Onsite Tennis courts

Onsite Fitness Center

Nearby Medical Services

Nearby Grocery

Nearby ATM

Nearby Post Office

Nearby Bank

Outlet Shopping

Movie Theaters

Amenities

Mariners Club Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1900 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View ...
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Master ensuite - toilet , shower , jetted tub , bidet , His-n-hers sinks, glassed shower, spa tub
    Guest bedroom 1 ensuite - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest bathroom - toilet
  • 2.5
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king , With marina and ocean view, lux ensuite bath & 42" TV
    Guest bedroom 1 - 2 bunk bed , Sleeps 4 with 2 sets of bunks, private ensuite bath, 42" TV
    Guest bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Den converted into 3rd bedroom, 32" TV
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Bunk Beds (4)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(25 traveler reviews)

76% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Pearl of the sea...luxury villa, 123 Mariners Club
average rating of 4.64 based on 25 reviews
5

Amazing place

  • 5 of 5

This is a great place to stay. Six of us were very comfortable in this three bedroom unit. Place was decorated very nicely with good furniture. The view from patio is breathtaking. The place was really clean. AC worked great, Wifi worked great, nice water pressure in shower. It is very nice community with 24 hour guard at the gate and amenities are nice too. Only thing on wish list would be sandy beach access or even just a walking access to ocean. I would recommend this place to any family, couples, or friends group.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: VERY happy to know you enjoyed your stay at 123 Mariners Club here in Key Largo! We're hoping you think of Barefeet Rentals for your return visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing view and comfy quarters

  • 5 of 5

Barefeet did a great job and the condo was awesome. Well equipped, clean and very modern. The view was amazing over the marina and ocean and the wall to wall sliding doors made for an even more fantastic, relaxing vacation. We had an issue with the front door lock, but Barefeet was very responsive and extended us a complimentary late checkout. Plenty of room for a family of 6. Pools and entire facility were great! Thanks for a great vacation.

  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We could not be happier you enjoyed your vacation at villa 123 Mariners Club! Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope you'll think of Barefeet Rentals when planning your return trip :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Wonderful accomodations!

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was everything that was advertised. Very user friendly and clean. The club amenities were great.

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

THIS CONDO WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE POOLS WERE AWESOME.WILL GO BACK AGAIN.

  • 5 of 5

AWESOME

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!! Barefeet Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this unit for 2 weeks in May, and the pictures don't do it justice! We were blown away! Everything is high end and LOTS of room! Condo was incredibly clean upon our arrival, and towels, soaps, etc, nicely arranged like a hotel room. We are not boaters, but my husband loved sitting on the balcony daily, watching the fishermen and the divers go in and out. Pools were beautiful! We spent our time at the clubhouse pool, as it was closest to the condo, and usually less busy. Most days through the week, we had the pool to ourselves. Weekends were busy,and we had some issue with the renters above our condo the first weekend, who made noises until the wee hours, but they were gone by Monday. We had another issue with the phones, but we contacted the great ladies at Barefeet Rentals, who very very quick to assist.

One day, the breezes were so great off the ocean, we turned the air off and opened the balcony doors. They slide all the way across 3 panels to make a wide open view. Just gorgeous. We made the trip to Key West twice, and visited many great restaurants in Key Largo. Island Grill is great and within walking distance, Ballyhoos is too, and delicious. A newer restaurant, Lucy, was a nice change from fresh fish dishes, Sundowners, Treetops at the Hilton, DiGiorgios for great Italian, & the Key Largo conch house, all very delicious.

We did a morning tour of the Everglades on Capt Sterlings Eco tour, which was informative and relaxing.

a great vacation stay, at a great condo and location.

  • Submitted: May 16, 2015
  • Stayed: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you SO much for the wonderful review and hearty recommendations for things to do and places to eat! I am confident our future guests will find your comments very helpful. Please allow us the privilege of hosting your next Key Largo vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Michigan
4

check please!!!

  • 4 of 5

Mariner's Club and this condo were gorgeous! The grounds/pools/marina were clean and well cared for, just as described. The condo was in immaculate shape excepting a few transitions on the floors from tile to carpet in the bedrooms. The areas of transition had threadbare carpet that had sharp things poking up that were a real pain in the feet! 2 additional things that were rather irksome as well had to do with the fact that when I rented the property, it was privately owned, but before I actually got there, it was sold to a management company. 1) It was advertised that there was a washer/dryer available, but when we wanted to use it, it was behind locked doors, and 2)a check was required for $50 upon entering the grounds for some sort of additional fee. This was very irritating as it wasn't specifically mentioned in my original contract that that fee was in addition to our rental fee. Also, we never travel with checks as out-of-state checks are usually unacceptable, so why bother bringing them. All-in-all, the positives out-weigh the negatives, and I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone interested in boating, beautiful views, and being an easy driving distance to anything the keys have to offer.

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2015
  • Stayed: March 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review...we're delighted you enjoyed your overall stay. I'm so sorry you did not see the key to your private laundry facilities...one call to our office and we could have remedied this situation for you. On your return trip, we encourage you to call us with any questions or concerns...we're here to make your stay as trouble-free and comfortable as possible! The new owners are quite anxious to get in and make some upgrades and we can't wait to see what they do so on your next trip, I think you'll be quite pleased with the improvements! I do want to clarify, in the first of two paragraph O of your contract with the old owner, it does specifically say you will pay the $50 fee at the gate upon arrival. As the new owner's management company, when guests book through us they pay that upfront so they don't encounter that inconvenience upon arrival. Please keep us in mind for your return trip...we look forward to it!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
Miami
Nearest Motorway
US#1
Nearest Beach
Onsite, upland sunning beach (no wade-in access)
Car: necessary

Swim with the Dolphins at Theater of the Sea. Key Largo is the Dive Capital of the world! You can go charter boat fishing, rent kayaks or wave runners, all kinds of water sports! Excellent dining in Key Largo and Islamorada.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200 + Tax
Resort Fee & Damage Prot $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

Rates are subject to change until confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.