Home, 4 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)
Neil or Tammy Novak- Naples Vacations Rentals, LLC
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Max guests:8 (sleeps up to 8 adults)
We absolutely loved our stay at 902 Marble Dr in Naples. The house was gorgeous, the pool was perfect. I spent every sunrise reading in the pool area with the fan on and my kids got in several evening swims with the groovy pool lighting. We were supplied with absolutely everything we might need, and we used it all: bikes, beach chairs, towels and toiletries, basic kitchen supplies and all kinds of kitchen ware! As a family of four we all enjoyed having three rooms with king beds and private bathrooms. And the house is so comfortably near great shopping for groceries, a mall, and the jewel that is downtown Naples. Tammy was easy to reach with our questions, and very pleasant to deal with. We are certainly hoping to stay there again.
Nice home with pool
Very nice home with pool. Well maintained. Loved the layout of the house and bedrooms. Lots of towels including beach towels. Nice seating and lounge chairs by pool. Even pool floats which was great.
Thanks so much for taking the time to provide such positive feedback regarding your recent stay.
We're so very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed such a wonderful vacation experience in this lovely home.
Thanks for recognizing some of the recent upgrades to the outdoor seating space with the replacement of the conversational seating area. We think the new wicker/resin sectional/sofa is a real bonus.
We're continuing to make improvements.....new kitchen appliances will be delivered this coming week.
We certainly hope that you'll return in the near future to enjoy yet another fabulous vacation experience with us!
Stay so pleasant and memorable.
Our stay in Marble Drive 902 was excellent! The House was beautiful, clean, very spacious, well decorated and with all the elements necessary for an unforgettable holiday. The pool and lake view are unbeatable. It is supported by Tammy Novak remembering when to take out the trash or by sending us a video to teach us to turn on the oven, because we could not do it.
Thank you very much for making our stay so pleasant and memorable.
Celia, Hibe, Inés and María Angélica
The photos of the house make it look much nicer than actuality.
The kitchen was well stocked except for a potato peeler.
The door to the microwave closed, but lookd like someone had taken a hammer to the case. The oven light didn’t work. We had ants and was told an exterminator needed to take care of them, but no one did while we were there. I know its Florida, but we have stayed other places in Florida including in Briarwood and didn’t have a problem with ants.
It would have been nice to have a small rug in front of the sink.
There weren’t any clocks in the house. It would have been nice to have one in the master.
The master bedroom was really sparse. It could use a chair.
The rug in the living room was coming apart and would not stay in place.
The outdoor furniture needs a good cleaning as well as the grill. We didn’t use the grill because it wasn’t very clean. I noticed the cold air return was really dirty and since we have allergies, I asked if the filter could be checked. I was told it was cleaned recently, but it was actually gross...I know because I cleaned it!
We like Briarwood because of the location, and the security, but I will go through an owner next time and see if we can actually see the house first.
It needed a good cleaning..not just the part of the floor you walked on, but behind furniture and the baseboards.
There was also a box spring and mattress in the garage and junk in the closets...not very welcoming.
They did allow our dog who is a Year old service-dog-in training.
The pool should have a cover. It seemed a waste f energy to have it open, especially since Naples had a cold snap.
We’re very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. However, we were equally disappointed regarding your mention of issues without providing us an opportunity to “address” during your stay. We have a stellar reputation for customer service & would have been happy to provide any items or services to improve your vacation experience (potato peeler, replace oven light, rug in front of sink, clocks, chair in master). A simple request with list of items would have been happily supplied. That should have been made clear to you following our immediate handling of the complaints in your email, which included spraying for ants (during which time you were warned to keep food off the counters), adjusting cabinet door, and front door latch. The filter that you’re referring to having cleaned yourself, was actually addressed by our handyman during the same visit. I explained to you via email that the crack in the microwave door was likely an entire microwave replacement versus a repair item. However, we both recognized it has no impact on the functionality of the appliance. The rug you mentioned that was supposedly “coming apart” in the living room was also the pic you emailed to me showing a very small (1 inch) unravel on a corner. As I told you, the rug is practically brand new and the minor imperfection is most likely a consequence of allowing pets, which I assumed you could appreciate as a guest with a pet. You never mentioned that it wouldn’t stay in place…..placing a simple mat underneath the rug could have easily resolved issue. You specifically told me you were sharing pics of the microwave door and rug to ensure that you weren’t blamed for their damage. The only junk in closets is a small side closet in master with a few household items for future use. This is typically the designated “owners closet”, but was simply not locked. That left the entire huge walk in master closet for guest use. The mattress in garage is the result of the upgrade from queen to king in what is now a second king suite. So very sorry if that was offensive. We had hoped to have it removed prior to your arrival……we do apologize and it has since been removed. If you had conveyed that you felt the grill, patio furniture or house needed any form of cleaning, we would have sent staff to your property immediately, as we take great pride in the level of cleaning and presentation of our rental properties. You never mentioned any of these items to myself or my staff during your visit. We addressed what was referenced in your email complaint and you conveyed to staff there was nothing else you needed prior to his departure. As for your suggestion that the “photos of the house make it look nicer than actuality”, I have to draw the line in the sand on this unwarranted accusation. We pride ourselves in making sure that our on line photos are a direct reflection of what guests can expect to find upon arrival. I simply cannot imagine what differed between presentation and photos; as you did not elaborate. In closing, we’re very sorry that you had a less than positive experience; as customer service is our #1 priority. Moving forward, we will take these items into consideration and also encourage you to share your issues during your stay. This will allow the property manager to take corrective action as well as enable you to have a more enjoyable vacation experience. This type of post stay evaluation doesn’t benefit either one of us. We’re completely accessible and pro active property managers who are more than willing to go the extra mile to ensure a positive guest experience.
A bit of Heaven in Naples
The only negative comment that we would have is that it is a very private neighborhood, very quiet and very safe. That said you need a car to go out. The house is nicely maintained and well stocked with supplies to last several meals. The pool is in excellent shape and also well maintained. Waking up with coffee on the deck while watching the herons come in to feed at the pond out back is fabulous. Tammy and Neil at itrips have been fantastic and followed through on everything we asked.
We (4 adults) really enjoyed our stay, and will consider staying here in the future. The home is on a very quiet street, with beautiful views out all windows. The managers were very responsive to a request of ours. The home would be comfortable for even far more people than we had.
Located on the Gulf of Mexico, in an area known as the premier crown jewel of Southwest Florida, our Naples condo rentals offer sun drenched, white sandy beaches and are the ideal vacation destination. Experience Naples’s lush landscaping, subtropical climate, and average year round temperature of 75 degrees during your relaxing, dream vacation.
All of our Naples home rentals are located near the best attractions and entertainment. Spend the day enjoying all the beach activities available from water sports to just relaxing on the shoreline. Rent a boat and take in the beautiful waterside scenery and warm sunshine. Try your hand at fishing and a cast a line and maybe reel in some unique fish species.
For some exciting wildlife viewing, take a private boat trip to the remote Everglades manatee hideout and get an up-close view of the manatees of Naples. Take a Dolphin Explorer tour and join the crew of the Dolphin Explorer and get to see the elegant Naples dolphins. Visit the Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens, not far from many of our Naples home rentals, to experience more than just a walk through zoo. Hand-feed the heard of seven giraffe, attend keeper talks, and much much more.
Located near all of our Naples condo rentals is an abundance of delectable restaurants, offering all types of cuisine. Try the M Waterfront Grille at Venetian Village for a casual meal or refreshing cocktail, or stroll 5th Avenue where you’ll find Chops City Grille, Yabba Island Grill and Pazzo! Italian Café. After dinner, stroll and browse the many unique shops and boutiques available and find that perfect souvenir to take back home.
All of our Naples home rentals offer amazing entertainment and relaxation for everyone. Our rentals come in a variety of styles and sizes, with accommodations for groups of all sizes. No matter which rental you choose, you will be met with limitless comfort and luxury, as well as exceptional service. Experience one of the best cities in Florida and book your Naples condo rentals with iTrip today!