Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Ledges Overlooking, Pool! Rent 2 nights,get 3rd FREE Offseason Wifi

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 980 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo 2 bed, 2 bath sleeps 6

This beautiful cozy condo is situated right above the pool so you can watch your kids play right from your deck! Only a few steps right down to the pool, and right across the parking lot to the lakefront beach! This condo offers two bedrooms, both with queen size beds, a pull out couch, and two bathrooms. One of which in in the master. 10x30 boat slip also available for rent. Great place to spend your relaxing vacation! Its a great value

Sorry No pets

3 night min stay on all Holiday weekend in the summer.

More Details

Property Manager
Dave
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2018

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

27% Complete
50% Complete
18% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
Ledges Overlooking, Pool! Rent 2 nights,get 3rd FREE Offseason Wifi
average rating of 3.9545455 based on 22 reviews
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5

Great, spacious and quiet place. Neighbors are friendly and close to hospital, grocery store, restaurants and more! My family and will definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you again. Please come back next year
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Loved The Ledges but condo needs updated....

  • 3 of 5

We just finished spending our labor day weekend with another couple at this condo. The condo is clean and has the bare minimum you need for a vacation. It does have a small view of the lake and great view of the pool. We loved sitting on the balcony each evening and relaxing. Dave had a binder with all the check info and parking passes needed and some area info which was great. As for the condo itself...it needs some serious updates throughout. The TVs are all really old, beds are pretty hard and there's been noticeable wear and tear on the condo throughout. Overall we enjoyed our stay but probably wouldn't stay at the particular condo again.

  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place to stay for a girls getaway!!

  • 4 of 5

This condo had everything we needed for a short getaway!!! We weren't there much as we were off on the boat and other adventures so it was perfect for us. This condo doesn't overlook the lake, but like I said we weren't there much. It needs some updating, but again was fine for what we were there for!!! It was a great time!!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

perfect place! David was very accommodating and very easy to work with.

  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Was a nice place for the price

  • 4 of 5

Probably my only criticism of the property would be the furniture. The couches are very uncomfortable to sit on, and the televisions are the old console style.

But for the price, you really can’t complain too much. The location is nice, right above the pool area, and the condo security is very good about enforcing the rules (especially 11pm quiet time, which was nice because we had our 13 month old with us).

If it hadn’t been for the uncomfortable couch and love seat, this would have been a 5 star review easily! But all in all, the other aspects more than make up for it. So I’ll give a solid 4 star.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

We had a great time.

  • 5 of 5

It was perfect for what we needed!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. Please come back
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $65
Refundable Damage Deposit $200

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.