Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

18th floor - Two Bedroom DELUXE - Sleeps 10!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Sterling Breeze – Unit 1801 – Two Bedroom, Three Bathroom DELUXE unit with Bunk Beds.

Proudly managed by Sterling Resorts, the on-site management company, we are here to assist you daily with any needs or questions you may have during your stay.

1,566 Square Ft - Fully furnished with a spacious living room, dining area, breakfast bar, large kitchen fully stocked, two full bedrooms, three baths, and a bunk room.

Master Bedroom – King Bed, Facing Gulf of Mexico, Private bath with Glass Walk-in shower. Private access to balcony.

Guest Bedroom – Queen Bed, Private bath with shower/tub combo.

Bunk Room – Private with hallway separating it from main portion of unit – 4 twin bunk beds.

Kitchen – Black Appliances/Custom Kitchen Cabinets/Small and Large Appliances!

Three full baths – Two with Glass walk-in showers and one with tub/shower combo.

Other Features

- Granite Counter Tops in the Kitchen

- 42" Plasma TV in Living Room, Flat Screen TVs in Bedrooms

- Carpeting and Tile Flooring

- Beautiful Balcony with Majestic Views of PCB

More Important Information

- Complimentary WiFi and DVD Rentals!

- Non Smoking and No Pets Allowed

- Armbands/Parking Passes Required in Season at additional fee

- MUST be 25 of age to reserve

- No more than 10 Guests

- Linen Provided and Starter Kit Amenity Pack

***On Site Property Features***

• Large Infinity Pool (Heated seasonally)

• Outside Hot Tub

• Parking Garage

• Snack Bar/Grill (Open Seasonally)

• Beach Service available at additional fee

• Exercise/Fitness Center (Open 24 Hours)

• Within a mile of Pier Park/Other Attractions, Restaurants

More Details

Property Manager
Sterling Resorts
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 15, 2018

About Sterling Resorts

Hello!! My name is Hayley Johnson and I am the General Manager for Sterling Resorts at Sterling Breeze (the on-site management company). Myself and my team are here daily to assist you with all your needs, including check-in/check-out. We also are on call 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise after our office closes. We are committed to you having a relaxing and unforgettable vacation when you book through Sterling Resorts!

Why Sterling Resorts chose Panama City Beach

With a charming, boutique feel, Sterling Breeze offers more than you ever dreamed. This property features beach-front balconies, poolside wine bar (seasonal), and a beautiful beach front pool! Each condominium is professionally decorated and including Flat Screen TVs and amazing accommodations. Best of all, Sterling Breeze is within walking distance of Pier Park’s shops, dining and events. All condominiums are equipped with a full-size kitchen, washer & dryer, televisions, cable TV, DVD players, linens & towels, as well as starter kits of coffee, dish soap/powder, laundry detergent and bath essentials.

What makes this condo unique

We price match any competing rental management company. Don't compromise service for price, with Sterling resorts we ensure you can have both! Call for matching. We also feature a vacation app to assist with check in, check out, local attractions, discounts and more!!!


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 18
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • - outdoor shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • , Extra Bedding (Double Bunk Beds)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Staff
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
18th floor - Two Bedroom DELUXE - Sleeps 10!
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

June 2018 Stay

  • 1 of 5

Was a lot disappointed. The room was disgusting when we first got there with blood all over the toilet and walls. Everything was broke in the room. None and I mean none of the doors locked including the balcony door. They said they would send someone up to fix it and never did. The dryer did not work. Had to dry everything 4 times. Head board on our bed was broke completely off and sitting on the floor. The chair to the table was broke and only had three legs and they knew it bc it had a small tag on it that said it needed to be fixed. Hair dryer was ripped off the wall and just thrown in the closet. The bunk beds were broke and my child had a hard time even getting up there bc of it. Overall experience let’s just say I won’t be staying there again.

  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2018
  • Stayed: June 2018
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Owner's Response: Amber, We apologize for all the issues and inconveniences you had during your time with us. I know that we've spoken after you checked out and we were able to reimburse you for some of your issues. Again, my deepest apologies for the broken items that were in the unit upon your arrival. Sterling Resorts Management
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

September 2016 Stay

  • 4 of 5

My family and I enjoyed the stay.

Only issue was a broken bathroom door latch and grill did not work. But overall it was a great getaway locally.

  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2016
  • Stayed: September 2016
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Bay Resort Fee 3%: 3%
    Charge basis: AD
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Cleaning Fee BZ 2B3ba Dlx: $170
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Limited Damage Waiver: $40
    Charge basis: STAY

    Reservation Fee: 5%
    Charge basis: AD