Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Fazio- 3 bedroom 3 bathroom villa located in the beautiful Palmetto Dunes!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 2,100 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

5 Mins to the Beach!

4 Fazio is a 3 bedroom 3 bathroom villa located in the beautiful Palmetto Dunes plantation. This villa has many upgrades to make you feel right at home.

As you enter the front door to the right you will find a full bathroom with a hallway that goes to the Queen Bedroom. Just down the foyer hall a little more you will find the completely renovated kitchen. With granite counter tops, stainless steel appliance, and lots of beautiful cabinets. While taking care of the family's dinner or breakfast you can look out the opening to the dining room that has a large sliding glass door to the deck that overlooks the gold course. The dining room has seating for 8. Follow the beautiful hard wood flooring to the family room. The family room has a luxurious feel with leather sofa and recliner, large flat panel TV and a view of the golf course.

Head up the stairs and you will find the master bedroom with a king bed, TV and private master bathroom. The last bedroom has 2 twin beds, TV, and private bathroom.

Palmetto Dunes is a 2000 acre oceanfront resort that reaches from the 3 miles of white sandy beach, through 11 miles of lagoons, 3 golf courses, and 25 tennis courts, to the bikeway under highway 278 that provides access to the Shelter Cove Marina, shops, restaurants, and Mall.

Fazio Villas have an on-site pool and are only a short walk to the beach or the tennis courts. All beach distances are measured from the center of the complex.

More Details

Property Manager
Owner/Property Manager
Member since: 1999
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 24, 2017

About Owner/Property Manager

Here at Sunset Rentals we understand what makes a vacation home right for our guests. We make it our business to find vacation rentals of the highest standard that go above and beyond our guest's expectations. By providing the finest in vacation rentals we can ensure that our guest's vacation is a success no matter which property they decide to stay in.

Why Owner/Property Manager chose South Carolina

Fazio Villas have an on-site pool and are only a short walk to the beach or the tennis courts. All beach distances are measured from the center of the complex.

What makes this townhome unique

Palmetto Dunes is a 2000 acre oceanfront resort that reaches from the 3 miles of white sandy beach, through 11 miles of lagoons, 3 golf courses, and 25 tennis courts, to the bikeway under highway 278 that provides access to the Shelter Cove Marina, shops, restaurants, and Mall.

Amenities

Hilton Head Island Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Reviews

2.8/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

4 Fazio- 3 bedroom 3 bathroom villa located in the beautiful Palmetto Dunes!
average rating of 2.75 based on 4 reviews
4

Good Value

  • 4 of 5

The home was very spacious and had tv's in all bedrooms. It was the perfect location for golf, tennis and short bike ride to the beach. Could use a few upgrades but overall, it was an excellent value. Wish we had a few more days to spend there.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Wexford, PA
1

Not worth the price

  • 1 of 5

Very disappointed. All the dishes and glassware were dirty. There was a large blood stain on the carpet in the master bedroom. A large, very concerning, mold stain on the ceiling in another bedroom. Stove was dirty. Blender had a melted lid and was unusable. As mentioned previously, there were a lot of bugs flying around the kitchen sink. The inly upside to the place is the deck was nice and so was the community pool. It is also a good location. But for what you get, the price is twice what it should be. I contacted Sunset after our stay, but they seemed disinterested.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Worst condo ever....in last 45 years of coming to Hilton Head

  • 1 of 5

Broken lampshades, torn up pillows, no top sheets, no gas grill, horrific mattresses, basic supplies missing, bugs galore, broken tv, and many other problems. My husband and I rented for condos for our children and their families. This was by far the worst experience on our vacation. All three other condos were terrific. Sunset rental didn't care one bit about any of our problems. My youngest son and his wife had to bike to our condo every night to sleep since their mattress was not usable. This is the only condo we have ever rented on Hilton head Island that did not have a gas grill. We have been coming to the island for 45 years. This condo was the most expensive of all the condos we rented. The only good thing I can say, is that it was pretty close to the beach. There are still many other condos in Fazio Turnberry in Inverness, so I would look for someplace else. I hope after the owner reads this review, he/she will offer a partial refund....since the 3rd bedroom was unusable.. Sunset Rentals surely didn't care one bit. Amy the supervisor talks a good game, but never even got back to us.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Rita, I apologize you did not enjoy your stay. We would have been more then happy to replace the lampshade, pillows, and sheets but noticed in our correspondence that none of these items were mentioned? We did have them replaced on Saturday after noticing the items in our inspection. We do have the villa sprayed once a month and also would have sent the exterminators out again for your convenience, with the hot weather and almost weekly rain storms, we have now asked our exterminators to spray twice a month until the end of the summer. Due to a new Hilton Head Ordinance passed in Jan. 2015 Vacation rental properties with wooden decks are no longer allowed to have grills, we do not list a grill as one of the amenities. We have also ordered new mattresses for the Villa and will be arriving this Friday the 29th. Again we do apologize for your inconveniences and thank you for your review as we were able to fix all of these issue for our next guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
ft. wright, ky. 41011
5

4 fazio

  • 5 of 5

The location and the condo were excellent but you have two easily correctable problems. ALL the lighting including that at the front porch are terrible, i.e. 40 and 60 watt bulbs throughout. In the living room you have ONE floor light plus ONE end table light both at opposite ends of the couch, No other chairs have reading lights. My other compaint is that you are providing the cheapest toilet tissue available. Whoever is in charge needs to make those changes at once because the condo itself is excellent.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Hilton Head Island Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Mid
Apr 22 2017 - Jun 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,195
 
 
Holiday
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Peak
Jun 10 2017 - Jun 30 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
Peak
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 28 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,895
 
 
Peak
Jul 29 2017 - Aug 4 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
Holiday
Aug 5 2017 - Aug 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Mid
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 25 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,195
 
 
Mid
Aug 26 2017 - Sep 15 2017
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,195
 
 
Low
Sep 16 2017 - Nov 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
$219
$1,095
 
 
Holiday
Nov 18 2017 - Nov 24 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Low
Nov 25 2017 - Dec 15 2017
3 night minimum stay
$219
$1,095
 
 
Mid
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 29 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,195
 
 
Low
Dec 30 2017 - Mar 30 2018
3 night minimum stay
$219
$1,095
 
 
Holiday
Mar 31 2018 - Apr 6 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,395
 
 
Mid
Apr 7 2018 - Jun 1 2018
4 night minimum stay
$239
$1,195
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$1,895
 

Additional information about rental rates

Gate pass per car $16.5
Administrative Fee $149
Tax Rate 15.0%

Monthly Rates from October - March (Single month rentals are subject to a 20% increase)

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send a Message Send a Message
Available
Unavailable