Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Briarwood, Pool Home w/split BR floor plan (3 king/2 twins)Master King suite + additional King suite

Bedrooms 4
Space 2,200 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights


About the property

Home, 4 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

****Fall Special: 10% OFF Base Rental Rate

Welcome to the gated community of Briarwood!

This spacious (2200 sq.ft.), single story, 4BR/3BA, 2 car garage, pool home is centrally located within minutes to famous downtown 5th Ave. restaurants and shopping, as well as nearby white sandy beaches.

The inviting & open design of this home provides the perfect vacation gathering spot for friends and family. Its tropical themed main living area offers comfortable seating (58" flat screen TV & DVD player) with direct access via sliding glass doors to the impressive outdoor space. Enjoy the Florida lifestyle where "indoor flows outdoor" for your vacation & entertaining pleasure.

The layout also boasts a split bedroom floor plan housing a King size bed in the master bedroom with 37" flat screen TV w/ DVD player, & en suite bath (soaking tub, walk in shower, & private water closet) on one side of the house, while the three guest bedrooms are located on the opposite side of the house.

Additionally, the 3 guest bedrooms are also split with one king size bedroom (w/26" flat screen TV) and one bedroom w/two twin size beds (w/19" flat screen TV) on one end of the house, sharing a full bath (tub/shower combo) in between w/pocket door separating all rooms from main living space.

The third guest bedroom, which is essentially a second master suite, is located on the opposite end of the house w/king size bed (w/22" flat screen TV) & full bath (tub/shower combo) next door with pocket door separating both from the main living space.

This stunning home also sports a private, in-ground, (electric and solar) heated swimming pool with spacious pool deck and screened lanai with breathtaking lake views. Owners have generously provided an assortment of pool floats & noodles, pool float pump, beach towels, cooler, & beach chairs for guest use. There's also a brand new gas BBQ grill (extra propane tanks on site) for your outdoor cooking pleasure, two bicycles w/helmets, & bike chain/lock for guest use.

The kitchen is well appointed with an assortment of dishes, utensils, glassware, serving pieces, baking dishes, cookware, & also pool friendly plastic ware. It also comes well stocked with ample towels & linens. There's a laundry room off the garage with full size washer/dryer provided for guest convenience as well. You'll definitely find all of the amenities of home in this tastefully decorated vacation paradise.

In addition to all of the impressive features and amenities of this incredible home, Briarwood also provides two community swimming pools, tennis, basketball, (sand) volleyball courts, children's playground, & soccer area.

Whether you're interested in taking advantage of all Naples has to offer or simply enjoying a quiet & relaxing vacation, this private pool home (gated community) is the solution to your vacation needs!

Do not delay in making your reservation today...paradise awaits your arrival!!

Monthly Rental Rates are Based on 28 Day Month.

Dogs will be considered with Owners approval - $10/Night Fee + $500 Additional Security Deposit Required

*Briarwood property owners association requires tenants to complete Application for lease approval forms. (Details available upon booking).

More Details

Property Manager
Neil or Tammy Novak- Naples Vacations Rentals, LLC
Premier Partner

This VRBO partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
September 22, 2018


Naples House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Water View
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(7 traveler reviews)

71% Complete
14% Complete
14% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Briarwood, Pool Home w/split BR floor plan (3 king/2 twins)Master King suite + additional King suite
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews

902 Marble

  • 3 of 5

The photos of the house make it look much nicer than actuality.

The kitchen was well stocked except for a potato peeler.

The door to the microwave closed, but lookd like someone had taken a hammer to the case. The oven light didn’t work. We had ants and was told an exterminator needed to take care of them, but no one did while we were there. I know its Florida, but we have stayed other places in Florida including in Briarwood and didn’t have a problem with ants.

It would have been nice to have a small rug in front of the sink.

There weren’t any clocks in the house. It would have been nice to have one in the master.

The master bedroom was really sparse. It could use a chair.

The rug in the living room was coming apart and would not stay in place.

The outdoor furniture needs a good cleaning as well as the grill. We didn’t use the grill because it wasn’t very clean. I noticed the cold air return was really dirty and since we have allergies, I asked if the filter could be checked. I was told it was cleaned recently, but it was actually gross...I know because I cleaned it!

We like Briarwood because of the location, and the security, but I will go through an owner next time and see if we can actually see the house first.

It needed a good cleaning..not just the part of the floor you walked on, but behind furniture and the baseboards.

There was also a box spring and mattress in the garage and junk in the closets...not very welcoming.

They did allow our dog who is a Year old service-dog-in training.

The pool should have a cover. It seemed a waste f energy to have it open, especially since Naples had a cold snap.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Naples Vacation Rentals, LLC; affliate of iTrip
Owner's Response: We’re very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your recent stay. However, we were equally disappointed regarding your mention of issues without providing us an opportunity to “address” during your stay. We have a stellar reputation for customer service & would have been happy to provide any items or services to improve your vacation experience (potato peeler, replace oven light, rug in front of sink, clocks, chair in master). A simple request with list of items would have been happily supplied. That should have been made clear to you following our immediate handling of the complaints in your email, which included spraying for ants (during which time you were warned to keep food off the counters), adjusting cabinet door, and front door latch. The filter that you’re referring to having cleaned yourself, was actually addressed by our handyman during the same visit. I explained to you via email that the crack in the microwave door was likely an entire microwave replacement versus a repair item. However, we both recognized it has no impact on the functionality of the appliance. The rug you mentioned that was supposedly “coming apart” in the living room was also the pic you emailed to me showing a very small (1 inch) unravel on a corner. As I told you, the rug is practically brand new and the minor imperfection is most likely a consequence of allowing pets, which I assumed you could appreciate as a guest with a pet. You never mentioned that it wouldn’t stay in place…..placing a simple mat underneath the rug could have easily resolved issue. You specifically told me you were sharing pics of the microwave door and rug to ensure that you weren’t blamed for their damage. The only junk in closets is a small side closet in master with a few household items for future use. This is typically the designated “owners closet”, but was simply not locked. That left the entire huge walk in master closet for guest use. The mattress in garage is the result of the upgrade from queen to king in what is now a second king suite. So very sorry if that was offensive. We had hoped to have it removed prior to your arrival……we do apologize and it has since been removed. If you had conveyed that you felt the grill, patio furniture or house needed any form of cleaning, we would have sent staff to your property immediately, as we take great pride in the level of cleaning and presentation of our rental properties. You never mentioned any of these items to myself or my staff during your visit. We addressed what was referenced in your email complaint and you conveyed to staff there was nothing else you needed prior to his departure. As for your suggestion that the “photos of the house make it look nicer than actuality”, I have to draw the line in the sand on this unwarranted accusation. We pride ourselves in making sure that our on line photos are a direct reflection of what guests can expect to find upon arrival. I simply cannot imagine what differed between presentation and photos; as you did not elaborate. In closing, we’re very sorry that you had a less than positive experience; as customer service is our #1 priority. Moving forward, we will take these items into consideration and also encourage you to share your issues during your stay. This will allow the property manager to take corrective action as well as enable you to have a more enjoyable vacation experience. This type of post stay evaluation doesn’t benefit either one of us. We’re completely accessible and pro active property managers who are more than willing to go the extra mile to ensure a positive guest experience.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
Sunset Hills , MO

A bit of Heaven in Naples

  • 5 of 5

The only negative comment that we would have is that it is a very private neighborhood, very quiet and very safe. That said you need a car to go out. The house is nicely maintained and well stocked with supplies to last several meals. The pool is in excellent shape and also well maintained. Waking up with coffee on the deck while watching the herons come in to feed at the pond out back is fabulous. Tammy and Neil at itrips have been fantastic and followed through on everything we asked.

  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: Naples Vacation Rentals, LLC; affliate of iTrip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mt. Pleasant, MI.

Relaxing Stay

  • 4 of 5

We (4 adults) really enjoyed our stay, and will consider staying here in the future. The home is on a very quiet street, with beautiful views out all windows. The managers were very responsive to a request of ours. The home would be comfortable for even far more people than we had.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Our family vaccation to naples fla , we rented a house at Briarwood-marble Dr.

  • 5 of 5

We rented a 4BR/3BA, single story pool home w/2 car garage and amazing lake view from Tammy Novak , at 902 Marble Dr. We had the most awesome stay there , The home was really clean and every thing was there all but for our food , Tammy has a white folder there that tells you the best places to go and visit . not one time did Tammy come down to bother us or to check to make sure we were doing things right she trusted us to respect her home , she told us to just enjoy our vacation, and to call her if we needed any thing. I am telling all my family and friends about her place. I know I will be going back there to stay on all my vacations from now on, This home has spoiled all of my family . I want to say a big thank you to Tammy Novak for letting us rent your home and enjoying our vacation .

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: Naples Vacation Rentals, LLC; affliate of iTrip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

902 Marble

  • 5 of 5

To our host(s)

Thank you for providing a clean, spacious and beautifully appointed home for our stay in Naples. Although we live and work in New York we have many family and friend connections in Naples and have been coming here for the better part of 30 years.

The home was ideal for our needs, and if I may make two suggestions: perhaps a grab bar in the master bath shower along the back wall as you exit the shower, as this area is quite slippery; also, some sort of electric broom for the kitchen floor to make it a little easier to vacuum those ever present crumbs!

Once again, many thanks.

Susan and Patrick Broderick

  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: Naples Vacation Rentals, LLC; affliate of iTrip
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Wonderful Winter escape

  • 5 of 5

We have been coming to southwest Florida for the past several winters to escape snow for a couple of weeks. This house is our favorite. Close to restaurants and activities, short drive to beach, but in a quiet peaceful neighborhood. Our view is beautiful. Love the pool and palm trees! The furnishings are comfortable, the kitchen well equipped and we love all the little extras. The house seems to be well maintained and clean. And, we can bring our little dog with us! Overall, we are very pleased with the house. Tammy is attentive to details and very pleasant to work with. We will definitely return if possible.

  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2017
  • Stayed: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Located on the Gulf of Mexico, in an area known as the premier crown jewel of Southwest Florida, our Naples condo rentals offer sun drenched, white sandy beaches and are the ideal vacation destination. Experience Naples’s lush landscaping, subtropical climate, and average year round temperature of 75 degrees during your relaxing, dream vacation.

All of our Naples home rentals are located near the best attractions and entertainment. Spend the day enjoying all the beach activities available from water sports to just relaxing on the shoreline. Rent a boat and take in the beautiful waterside scenery and warm sunshine. Try your hand at fishing and a cast a line and maybe reel in some unique fish species.

For some exciting wildlife viewing, take a private boat trip to the remote Everglades manatee hideout and get an up-close view of the manatees of Naples. Take a Dolphin Explorer tour and join the crew of the Dolphin Explorer and get to see the elegant Naples dolphins. Visit the Naples Zoo at Caribbean Gardens, not far from many of our Naples home rentals, to experience more than just a walk through zoo. Hand-feed the heard of seven giraffe, attend keeper talks, and much much more.

Located near all of our Naples condo rentals is an abundance of delectable restaurants, offering all types of cuisine. Try the M Waterfront Grille at Venetian Village for a casual meal or refreshing cocktail, or stroll 5th Avenue where you’ll find Chops City Grille, Yabba Island Grill and Pazzo! Italian Café. After dinner, stroll and browse the many unique shops and boutiques available and find that perfect souvenir to take back home.

All of our Naples home rentals offer amazing entertainment and relaxation for everyone. Our rentals come in a variety of styles and sizes, with accommodations for groups of all sizes. No matter which rental you choose, you will be met with limitless comfort and luxury, as well as exceptional service. Experience one of the best cities in Florida and book your Naples condo rentals with iTrip today!


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Homeowners Association Application Fee $125 per trip.
    Processing/Reservation Fee 3.4%.
    Refundable Security Deposit $500 per trip refundable after cleaning and inspection.

You might like these similar properties