Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076
Book Online or call VRBO Booking Assistance: 888-829-7076

Hardwood Floors In This Stunning Spacious Ocean Front Unit With Dazzling Updated Kitchen

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

The three bedroom, three bathroom “Dauphine” unit provides 2,518 sq ft of welcoming living space. The unit features a king bed in the master bedroom, a queen bed in the second bedroom, two twin beds in the third bedroom, and a queen sofa bed in the living room accommodating up to eight guests with comfort and ease. Unique floor to ceiling windows and private balconies offer magnificent views of the emerald waters and sugar white sands of the gulf. All condominiums have fully-equipped kitchens, linens/towels, starter kits of coffee and toiletries, clock radio, iron, dish soap, laundry detergent, jetted tubs, and washer/dryer. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet access, TV with premium cable channels, and DVD player.

Property Manager
Sterling Resorts
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
August 16, 2018

About Sterling Resorts

Hi, my name is Kayla and I am the general manager for our amazing rentals at Sterling Beach. I work at the front desk at the Sterling Beach which is operated by my company Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on hand to assist any guest that books a rental through Sterling Resorts. Myself and my team are on site daily to supervise the cleaning of your rental, maintenance or any needs that may arise. We are committed to you having a worry free, relaxing vacation and when you book through Sterling Resorts you get the unique stay of a vacation rental combined with the in person service of a hotel!

Why Sterling Resorts chose Panama City Beach

With only 92 units nestled all within 5 beautiful acres, you won't have to fight for your spot on the beach. Sterling Beach offers over 300 feet of spectacular Gulf front, and some of the most spacious 2, 3, and 4 bedroom units on Panama City Beach all with private balconies. This stunning resort features over 4,000 square foot pool heated (seasonally) and whirlpool, health and fitness center, 48 seat private theater and meeting room, high speed internet access, and free DVD rentals. All condominiums* are equipped with a full-size kitchen, washer & dryer, televisions, cable TV, DVD players and/or VCRs, linens & towels, as well as starter coffee kits, dish soap/powder, laundry detergent and Gilchrist & Soames bath essentials.

What makes this condo unique

We are the on-site rental management company, there for any Sterling Resorts' guest that may need assistance with check-in/out, lock outs, maintainance, or anything else. · Unlimited Free DVD Rentals for Sterling Resorts' guests · Listed In Top 4 For Vacation Rentals By Southern Living Magazine · We price match any competing rental management company. Don't compromise service for price, with Sterling resorts we ensure you can have both! Call for matching. · A vacation app to assist with check in, check out, local attractions, discounts and more. · Discounted local activities from all the top vendors assembled in one site and bookable online! Dolphin Cruises, Snorkeling Trips, Fishing Charters, Boat Rentals, Helicopter Tours, Theme Parks and more. · Exclusive discounts for our guests at the best local restaurants. Enjoy the best pizza, seafood, casual or exclusive dining at a discount. · Vacation rental travel insurance to protect your vacation investment · and much more!


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Resort
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Room
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.6/5 -
(5 traveler reviews)

40% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
40% Complete
0% Complete
Hardwood Floors In This Stunning Spacious Ocean Front Unit With Dazzling Updated Kitchen
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews

August 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

my family and i had a wonderful stay at sterling beach. the condo was beautifully decorated and very comfortable. it was very kid friendly for my grandchildren. i will definitely stay at sterling beach again.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2018
  • Stayed: August 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Freda, Thank you for providing this wonderful review of your most recent stay with us! We are so glad that you enjoyed it and we look forward to hosting your next stay as well! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Warm Regards, Kayla Pickett General Manager Sterling Resorts at Sterling Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

July 2018 Stay

  • 5 of 5

Condo 1001 is a beautiful place. We had a wonderful time. Unfortunately we had problems with our dryer but the management team was persistent until it worked properly. We appreciated their determination to resolve the issue. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2018
  • Stayed: July 2018
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Owner's Response: Marian, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We apologize for the issue with the dryer, but we are so glad that we were able to resolve it for you and that it didn't deter you from enjoying your stay otherwise. Thank you for the kind words about our team, it means the world to us! We hope you return very soon. Warm Regards, Kayla Pickett General Manager Sterling Resorts at Sterling Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2018 Stay

  • 2 of 5


First the condo was lovely. We really enjoyed the condo. However, the HOA has completely made this vacation feel like I an in-law coming in town that you really don’t care about. They guard you like a hawk and make you feel uncomfortable. I get that Ike is just doing his job, but honestly him and Omar make their presence known so badly that it’s uncomfortable. As a guest I should not know who either of those two are.

The sterling beach has lost me and anyone else I know as a guest, but I hope you all fix the issue before you are unable to rent it out.

  • Submitted: May 30, 2018
  • Stayed: May 2018
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Owner's Response: Mr. Hunt, I am glad you enjoyed the unit, but I am sorry that the issues you encountered with the members of the HOA have left you feeling this way and that you won't be returning. I know you and I had spoken about this already, but if there is anything I can do to turn this situation around for you, please feel free to reach out to me and I will be more than happy to assist. Warm Regards, Kayla Pickett General Manager Sterling Resorts at Sterling Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

June 2017 Stay

  • 4 of 5

We very much enjoyed our stay. Unit 1001 was beautiful. The only problem we ran into was the guest before us punched a hole in one of the doors and also there was tobacco spit stains on the balcony. It was also on the curtains. It's sad people treat such a beautiful place like that. We would defiantly stay again!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Owner's Response: Stacy, I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for not being able to get the issues left from the previous guest fixed prior to your stay. With it being a turnover day, we just could not have it completed without displacing you. I appreciate your patience and understanding with that situation. We cannot wait for you to return and we are so thankful that you have chosen Sterling Resorts. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Kayla Pickett General Manager Sterling Resorts at Sterling Beach
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

May 2017 Stay

  • 2 of 5

I am saddened to write this review. We have stayed at Sterling Beach every year for 15+ years. After all my family and I experienced this year we will be looking for another place to spend our vacation. Here is a list of issues we encountered:

1. Parking- In all the times we have been there we have never been restricted as to the number of spots we could use. The restriction had never been imposed before. We were not informed about this until we arrived. We were told every condo had 2 spots regardless of the size of the condo. We were in a three bedroom condo and there was no way to transport ourselves and luggage in 2 cars. We were told there was a parking lot down the road but there would be additional charge for parking and no security. We drove to try and find this lot. We were not given instructions as to how to secure a spot. Finally we were given a phone number. We called and were told they would not be responsible but it would cost $50 to park. Finally one of the workers for the HOA called on our beha

  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: Sterling Resorts
Owner's Response: James, I do apologize for the issues you experienced this year. Although the parking rules have existed for many years, they may have not been previously enforced and I am so sorry that you were unable to park your third vehicle here this year. We have taken steps to ensure that all guests are notified prior to arrival about our parking policy. Although this caused issues for you this year, I do hope that in the future you return and we can make sure your next stay more enjoyable. Please feel free to reach out to me when booking your next vacation. I want to turn this experience around for you.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Cleaning Fee SB 3B3ba: $160
    Charge basis: STAY
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights

    Limited Damage Waiver: $40
    Charge basis: STAY

    Reservation Fee: 5%
    Charge basis: AD

    Resort Fee 3%: 3%
    Charge basis: AD

    Sterling Beach Amenity Fee: $20
    Charge basis: PQ
    For stays between 1 and 365 nights